Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angel Chavez.
Angel Chavez
Angel Chavez at Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.9

Angel Chavez

Sales

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, TX 79412

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Angel Chavez

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE PERSONNEL AT SPIRIT CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP DID A GREAT..."

- arperc66

THE PERSONNEL AT SPIRIT CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP DID A GREAT JOB ANSWERED OUR QUESTIONS. GREAT SERVICE WE WILL BE BACK RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. THEY ARE THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate the wonderful feedback on your experience. Thank you for the review!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person that help me out was real helpful and..."

- Salvador.figueroa

The sales person that help me out was real helpful and made my experience that much better. It was really great to do it all remotely and not have to even enter the dealership. I would say it was one of my best vehicle purchasing experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Salvador! We are so glad that the Spirit team could assist you.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and..."

- Arminda62642

Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and and help me in every need to help us in a vehicle awso.e jobi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995...."

- Prr1620

Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995. Love their services department. The service writer get our pu in fast. They know their job. Thanks to sprint and frontier dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else that our team can assist you with.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they..."

- Vanessa

Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they explain to me everything that have done was very proud of what they did. I will recommend them to anyone who needs anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Vanessa. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very friendly and very professional. They..."

- Joe

They are very friendly and very professional. They explain every detail and and route you should take. Than they ask if you want that route or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you Joe for your review!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken..."

- CSuter42

Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken my car to their service department and they have completed it in less than a day and had it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are so glad that our team was able to help you. Thank you for the review!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t send oil special if it takes 3 of your employees to..."

- John Doe

Don’t send oil special if it takes 3 of your employees to forward it from my phone to your web site, l drive a 2017 JEEP CHEROKEE, always use the dealership to service my vehicle (Spirit) never told that my air filters were dirty and needed replace, didn’t have someone to do my inspection, and ran out of stickers to place on windshield for next time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Nov 06, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We apologize that you experienced these difficulties at our service department. When trying to email the coupon from the phone we were unable to get it to go through. This may have been caused by our internet recently being down. Our team members always check the cabin filters and air filters and will let us know if they need replaced. Our team member working at the time stated she apologized and offered a free change for the next time you come in. We are sorry for the issues and hope we can make it up. Please contact our dealership if you still have any concerns, thank you.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- David1

Service department followed thru and helpful. Technician helpful to explain issues and resolve. Prompt and good follow thru. Would recommend to others. Would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gutierrez

May 29, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Complaint"

- Phil&Peggy

Do NOT go to Angel Chavez for a car, or the so called manager Larry whoever. Straight up CROOKS! take your money then want to take your car back and probably wanna keep your down payment, even if you haven't even made a payment yet. Never will recommend them or do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Guerra , Larry R, Andrew

Nov 20, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we sincerely apologize for the experience that you had with our dealership. We'd like to hear more about this experience and see what we can do to help resolve it for you. Can you please contact our store and ask for our general manager, Dan Qualls? We look forward to help resolving this for you. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results