Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Gutierrez.
Andrew Gutierrez
Andrew Gutierrez at Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.9

Andrew Gutierrez

Sales

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, TX 79412

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Andrew Gutierrez

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person that help me out was real helpful and..."

- Salvador.figueroa

The sales person that help me out was real helpful and made my experience that much better. It was really great to do it all remotely and not have to even enter the dealership. I would say it was one of my best vehicle purchasing experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Salvador! We are so glad that the Spirit team could assist you.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and..."

- Arminda62642

Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and and help me in every need to help us in a vehicle awso.e jobi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995...."

- Prr1620

Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995. Love their services department. The service writer get our pu in fast. They know their job. Thanks to sprint and frontier dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else that our team can assist you with.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they..."

- Vanessa

Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they explain to me everything that have done was very proud of what they did. I will recommend them to anyone who needs anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Vanessa. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken..."

- CSuter42

Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken my car to their service department and they have completed it in less than a day and had it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are so glad that our team was able to help you. Thank you for the review!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department sucks!!!"

- Cgarcia

I purchased a vehicle from them 2 months ago. Check engine light came on they couldn't fit me in their schedule so I had to find a dealership where I'm from. Now im stuck without a vehicle until it gets out of the shop. I called to see of I could get a loaner since it broke down and I'm without a vehicle. Called and talked to a manager and he said he couldn't do anything for you call your extended warranty they cant help me. I'm sorry but they were happy to take my money but dont take care of you after the fact!! Will never go back there again!!! Larry the service manager was RUDE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry service manager

Aug 01, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience and we would like to speak with you more about it. Please contact our store and ask for our General Manager Dan Qualls. We hope to hear from you soon.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- David1

Service department followed thru and helpful. Technician helpful to explain issues and resolve. Prompt and good follow thru. Would recommend to others. Would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Chavez

May 29, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great "

- Mamma jo 620

Every thing went well we didn't expect to leave with a vehicle but we did your experience with spirit was great! I would recommend other people to go with them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Smith

Oct 01, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great patience and ethics"

- Tperryman215

They were patient in working with us. It took them several days to find our vehicle at the right price and they didn't hesitate to work through the process to get us what we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Chavez

Oct 06, 2017

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! We are glad that we could give you an amazing experience! Enjoy your new Ram truck!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results