About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Coleman.
Andre Coleman
Andre Coleman, Sales Associate, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Andre Coleman

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me

My name is Andre Coleman. I am a former college football athlete and happily married to a beautiful woman with a beautiful son! I am a certified Mazda sales associate here to give you the best customer service experience you've ever had!

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Andre Coleman

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Great Service! "

- Lovestory93

I was very happy with this dealership and my salesman Andre. Everything went very smoothly and I’m happy with the deal that I have gotten. The service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andre! Thank you!! "

- Christine I

Thank you Andre and the entire staff at heritage bel air! Service overall was awesome! Sorry for the late review-too busy driving our Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Giddings

Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andre Coleman"

- Kirch

I recently purchased a 2018 Mazda CX-5 from Heritage Mazda in Bel Air. Our salesperson was Andre Coleman. His knowledge of the issues involved with car sales, as well as his honesty, integrity and exceptional ability to deal fairly, openly and congenially made our experience pleasurable. I wholeheartedly congratulate Heritage Mazda on their choice of an exemplary employee. Thank you Andre for making this vehicle purchase painless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Giddings

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Kirch, thank you for sharing your positive experience and congratulations on your new 2018 Mazda CX-5! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Safe travels!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Reccommend!"

- Jlucena

We had a great experience with Andre at Mazda Bel Air! We traveled 2 hours and we wouldn’t do it any differently. He was very informative and answered all of our questions. We would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert , Jason Price

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going back to the Mazda6"

- Winke12

After trying a different make vehicle for 3 years, I knew I wanted to get back to a Mazda6. The team at Heritage were very helpful as I was working through the terms of ending my current lease and with test driving the 2018 Mazda6. Andre made the process very seamless and not time consuming at all, allowing me to do much of the legwork ahead of time. The night I picked up the new car, I was only in the showroom a couple hours. Andre, Jason and Ryan were very efficient and had everything ready for me to turn in my current leased vehicle and get into the new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert , Jason Price

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- HEllenberger

I purchased a 2018 Mazda 5 from Andre Coleman and the experience was pleasant and painless from start to finish. He was the epitome of professionalism and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Andre! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING SERVICE"

- Amansour1

Devon and Andre were so so so helpful with buying my first car. They showed me the cars I was interested in and explained to me all the differences and made things very clear and helpful. They provided amazing service and were patient and answered all my questions. Would highly highly recommended to buy your car with them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Giddings

Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly staff!"

- Xxryanxx

We drove from Pennsylvania to buy a great used car that me and my girlfriend love, Andre Coleman our salesman was so friendly! He worked with us for hours and never once pressured us into buying the car. And Ryan that helped get us the finance for the car was great and funny he worked for hours on the phone and wouldnt give up until he had the got us what we needed. We really felt like they were both on our side the whole way I would suggest this dealership to anyone. Their staff is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, Ryan! We're so pleased to hear that we were able to make it worth the trip. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect! "

- Ktbaug27

Andre was very helpful and made the process a breeze! I had my two small children with me and everyone was very nice and made my kids feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Heritage Mazda and Andre Coleman"

- BrianS

Recently bought a new 2018 Mazda 6 from Heritage Mazda in Bel Air. Andre Coleman was the salesperson, and I had a great experience working with him. He was patient throughout our email exchanges before I was able to come look at the car. When I finally arrived for our appointment, Andre already had the two cars that I was interested in out for show. After a test drive, we went inside and talked numbers. Andre worked with me to get the car I wanted at a great price. The entire car buying process at Heritage and with Andre was about as painless as you're gonna get with a new car purchase. I highly recommend working with Andre to anyone looking to buy a Mazda in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Papaleo

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Brian, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed dealing with Andre! We hope you continue choosing Heritage Mazda Bel Air for all of your automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,453

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$17,695

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,468

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,969

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046