Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Stalcup.
Joseph Stalcup
Joseph Stalcup at Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.8

Joseph Stalcup

Internet sales manager

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, TX 79412

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Joseph Stalcup

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly did an amazing job getting us the truck we wanted..."

- Stevysmith58

Kelly did an amazing job getting us the truck we wanted and the payment we could afford we thank him for a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person that help me out was real helpful and..."

- Salvador.figueroa

The sales person that help me out was real helpful and made my experience that much better. It was really great to do it all remotely and not have to even enter the dealership. I would say it was one of my best vehicle purchasing experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Salvador! We are so glad that the Spirit team could assist you.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and..."

- Arminda62642

Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and and help me in every need to help us in a vehicle awso.e jobi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995...."

- Prr1620

Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995. Love their services department. The service writer get our pu in fast. They know their job. Thanks to sprint and frontier dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else that our team can assist you with.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they..."

- Vanessa

Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they explain to me everything that have done was very proud of what they did. I will recommend them to anyone who needs anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Vanessa. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken..."

- CSuter42

Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken my car to their service department and they have completed it in less than a day and had it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are so glad that our team was able to help you. Thank you for the review!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results