Jean Raymond
Jean Raymond at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Jean Raymond

Sales Associate

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews
5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Jean Raymond

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always courtesy. . efficient pleased with my choice of car and it’s service.. Thank you More

by valeriegrimes80
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad

Dec 18, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Valerie, We are very happy to hear Jean and Conrad provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thankful for the exceptional service and care provided by Vera Cadillac from purchase to service. Special shoutout to Jean Raymond (Salesmen) and Gio Rubio (Service Advisor) and David(Gio’s assistant). Go More

by Jerry
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos , Gio Rubio and his assistant

Dec 12, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, Jerry. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

Dec 12, 2023

Jerry responded

Glad to be a part of the team!

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the time i was able to check my car in. thanks to chris More

by LARRYPARRISH
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Dec 05, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business, Larry, and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I have ever had at a dealership, no hassle and every aspect of my visit and car purchase was very pleasant. More

by ahartlen001
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera

Nov 20, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

Nov 21, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David from the service department was very helpful . Came in as a walk-in and he took great care of me! More

by jz777
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been in the Cadillac family for three decades. Jean is an amazing salesman. More

by Liz13megan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jean is an outstanding and professional salesperson. George is genuine iand cares 4 long-time customers. More

by Y2kmoonshine
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales

Sep 13, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for choosing Vera Cadillac! Congratulations on your new purchase. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was able to resolve our issue within the same day. He was very responsive. More

by moe0939
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Clarke

Aug 31, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words for Michael and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

August 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been loyal client of Vera for the past 9 years. With that said. I really never had a bad experience. All the staff have been excellent. Thank you very much for all you do. More

by YEYE7219
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera, Gabino Ramos , Andy Russell

Aug 30, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star rating. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we always deliver a great experience. We truly appreciate your loyalty to us over the past 9 years. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service, by salesperson was attentive to my needs and he made the leasing process extremely easy. More

by Rosie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Rosie, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $56,815
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $55,000
2023 Cadillac LYRIQ
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $52,581
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $53,997
2023 Cadillac LYRIQ
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $66,990
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive