Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andres Espinosa.
Andres Espinosa
Andres Espinosa at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Andres Espinosa

Client Advisor

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

163 Reviews of Andres Espinosa

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis, Andres and Pat were more than accommodating on my..."

- Travistorchia

Dennis, Andres and Pat were more than accommodating on my new purchase. Walked in not knowing what I was getting myself into in regards to a new dealership, not knowing a soul and unfamiliar with Honda vehicles. Andres greeted me at the door and instantly all fears and worries were at ease. Andres took great pride in ensuring I was in the right hands. Aside from his familiarity and intelligence when it comes to the product Honda sells, he was understanding and accommodating as well. While other dealerships passed on giving out prudent information to make a deal successful, Andres was assertive when reaching out to his own connections in seeking out the information that was needed. Ultimately this was the deciding factor in securing the deal. Andres never let a hiccup deter myself or his eagerness to ensure I was satisfied. Andres partnered with Dennis who was also just as understanding and accommodating to my needs. Such an easy going transaction and couldn’t have happened without the professionalism of all involved. Thanks, love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at DCH Kay Honda. Everyone I..."

- megw1014

Had a great experience at DCH Kay Honda. Everyone I worked with was super friendly and professional. Andre, Joe and Armando were all great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. No stress. No BS. Andres Espinosa,..."

- Drew L

Fantastic experience. No stress. No BS. Andres Espinosa, Mike Lyttle and Dave Radice are a power house and make the car buying process smooth. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Radice, Mike Lyttle

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a certified pre owned accord. Andres was..."

- pcrawf

Purchased a certified pre owned accord. Andres was great! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. There was never any hard sell and I would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to identify the vehicle I wanted online and..."

- CSR

I was able to identify the vehicle I wanted online and then conduct all of the negotiations by email. So, when I finally visited the dealership, everything was all set to go. Kaitlin (Internet Sales), Andres (In Person Sales), and David (Finance) were particularly courteous, helpful, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Radice, Kaitlin Korgeski

Jan 18, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy our team was able to assist you and provide you with such great service!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second purchase from this dealership and was..."

- Helen C

This was my second purchase from this dealership and was not disappointed. This is a great dealership! My Client Advisor was Andres Espinosa. Andres was the ultimate professional. He answered every question about the CR-V I was interested in purchasing and took the time to inform me of the many features this vehicle offered. Andres was the ultimate professional and was instrumental in my decision to purchase the CR-V, I would also like to extend my thanks to Ton Marino and zMime Lyttle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Marino, Mike Lyttle

Dec 24, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Helen! We're so happy our team could assist you and we hope you love driving around in your new CRV!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"went in to get a used car, Andres was a huge help in..."

- Paige

went in to get a used car, Andres was a huge help in making things smooth and easy. Very pleased with the service he provided will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our first time dealing with Andres. Super nice..."

- Danny

This is our first time dealing with Andres. Super nice guy! Did a great job with our new car purchase. No nonsense and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andres Espinosa and Pat Hughes were great to work with...."

- tcw437

Andres Espinosa and Pat Hughes were great to work with. True professionals. A great car buying experience!!! I would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Hughes, Yendri Badilla

Dec 10, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andres Espinosa was a pleasure to work with and made the..."

- Abhi

Andres Espinosa was a pleasure to work with and made the car buying process smooth and quick. Friendly dealership and overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Ismail

Nov 03, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755