Kyle Porras
Kyle Porras at Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Kyle Porras

New Car Sales Manager

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, TX 79412

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Kyle Porras

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable employees working together in a clean environment to take care of their cusntomwrs More

by Rudy.fabila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review on your experience!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person that help me out was real helpful and made my experience that much better. It was really great to do it all remotely and not have to even enter the dealership. I would say it was one of More

by Salvador.figueroa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Salvador! We are so glad that the Spirit team could assist you.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and and help me in every need to help us in a vehicle awso.e jobi More

by Arminda62642
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995. Love their services department. The service writer get our pu in fast. They know their job. Thanks to sprint and frontier dodge More

by Prr1620
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else that our team can assist you with.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they explain to me everything that have done was very proud of what they did. I will recommend them to anyone who needs anything More

by Vanessa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Vanessa. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken my car to their service department and they have completed it in less than a day and had it back to me More

by CSuter42
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are so glad that our team was able to help you. Thank you for the review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Place to Purchase New Car Spirit Chrystler Dodge Jeep is the best place to purchase your car. I’ve bought 3 vehicles from them with no problem! My car salesman, Juan Olivo, did More

by Amanda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Olivo

Oct 17, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast at dealing with the issue I turned my vehicle in Monday. My beheicle was not able to start. Wednesday my vehicle was up and ready to go. Very fast service and I was happy abou More

by Yvonne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irvin Washington

Sep 28, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always had good experience Every thing was good.The people were good and nice I can’t say anything else but nice and polite and good job well done More

by Sassy 3185
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martinez

Apr 19, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us, come back and visit us any time!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Paul Maes was a great sales man I very please with this dealership. Great service and friendly sales people with great wisdom Will recommend others to a Great sales team. Blessed vis More

by Dotic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Maes. High rating

Apr 06, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback on us! Feel free to come back any time for the same great service!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $26,997
2020 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
Manual
used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,436
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
SILVER exterior
Manual
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,994
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
BLACK exterior
Manual
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,464
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
SILVER exterior
Manual
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,788
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
RED exterior
Manual
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,985
2021 Kia Sportage
used
GRAY exterior
Manual