Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andres Manjarrez.
Andres Manjarrez
Andres Manjarrez at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
4.8

Andres Manjarrez

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Andres Manjarrez

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn't expecting to leave yesterday with a brand new..."

- Ymjones89

I wasn't expecting to leave yesterday with a brand new 2021! Allan was awesome and answered all my questions!! I would like to thank the rest of the Toyota team that helped and made this happen as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andres was wonderful. I hate car shopping and Andres..."

- fisher1294

Andres was wonderful. I hate car shopping and Andres made it so easy and quick. I'm so happy with my truck and with Andre's excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Jucene

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work by Andres made everything easy with paperwork..."

- eduardo.guzman7

Great work by Andres made everything easy with paperwork and showing us all our options with the new vehicle also not pushy on selling highly recommended salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andres Manjattrz was very knowledgeable and very helpful...."

- cmlg1

Andres Manjattrz was very knowledgeable and very helpful. The vehicle I wanted was gone but he was able to find a better vehicle within my price range and affordable. I would send all friends and family to Andrea and Naperville Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andres Manjarrez was very helpful to Wendy & me when we..."

- jwilson1812

Andres Manjarrez was very helpful to Wendy & me when we leased a car from Toyota Naperville three years ago, and today he was again exceedingly helpful in walking us through the process of purchasing the car we had been leasing. Thank you, Andres! John & Wendy Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Manjarrez , Jack Tan

Feb 12, 2021

jwilson1812 responded

We're grateful. Jack Tan was also very helpful in guiding us through the paperwork and helping us choose a warranty plan.

Feb 12, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

John & Wendy, thank you for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We’re happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our staff! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andres Manjarrez goes above and beyond for his customers...."

- Emilie

Andres Manjarrez goes above and beyond for his customers. He provided the best car buying experience we have ever had. Andres is a straight shooter and did not try to play any games. We simply called and asked to test drive 2 cars and they were waiting for us when we arrived. We fell in love with one and left very happy with it the same night. We highly recommend him and cannot say enough good things about him. We will use Andres for all our future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Manjarrez, Igor Jucene

Jan 29, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Emilie! We really appreciate your kind words about Andres and we'll be sure to pass those along. Have a great weekend! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,218

2021 Toyota Highlander

$44,218

new 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $45,133

2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$45,133

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,095

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,841

2021 Toyota Camry

$29,841

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,105

2021 Toyota Supra

$57,105

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,914