Mike Guerra
Mike Guerra at Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Mike Guerra

General Manager

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, TX 79412

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Mike Guerra

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable employees working together in a clean environment to take care of their cusntomwrs More

by Rudy.fabila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review on your experience!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the worst customer service/service department I have ever experienced. My son's car was in the service department for repairs for over 3 months. Twice they contacted him to tell him his truck was More

by lisal475869
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 22, 2021

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Lisa, we are sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with you recent service visit. If you are still experiencing any issues, please contact our dealership and ask for our Service Manager. Thank you.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jarrod Morin and Michael Aguirre worked very hard for me. They explained things to me where I could easily understand things. They went above and beyond in getting me what "I wanted!" More

by Juanita Maldonado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could help you.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person that help me out was real helpful and made my experience that much better. It was really great to do it all remotely and not have to even enter the dealership. I would say it was one of More

by Salvador.figueroa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Salvador! We are so glad that the Spirit team could assist you.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and and help me in every need to help us in a vehicle awso.e jobi More

by Arminda62642
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995. Love their services department. The service writer get our pu in fast. They know their job. Thanks to sprint and frontier dodge More

by Prr1620
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else that our team can assist you with.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they explain to me everything that have done was very proud of what they did. I will recommend them to anyone who needs anything More

by Vanessa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Vanessa. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken my car to their service department and they have completed it in less than a day and had it back to me More

by CSuter42
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are so glad that our team was able to help you. Thank you for the review!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great,fast,reliable service!!! Irvin Washington personally helped me with the purchase of my 2019 dodge challenger, such a great sales representative; I've been buying my cars here More

by Regan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irvin Washington, Ben Rojas , Benny

Jun 28, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car purchase Sales team was awesome and helped us with our needs quickly and efficiently. Friendly staff and service department was good. Would definitely recommen More

by Jeepsantos19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rojas

May 06, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $26,997
2020 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
Manual
used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,436
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
SILVER exterior
Manual
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,994
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
BLACK exterior
Manual
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,464
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
SILVER exterior
Manual
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,788
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
RED exterior
Manual
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,985
2021 Kia Sportage
used
GRAY exterior
Manual