Angel Chavez
Angel Chavez at Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Angel Chavez

Sales

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, TX 79412

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Angel Chavez

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable employees working together in a clean environment to take care of their cusntomwrs More

by Rudy.fabila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review on your experience!

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very helpful in getting me into a new car went beyond the call of duty More

by juanitagarcia0806
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irvin Washington , Matt Lara

Jan 19, 2022

juanitagarcia0806 responded

He did an awesome job

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job, called when they found what was They did a great job, called when they found what was with my Jeep. Runs like it did before the injector went bad More

by jonesrw48
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2022

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could help you!

Jan 03, 2022

jonesrw48 responded

Every thing was great

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. It was a great experience nice friendly environment. Would definitely go back highly recommend. I loved everyone there. Will definitely go back . More

by Alasiacarrion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE PERSONNEL AT SPIRIT CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP DID A GREAT JOB ANSWERED OUR QUESTIONS. GREAT SERVICE WE WILL BE BACK RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. THEY ARE THE BEST More

by arperc66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate the wonderful feedback on your experience. Thank you for the review!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person that help me out was real helpful and made my experience that much better. It was really great to do it all remotely and not have to even enter the dealership. I would say it was one of More

by Salvador.figueroa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Salvador! We are so glad that the Spirit team could assist you.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and and help me in every need to help us in a vehicle awso.e jobi More

by Arminda62642
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995. Love their services department. The service writer get our pu in fast. They know their job. Thanks to sprint and frontier dodge More

by Prr1620
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else that our team can assist you with.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they explain to me everything that have done was very proud of what they did. I will recommend them to anyone who needs anything More

by Vanessa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Vanessa. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly and very professional. They explain every detail and and route you should take. Than they ask if you want that route or not. More

by Joe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you Joe for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $26,997
2020 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
Manual
used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,436
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
SILVER exterior
Manual
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,994
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
BLACK exterior
Manual
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,464
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
SILVER exterior
Manual
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,788
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
RED exterior
Manual
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,985
2021 Kia Sportage
used
GRAY exterior
Manual