Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Rojas.
Ben Rojas
Ben Rojas at Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Ben Rojas

Finance

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, TX 79412

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Ben Rojas

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person that help me out was real helpful and..."

- Salvador.figueroa

The sales person that help me out was real helpful and made my experience that much better. It was really great to do it all remotely and not have to even enter the dealership. I would say it was one of my best vehicle purchasing experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Salvador! We are so glad that the Spirit team could assist you.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and..."

- Arminda62642

Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and and help me in every need to help us in a vehicle awso.e jobi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995...."

- Prr1620

Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995. Love their services department. The service writer get our pu in fast. They know their job. Thanks to sprint and frontier dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else that our team can assist you with.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they..."

- Vanessa

Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they explain to me everything that have done was very proud of what they did. I will recommend them to anyone who needs anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Vanessa. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken..."

- CSuter42

Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken my car to their service department and they have completed it in less than a day and had it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are so glad that our team was able to help you. Thank you for the review!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Am very happy with my visit to this dealership."

- Emmalubbock2019

I found their financing excellent. They match your credit to your brand of vehicle. Good job guys. I will recommend friends and others to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad that we could earn your recommendation.

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great,fast,reliable service!!! "

- Regan

Irvin Washington personally helped me with the purchase of my 2019 dodge challenger, such a great sales representative; I've been buying my cars here for years now and him, along with his amazing staff always have me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Guerra, Irvin Washington , Benny

Jun 28, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Jeepsantos19

Sales team was awesome and helped us with our needs quickly and efficiently. Friendly staff and service department was good. Would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Guerra

May 06, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Oggy34

We were looking to get out of a car and beat a payment. Tre and Ricky did everything humanly possible to find the right vehicle for my wife at an affordable payment. Gave us what we needed for our trade. More than at least 8 other dealerships in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tre

Sep 06, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great "

- Jessieoritz44

Great place great people Dewon Rosemand helped me find the van I needed for my family and is perfect since I have a disabled son. He hit the nail right on the head.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewon Rosemand

Aug 10, 2018

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We're glad that our sales team could make this a wonderful experience for you! Enjoy your rockin' new ride. :)

1
1 - 10 of 13 results