Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yessica Palacios.
Yessica Palacios
Yessica Palacios at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
Refer Me
4.9

Yessica Palacios

Finance Mananger

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

Welcome and thanks for taking the time to review my Customer reviews. Here at Antwerpen we can assure you we will go above and beyond to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your new vehicle purchase. Send me an email to communicate with me today!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

STAR Product Certified

281 Reviews of Yessica Palacios

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roland was an Amazing salesperson. He promised that he..."

- CHADKWILSON Verified Customer

Roland was an Amazing salesperson. He promised that he would beat the deal I was offered from somewhere else and he delivered on his promise. He and the Hyundai crew really took care of me and my Family. Yessica walked me through all the options for coverage and took the time to explain all the pros and cons. Amazing staff that treats you like Family. I have a new dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Leonard

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership went out of their way To make this..."

- PIRANHASCOACH12U Verified Customer

This dealership went out of their way To make this purchase a great experience. Many thanks to Darla and Chris! The only thing that needs improvement was the length of time I spent there. I would, however, recommend this dealership and would buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I’ve purchased from this location..."

- Murjani Sowell Verified Customer

This is the second car I’ve purchased from this location and I’m very happy I did. Informative and welcoming staff, and I was able to get a good deal on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Williamson

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend and super easy to deal with. Anthony was..."

- EOS40B Verified Customer

Highly recommend and super easy to deal with. Anthony was attentive to our needs and what we we’re looking for and made sure the deal was accomplished with the minimum of fuss in the best time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Witherspoon

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful thanks to Joel Williamson. He..."

- TAYLORTL1006 Verified Customer

My experience was wonderful thanks to Joel Williamson. He made this process so easy and I love my new car !!! Thank you Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Williamson

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was really helpful and friendly even with my..."

- REESE111 Verified Customer

The staff was really helpful and friendly even with my busy toddler there. Nice positive attitudes and overall a great experience. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Sy

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had absolutely the best experience. Everybody was so..."

- CANDEENJOHNSON Verified Customer

I had absolutely the best experience. Everybody was so nice. They gave me water food candy. They ask me about my family. I would definitely give my highest recommendation. I will be coming back. Ms .Linda was so welcoming. She is the Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time buying a car of my own and they made the..."

- MCNEIL6 Verified Customer

My first time buying a car of my own and they made the experience lovely. Cory Daniel was the best. He made sure I was well taken care off and did everything to ensure I left with a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Daniel, Darla Brown

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is my fourth time purchasing a vehicle from this..."

- BIG.THIGH526 Verified Customer

This is my fourth time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Mr Joel has sold me my last two vehicles. He has excellent knowledge of the Hyundai brand. I trust his ability to show outstanding representation of a car salesman. He takes the time to show you the simple to the difficult workings of your vehicle. He’s professional and well groomed. It’s refreshing to see someone that takes time to be polished and proper for work. Mr Joel remembered my last vehicle and knew exactly what was needed to upgrade my new car. Thank you, Mr Joel for all you do to make pleasant car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Williamson

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephan and Yessica were awesome. Explained everything..."

- KDAVIS22 Verified Customer

Stephan and Yessica were awesome. Explained everything and worked for me the customer especially Stephan on the sales part. Yessica explained all the extra packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Sy

1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,821
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,016
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,327
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,590
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,131
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,236
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD