Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Long.
Andrew Long
Andrew Long at Bennett Chevrolet
4.9

Andrew Long

General Sales Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

I have spent my entire life in Southern New Jersey. Born and raised in Egg Harbor Township, it gives me great pride to be able to serve the local community in their car buying process. We understand what the typical car buying process entails, so that is why we strive every day to make sure that you receive anything but the typical buying experience, and that you are afforded the highest level of customer service from any of our non-commissioned sales staff. So stop over and ask for Andrew, and let me show you how our car buying process is no-haggle, no-hassle; and is truly different than any other car buying experience you have ever had.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

236 Reviews of Andrew Long

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure experience"

- zomp

Excellent buying experience. The salesman Andrew Hoffman was exceptional, very helpful and friendly. The sales manager Andrew and Finance manager Jason were also very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hoffman , Finance mgr Jason

Dec 04, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Bennett Chevrolet. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase 2019 Chevy Suburban Premier"

- DAVEUSAF89

James Cho - Customer Experience Manager, what an amazing experience. So polite and professional. I would recommend James to anyone. Thank you so much for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Bennett Chevrolet and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- slv51

I needed a car but didn't know what I wanted. Anthony Sciola listened, made suggestions and guided me to a vehicle that met my needs. He laid out several suggestions regarding leasing, financing, or purchasing that would fit within my budget. He is an excellent customer experience manager. He truly listens to his customers. You can tell that he enjoys working with people and that he does his very best to meet their needs and make them happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sciola

Nov 06, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Anthony really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stop in the dealer just to get a idea of the prices"

- John

I met with Jim Zolna who was a gentlemen and asked me if he can help me, I replied I am looking at a transverse. Jim sat me and my wife down and gave us all the options and we were very happy. I also met with Andy and Mark the manager and they made us feel like family. I told my wife we should just buy the vehicle here they are so nice and very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, Jim Zolna

Nov 04, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Bennett Chevrolet! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Vehicle Purchase"

- johncharlotte

The vehicle we purchased on October 17, 2019 at approximately 7pm from Bennett Chevy in Egg Harbor Twp., New Jersey was of the highest level of satisfaction possible. The vehicle was purchased from sale representative Evan Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Taylor

Oct 20, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad you came to see us for your new vehicle. It's fantastic to know Evan helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy!"

- DMc609

I came in to inquire about a car with no intention of buying. James immediately met me at the door with a genuine smile on his face and immediately made me feel at ease. You hear about horror stories with car buying, but my experience could not have been better. He was so personable, knowledgeable and helpful. He found the perfect car for me and patiently explained all the features for me. Everyone I met were so friendly and helpful, that I decided to purchase on the spot. If you need a car, so see James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. James is an asset to Bennett Chevrolet Inc, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the help!"

- mr and mrs customer

I needed to get out of a car I owed money on and into something newer. Thanks to Jim and the crew they made it happen. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best regards, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless experience "

- Big Country

Stopped at Bennett Chevy on Labor Day just to take a look . Ended up leaving with a beautiful Black Widow Chevy truck . My go to Evan Taylor was busy with other customer but Andrew Hoffman jumped right in to make the deal happen . Thanks again Bennett Chevy for putting me in the driver seat of a bad xxx truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Taylor, Andrew Hoffman

Sep 10, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a positive experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Best regards, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Gianico1

Jon and Andrew were very helpful and put me at ease with purchasing my first vehicle and going through the process! I love my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

Sep 03, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Jon and Andrew. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2009 Forester"

- Coolbrezee

Thank -you I’m not a person with patient did most of my work online with Andy. Talked to Jon he made things simple and fast . I believe I was there less than an hour and on my way. Andy and Jon gave me a fair price . This will be the fourth car I’ve purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

Aug 29, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Bennett Chevrolet and it’s great to hear of your continued business. Andy and Jon are wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have them on our team. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best regards, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $50,020

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,020

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,250

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$40,250

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,025

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,025

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,825

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,825

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $50,020

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,020

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,905

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,905

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,850

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,850