About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Coleman.
Andre Coleman
Andre Coleman, Sales Associate, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Andre Coleman

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me

My name is Andre Coleman. I am a former college football athlete and happily married to a beautiful woman with a beautiful son! I am a certified Mazda sales associate here to give you the best customer service experience you've ever had!

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Andre Coleman

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Grateful keith lamelle

Today's experience at, Mazda was absolutely incredible! I worked with, Andre Coleman and. Ryan Luckert. They were both very friendly, courteous b patient and hands on. Throughout this entire process. I'm glad I went with my gut and chose Mazda Belair. To walk me through this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Nov 12, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Keith, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Car Buying Experience "

- Alethia3002

This was the easiest most stress free car buying experience of my life. I worked with Andre Coleman and Ryan. They were patient and kind. They made myself and my husband feel at home. They worked efficiently and tenaciously to find me a suitable car. I was in and out of there in 2 hours flat with my 2016 Mazda 3. This is an Awesome company and I recommend you try them out! Excellent car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Nov 09, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- HappyCustomer

We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Andre, Ryan, and Jason were easy to work with and very thorough! We were under time constraints and they made sure to get us out the door and on our way with our new vehicle on time! We not only would recommend them but would definitely buy another car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert , Jason Price

Oct 28, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Andre "

- FinallyFoundMyCar

Ask for Andre when you go here, I highly recommend him and this heritage mazda location in general. I had been visiting many dealerships over the past month in search of a vehicle and this dealership by far was the most pleasant to work with. Lemme give you a couple examples of why you should go to this dealership over others... I went to Lindsay Ford in wheaton MD to look at a used scion they had, the guy there was nice enough but when it was time to get the numbers, they had tacked on a $1595 dealer fee and tried to charge 800 bucks for license plate and title fee. Both of which I later found out were absurd amounts. Another place I had visited was Eastern automotives to look at a mazda they had there. I told them when I arrived that I was short on time and just wanted to take a quick look at the car. After I had a quick drive in the car I asked them to give me a printout of the total out the door price after taxes and fees. Not only did they completely disregard my stated time constraints but after 45 mins of them trying to sell me hard on any car, I never did receive the printout of the numbers that I asked for. I told them a few times that I really did have to leave before I ended up having to walk out the door with them still yapping at me. Heritage Mazda of Bel Air is nothing like those examples, they were quick, friendly, transparent and gave me MORE information than I asked for when I had questions. This was my first time buying a car that wasn't from craigslist and Andre was extremely helpful in walking me through finalizing a car loan even though I wasn't even financing through them. After wrapping things up, Andre even followed me to my house to deliver my new car since I had driven up there alone in another vehicle. So yea... definitely go here and absolutely ask for Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Dais

Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed review. We appreciate all constructive feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve our services. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dreams come true!!!"

- TanishaHarris

Heritage Mileone Mazda, really has a way of making you feel like a customer and not just a sale. Andre Coleman was my sales rep, he provided superior customer service, and made my transition as smooth as possible. He was very attentive to any questions i may had. Thanks to Andre, i will forever be a loyal customer & will highly recommend family/friends to check this dealer out! I was able to get my dream car all at a great price..This was a very memorable experience! -Dreams do come true!! Thanks Andre. -Tanisha H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave your rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Kristen Harte

I want to thank Andre for being so amazing! You made buying a car simply simple.... he even delivered it to my work the next day! Thank you so much Andre!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure whatsoever"

- Jiffer

Working with Andre was a pleasure. No pressure. I'm always hesitant to give 5 stars on any review even though i'm not sure what could have made the process any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells

Oct 09, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Great Service! "

- Lovestory93

I was very happy with this dealership and my salesman Andre. Everything went very smoothly and I’m happy with the deal that I have gotten. The service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andre! Thank you!! "

- Christine I

Thank you Andre and the entire staff at heritage bel air! Service overall was awesome! Sorry for the late review-too busy driving our Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Giddings

Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andre Coleman"

- Kirch

I recently purchased a 2018 Mazda CX-5 from Heritage Mazda in Bel Air. Our salesperson was Andre Coleman. His knowledge of the issues involved with car sales, as well as his honesty, integrity and exceptional ability to deal fairly, openly and congenially made our experience pleasurable. I wholeheartedly congratulate Heritage Mazda on their choice of an exemplary employee. Thank you Andre for making this vehicle purchase painless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Giddings

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Kirch, thank you for sharing your positive experience and congratulations on your new 2018 Mazda CX-5! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,717

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,779

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,754

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,110