Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Guerra.
Mike Guerra
Mike Guerra at Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Guerra

General Manager

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, TX 79412

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Mike Guerra

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarrod Morin and Michael Aguirre worked very hard for me...."

- Juanita Maldonado

Jarrod Morin and Michael Aguirre worked very hard for me. They explained things to me where I could easily understand things. They went above and beyond in getting me what "I wanted!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could help you.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person that help me out was real helpful and..."

- Salvador.figueroa

The sales person that help me out was real helpful and made my experience that much better. It was really great to do it all remotely and not have to even enter the dealership. I would say it was one of my best vehicle purchasing experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Salvador! We are so glad that the Spirit team could assist you.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and..."

- Arminda62642

Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and and help me in every need to help us in a vehicle awso.e jobi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995...."

- Prr1620

Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995. Love their services department. The service writer get our pu in fast. They know their job. Thanks to sprint and frontier dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else that our team can assist you with.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they..."

- Vanessa

Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they explain to me everything that have done was very proud of what they did. I will recommend them to anyone who needs anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Vanessa. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken..."

- CSuter42

Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken my car to their service department and they have completed it in less than a day and had it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are so glad that our team was able to help you. Thank you for the review!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great,fast,reliable service!!! "

- Regan

Irvin Washington personally helped me with the purchase of my 2019 dodge challenger, such a great sales representative; I've been buying my cars here for years now and him, along with his amazing staff always have me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irvin Washington, Ben Rojas , Benny

Jun 28, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Jeepsantos19

Sales team was awesome and helped us with our needs quickly and efficiently. Friendly staff and service department was good. Would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rojas

May 06, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer Complaint"

- Phil&Peggy

Do NOT go to Angel Chavez for a car, or the so called manager Larry whoever. Straight up CROOKS! take your money then want to take your car back and probably wanna keep your down payment, even if you haven't even made a payment yet. Never will recommend them or do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Chavez , Larry R, Andrew

Nov 20, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we sincerely apologize for the experience that you had with our dealership. We'd like to hear more about this experience and see what we can do to help resolve it for you. Can you please contact our store and ask for our general manager, Dan Qualls? We look forward to help resolving this for you. Thank you.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was awesome everything was so Swift and fast"

- carguy2018

My salesman was very professional courteous and got the job done I am now driving a vehicle that I love & the color I love happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Smith and his Manager

Oct 22, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results