Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Porras.
Kyle Porras
Kyle Porras at Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Porras

New Car Sales Manager

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, TX 79412

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Kyle Porras

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person that help me out was real helpful and..."

- Salvador.figueroa

The sales person that help me out was real helpful and made my experience that much better. It was really great to do it all remotely and not have to even enter the dealership. I would say it was one of my best vehicle purchasing experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Salvador! We are so glad that the Spirit team could assist you.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and..."

- Arminda62642

Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and and help me in every need to help us in a vehicle awso.e jobi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995...."

- Prr1620

Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995. Love their services department. The service writer get our pu in fast. They know their job. Thanks to sprint and frontier dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else that our team can assist you with.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they..."

- Vanessa

Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they explain to me everything that have done was very proud of what they did. I will recommend them to anyone who needs anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Vanessa. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken..."

- CSuter42

Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken my car to their service department and they have completed it in less than a day and had it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are so glad that our team was able to help you. Thank you for the review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to Purchase New Car"

- Amanda

Spirit Chrystler Dodge Jeep is the best place to purchase your car. I’ve bought 3 vehicles from them with no problem! My car salesman, Juan Olivo, did a great job finding me my new Jeep, and the GM, Kyle Porras, worked hard to get me into it working with my budget. These gentlemen were very professional, easy to work with, and worked diligently to get me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Olivo

Oct 17, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast at dealing with the issue"

- Yvonne

I turned my vehicle in Monday. My beheicle was not able to start. Wednesday my vehicle was up and ready to go. Very fast service and I was happy about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irvin Washington

Sep 28, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always had good experience "

- Sassy 3185

Every thing was good.The people were good and nice I can’t say anything else but nice and polite and good job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martinez

Apr 19, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us, come back and visit us any time!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Paul Maes was a great sales man "

- Dotic

I very please with this dealership. Great service and friendly sales people with great wisdom Will recommend others to a Great sales team. Blessed visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Maes. High rating

Apr 06, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback on us! Feel free to come back any time for the same great service!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- atrivera

Great customer service. Took my car in for a oil change and they serviced my vehicle right away. They also handle my needs in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We love hearing great stories about our service! Let us know if there is anything else that you need help with!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results