Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Harrison.
Andre Harrison
Andre  Harrison, Sales Consultant, Younger Nissan of Frederick
5.0

Andre Harrison

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

My name is Andre Harrison and I've been in the car business since 2013. Originally from Baltimore but now I live in Thurmont, MD with my wife and 3 kids. We're animal lovers, so we do have a couple of cats and dogs. My favorite is our Bernese Mountain Dog! I'm very familiar with several different makes and models, but Nissan is where I started my journey.

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan, Ford, Chevy, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and Ram

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Andre Harrison

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Baby"

- Cherelle

I had the best car buying experience to date! I had the pleasure of working with Taylor over the phone today then when I got to the dealership Andre was amazing! He helped me find the perfect rogue and Ed made the finance process a breeze! I highly recommend Younger Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Taylor Hensley

Jul 11, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Cherelle, thank you for the kind words about your experience, we couldn't be happier to hear that you're loving your new Nissan and that our staff made your experience simple!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Medha

Andre was very accommodating of our time constraints and was willing to work with us. It was a great experience buying my peppy Nissan Versa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Medha, thank you so much for the kind words about your experience with us and we hope you are loving your new Versa!

Jul 09, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Happy to hear you had a great experience at Younger Nissan. Enjoy your new Versa, and we look forward to serving you again! Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable Salesperson; Easy Peasy"

- Bigjef

Andre is great. He listened to what we needed and price point. He went above and beyond as we were under tight time constraints! He was thorough with his features review as well! Need a car? Call Andre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- jcandl1

The service provided by Younger Nissan was fast and easy. They gave me a great deal in comparison to other dealerships I have dealt with throughout the car searching process. Younger Nissan is definitely worth checking out if one is looking for a decent car to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson

Jun 12, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the recommendation of Younger Nissan. We appreciate your business, and I am glad you got the deal for which you were looking. We look forward to seeing you in Service! Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- VicS

Our salesman Andre was great to work with. Everyone was pleasant and they made my first car purchase seamless. I definitely would recommend this dealership. Great people and good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the recommendation of Younger Nissan. We appreciate your business, and I am glad Andre was able to get you into your first vehicle. I hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Hope to see you in the Service lane. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- FirstRogue

Excellent customer service, very friendly staff. Have already recommended Younger Nissan! Love our new Rogue. Looked several places before calling Younger but they made it happen for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Barber, Christa Arnn

May 30, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the recommendation! I am happy to hear you love your Rogue, and we were able to get you into the vehicle of your choice. We will see you in the Service lane! Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally!"

- Firstjeep

Finally! Finally we found a Jeep for our son’s first vehicle. Andre was a great salesman. Not only was he a great salesman, he also recommended a great restaurant for us to celebrate our new purchase. Go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

May 20, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Glad to hear you finally found that Jeep for your son! Great job, Andre. Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan, we look forward to seeing you in the Service lane. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience "

- Silence2477

I purchased a 2016 Toyota Tundra from Younger Nissan. My phone calls with Christa about the vehicle were perfect. She knew what I needed to do and got the ball rolling, and was a pleasure to work with. Andre was my sales person. There was no pressure, he was very personable, and just really easy and great to deal with. Ed handled my paper work and financing. That was a very smooth transaction. He was also great to work with. My experience buying a car from them was flawless. I wish all my other car buying experiences were this good. I would highly recommend them, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Christa Arnn, Elizabeth "Paige" Dick

May 20, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

I appreciate your kind words and recommendation of Younger Nissan. I am glad to hear the entire team was helpful and made your car buying experience a good one. We look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience!"

- gwhager

I arrived skeptical but left very pleased. My wife got the van she wanted and I feel we got an acceptable price and trade-in value. Great sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Younger Nissan of Frederick, we appreciate your feedback. I am glad to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by your dealership experience. We look forward to seeing you on the Service side. Regards, Steve Farley GM

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,379

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,422

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,682

2019 Nissan Rogue

$25,507

2019 Nissan Rogue

$25,180

2019 Nissan Titan

$44,561

2019 Nissan Leaf

$33,443

2019 Nissan Titan

$37,667