Andrew Gutierrez
Andrew Gutierrez at Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Andrew Gutierrez

Sales

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, TX 79412

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Andrew Gutierrez

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable employees working together in a clean environment to take care of their cusntomwrs More

by Rudy.fabila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review on your experience!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person that help me out was real helpful and made my experience that much better. It was really great to do it all remotely and not have to even enter the dealership. I would say it was one of More

by Salvador.figueroa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Salvador! We are so glad that the Spirit team could assist you.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and and help me in every need to help us in a vehicle awso.e jobi More

by Arminda62642
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995. Love their services department. The service writer get our pu in fast. They know their job. Thanks to sprint and frontier dodge More

by Prr1620
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else that our team can assist you with.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they explain to me everything that have done was very proud of what they did. I will recommend them to anyone who needs anything More

by Vanessa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Vanessa. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken my car to their service department and they have completed it in less than a day and had it back to me More

by CSuter42
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are so glad that our team was able to help you. Thank you for the review!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department sucks!!! I purchased a vehicle from them 2 months ago. Check engine light came on they couldn't fit me in their schedule so I had to find a dealership where I' More

by Cgarcia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry service manager

Aug 01, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience and we would like to speak with you more about it. Please contact our store and ask for our General Manager Dan Qualls. We hope to hear from you soon.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department followed thru and helpful. Technician helpful to explain issues and resolve. Prompt and good follow thru. Would recommend to others. Would More

by David1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Chavez

May 29, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great Every thing went well we didn't expect to leave with a vehicle but we did your experience with spirit was great! I would recommend other people to go More

by Mamma jo 620
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Smith

Oct 01, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great patience and ethics They were patient in working with us. It took them several days to find our vehicle at the right price and they didn't hesitate to work through the pr More

by Tperryman215
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Chavez

Oct 06, 2017

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! We are glad that we could give you an amazing experience! Enjoy your new Ram truck!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $26,997
2020 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
Manual
used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,436
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
SILVER exterior
Manual
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,994
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
BLACK exterior
Manual
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,464
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
SILVER exterior
Manual
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,788
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
RED exterior
Manual
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,985
2021 Kia Sportage
used
GRAY exterior
Manual