Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andrew Long
Andrew Long at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me

Andrew Long

General Sales Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me
5.0
276 Reviews

I have spent my entire life in Southern New Jersey. Born and raised in Egg Harbor Township, it gives me great pride to be able to serve the local community in their car buying process. We understand what the typical car buying process entails, so that is why we strive every day to make sure that you receive anything but the typical buying experience, and that you are afforded the highest level of customer service from any of our non-commissioned sales staff. So stop over and ask for Andrew, and let me show you how our car buying process is no-haggle, no-hassle; and is truly different than any other car buying experience you have ever had.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

276 Reviews

Write a Review

276 Reviews of Andrew Long

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James is an outstanding gentleman, which makes him a..."

- van and tracy

James is an outstanding gentleman, which makes him a great salesman. It was the least stressful experience we ever had purchasing a vehicle. He's very knowledgable and made us feel comfortable. If you're looking for a car, go to Bennett and ask for James Cho. You will leave happy like we did. P.S. we will be telling everyone we know about Bennett Chevrolet, a clean, professional operation. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear James and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be more happy with my recent purchase! Very..."

- TomT

Could not be more happy with my recent purchase! Very professional and friendly approach to the car buying process which can be a daunting task. Definitely a step above ALL the competing dealerships in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Tom, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership made my car purchase a simple and..."

- Jim

This dealership made my car purchase a simple and painless experience. My Sales Manager, Evan Taylor, was as professional and courteous as one could be. In addition, he was extremely knowledgeable and informed about the products at this dealership. And, he took as much time as we needed to review the car from bumper to bumper In addition, all the support staff, the Management staff, accounting/finance, and administrative departments were all professional and ready to answer any questions we had. In conclusion we would without a doubt recommend this dealership and, in particular, Evan to my family and friends who are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Jim, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Evan really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second purchase from Bennett this year and as..."

- Wayne44

This was my second purchase from Bennett this year and as always Jon was terrific! He is polite, very knowledgeable about the vehicles that I purchased. Also very organized. A very pleasant experience as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, Wayne! We're so glad you came back to see us for your second car. It's fantastic to know Jon helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer! Honest pricing and customer service that is..."

- rlampo

Great dealer! Honest pricing and customer service that is second to none. From first contact through the internet to John D the salesman in dealt with. Will definitely recommend this dealer and salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

May 07, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was great, gave us all information on the car, no..."

- thand

Doug was great, gave us all information on the car, no pressure at all. Very professional, friendly, competent salesperson. very impressed with how quickly he processed all the paperwork so I could be on my way with my new Blazer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan, Doug Huggard

Apr 29, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Doug was helpful during your visit and that you love your new Chevrolet Blazer. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Jon DeNick was fair and professional. He made..."

- C.Cormican4

My salesman Jon DeNick was fair and professional. He made the experience much less stressful than what you’d expect. I’m happy with my purchase and look forward to returning for another purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

Mar 30, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience with Jon! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a new truck from Bennett and the..."

- Wayne44

I recently purchased a new truck from Bennett and the experience could not have been any better. I was working with Jon DeNick. Jon is an excellent salesman, very through, and great at his profession! He is very organized and made the whole process go seamlessly! I would 100% recommend Jon to my friends & family. And as always, Andrew, Andy, & mark are great to deal with as well. They are very professional and attentive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wayne44 responded

Thanks for being my go to dealer!

Mar 22, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Wayne, thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly from the get go. Today started out with a..."

- NJSeahawkfan.

Very friendly from the get go. Today started out with a service on a van we purchased 8 years ago from Bennett, ended with a purchase of a 2021 Traverse. Everyone from service thru the completion of my purchase only provided me with exactly want I wanted or needed to hear. Everything was in the best interest of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We go straight to Bennett when we need a new Chevy- no..."

- bcrema

We go straight to Bennett when we need a new Chevy- no need to check anywhere else! They always work with us to get exactly what we want/need. James Cho was a pleasure to work with. He knew what we were looking for, and had vehicles ready to show us when we arrived. We left with a beautiful new Northsky Blue Silverado. !Thank you James and Andrew Long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cho

Jan 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,460
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,510
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,160
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,005
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,705
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,250
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD