Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anatoliy Yanovskiy.
Anatoliy Yanovskiy
Anatoliy Yanovskiy at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Anatoliy Yanovskiy | Page 14

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

159 Reviews of Anatoliy Yanovskiy

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, and willing to explain any details..."

- prectool1

Very knowledgeable, and willing to explain any details needed. Very comfortable working with. One area was missed on cleanup! A mark on rear tailgate. Hi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasurable experience...especially during these..."

- jvkramer120

Very pleasurable experience...especially during these tough times. Quick and no nonsense. Great price and all questions answered. Will do business with again for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

May 22, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and staff"

- avner.dagan

Anatoliy is excellent and a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. He is kind and responsive and very genuine. He worked hard to get me the best price on my vehicle and was fair and honest. I would highly recommend doing business with him and the excellent Flemington BMW dealership. Everyone I met there was easy to work with and friendly. The whole process from start to finish was excellent and made buying a new car an enjoyable and easy process. Definitely consider doing business with this dealership and Anatoliy even if out of state like I was. The price and service you will get makes it worth it! I recommend them very highly and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

While we are not operating normally, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you. Congratulations and welcome to our family.

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anatoliy helped us find a car that fit our budget! The..."

- Michaelnelmonk

Anatoliy helped us find a car that fit our budget! The staff was very friendly and made sure to follow social distancing precautions due to the coronavirus. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

May 22, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Michael - thank you for letting us know what a great job Anatoliy did for you. It's our goal for every one of our customers. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington BMW family.

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional service"

- markjoshuas

From the time I walked in and greeted by Anatoliy and subsequent buying experience that spanned over a week was very pleasant and extremely professional. Noha was professional in the billing and all closing procedure. All in all exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Mar 19, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Mark - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, clear, pleasant, knowledgeable. no pressure, enjoyable"

- SEVERE214

I have purchased several cars from Fleming BMW and each time was an enjoyable, no pressure experience. My salesman today, Anatoli was delightful, knowledgeable, clear and very, very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Mar 13, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington BMW family!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much to Noha and Anatoliy , they both went..."

- Emilio

Thank you very much to Noha and Anatoliy , they both went above and beyond to make my dream come true, from the first call from Ralph , to the personal customer service from Anatoliy, to the sit down with Noha and come up to an agreement , i will have to say that my experience with Flemington BMW was a 11 out of 10. I will definitely recommend Flemington BMW. Thank you guys for making it happen. Emilio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Mar 13, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Emilio - we can't thank you enough for the positive feedback. Congratulations from our entire team!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- WARKNIGHT

My experience with the Flemington BMW can only be described with that of one word, Excellence. From my entrance at the door, until the culmination of purchasing a vehicle which I was there to test drive ONLY, sums up my journey. Anatoliy was a good salesperson and should be commended for his patience. Noah took time in explaining every aspect of the purchase, she too should be commended for her service to this writer, for which I am very thankful. In total, I am very pleased with my experience with Flemington BMW, and look forward to visiting and/or recommending the dealer to others. Thank you, Warren T Knight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph DelGaudio, Noha Amin

Mar 04, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Warren - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience"

- Joe

Nice dealership, knowledgeable people and efficient sales process. Would highly recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for a BMW. Overall great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Michael Blakley

Mar 04, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Joe - We are so pleased to hear Anatoliy offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my first BMW from Anatoliy at BMW..."

- Noelle.nicolaou

I just purchased my first BMW from Anatoliy at BMW Flemington and he was such a pleasure to work with from beginning to end! He made my experience so quick and easy and it was the first time ever leaving a car dealership not feeling drained from the process of buying a car. He was honest and caring about what my wants/needs were. Noha who did my financing and the rest of the staff there were also so warm and welcoming. Overall it was such a great experience and I highly recommend Anatoliy and BMW of Flemington to anyone thinking of purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Mar 04, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Noelle - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

131 - 140 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998

2017 BMW X1

$23,998

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,395

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$46,395

new 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,790

2021 BMW 750

$110,790