Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Kreatsoulas.
Andrew Kreatsoulas
Andrew Kreatsoulas, Sales Consultant, Golf Mill Ford
5.0

Andrew Kreatsoulas

Sales Consultant

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Andrew Kreatsoulas

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience & service"

- Ashley.Helfenbein

I recently bought a 2019 ford escape from golf mill ford and am extremely pleased with the service I received from Andrew. This was my first time buying a car on my own so everything was completely new to me. I was nervous at first that i was going to be pressured into buying something that i did not want. However, i was not pressured into buying anything at all. Andrew made this a quick and easy process and was super helpful throughout the entire process. Andrew knew exactly how much i wanted to spend and went out of his way to make sure i got what i was looking for. Andrew knew his stuff and took the time to explain how to work everything in the new car since i'm not familiar with these high tech cars nowadays. I would definitely recommend both Andrew and Golf Mill ford to anyone looking for a new car that does not want to be pressured into buying something. Thanks for the amazing service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team"

- enri_kesp

Great sales team, very professional and they follow up on promises which makes a difference. Will do business with dealer in the near future as they earned my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim O'Neal Ford! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Dianesreview

I’ve purchased 4 vehicles from Golf Mill Ford, and have a positive experience each time. Dealing with Andrew Kreatsoulas and Mario Sosnowski is always a pleasure and they are helpful and professional!🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Sosnowski

Feb 27, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Greetings, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place .... Awesome Salesman"

- Dianesreview

When searching for a vehicle, search no further than Golf Mill Ford... and if you want the best salesman make sure you see Andrew Kreatsoulas, I just purchased my 4th vehicle and Andrew makes the experience easy... his communication and helpfulness is bar none THE BEST!! 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Sosnowski

Feb 21, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and excellent service "

- Explore

Andrew was excellent in term of his services. He worked with me in finding the right truck. And returning my lease Will recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrews brother in finance

Feb 06, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Explore, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Wally K

I needed a new car because mine was too old and the cold weather was coming. Walked in with my grandson, and met Andrew who was great! He showed me two different vehicles that fit my needs, and was able to give me a great deal on the one I chose. I will recommend Andrew and the Golf Mill team to any of my family and friends looking for a car! Amazing Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Wally, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thank you so much for choosing Golf Mill Motor Sales, Inc as your first choice for service!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So accommodating and helpful!"

- RyannH

I had no experience buying or shopping for a car before this, and Andrew walked me through everything step by step! He was responsive to all my questions and helped make the whole process easy to understand and exciting. I would definitely recommend both Andrew and Golf Mill Ford to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Ryann, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it great place"

- Dianita

I love my car, Andrew took his time with me, he was very professional and carrying. I would recommend the dealer to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful "

- amandaschee@yahoo.com

Andrew is terrific. Best service and great job on getting our deals together. I’ve never have been happier shopping for a car and continue to get calls from different department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Oceguera, Nino Pekmez

Nov 12, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Thank you so much for your glowing review! Our team is always happy to help. We're pleased to hear that Andrew answered all of your questions, and that he promoted a comfortable environment. Our goal is to present the best deals with a professional and caring staff. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. If you ever need any more help, please reach out to us. See you on the road!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase and service "

- WildPrey

Solid service purchased six vehicles from Golf Mill Ford. Sales people friendly! Discount coupons available at times. Loner vehicle when necessary. Good communication regarding repair work issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Golf Mill Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (756 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Ranger

$42,427

2018 Ford Edge

$29,845

2018 Ford Edge

$26,555

2018 Ford Edge

$28,595

2018 Ford Edge

$30,095

2019 Ford Edge

$35,134

2019 Ford Edge

$35,009

2019 Ford Edge

$34,574