Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Long.
Andrew Long
Andrew Long at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Long

General Sales Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

I have spent my entire life in Southern New Jersey. Born and raised in Egg Harbor Township, it gives me great pride to be able to serve the local community in their car buying process. We understand what the typical car buying process entails, so that is why we strive every day to make sure that you receive anything but the typical buying experience, and that you are afforded the highest level of customer service from any of our non-commissioned sales staff. So stop over and ask for Andrew, and let me show you how our car buying process is no-haggle, no-hassle; and is truly different than any other car buying experience you have ever had.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

264 Reviews of Andrew Long

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim has been amazing throughout my process of getting my..."

- DanA

Jim has been amazing throughout my process of getting my personal dream car. He communicated during the entire time my car was being built. Honest and an overall great person. Kudos to the entire dealership. It’s a pleasure to know I have a home here! Great job Bennett Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Mark Hendricks, Jim Zolna , Andrew, Mark, Andy and Justin

Sep 21, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug, Andrew, and Justin made buying my Nissan Rogue,..."

- mhoman126

Doug, Andrew, and Justin made buying my Nissan Rogue, painless. I've been to other dealers that made me feel beat up. These guys were great. Low key, gave me a great deal. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Huggard

Sep 17, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Bennett Chevrolet team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed the process of purchasing a vehicle at..."

- Ben

I really enjoyed the process of purchasing a vehicle at Bennent Chevrolet. They were great to work with. I will purchase my next vehicle there and recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, Doug Huggard

Sep 14, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it’s exciting to see that this was delivered to you during your experience. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Take care, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been searching for a 2SS Camaro with the options..."

- Wp77

I had been searching for a 2SS Camaro with the options Etc, that I wanted. After doing daily searches for one to hit a dealer lot, one arrived at Bennett Chevrolet in Egg Harbor Township NJ over 300 miles from where I am in Upstate NY. After talking With Johathan Denick from Bennett Chevy I knew I was making the trip. From start to finish he made a somewhat complicated out of state deal with a trade a very easy transaction. I am enjoying a lifetime dream. Thanks to ALL at Bennett Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to contact us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Long, Justin Bird and Jon DeNick were great! This..."

- Lawn Dad

Andrew Long, Justin Bird and Jon DeNick were great! This was the 2nd Traverse that I have bought from Bennett and I will be back for a 3rd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, Jon DeNick

Aug 25, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving. All the best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great Sales Experience"

- jiml

Bought a Chevy Colorado and had a lease 'trade'...extremely professional car dealership. I initially made contact with Nicole via the internet who got me started. Easy to deal with. Upon arriving at Bennett I was introduced to Doug as we talked about several vehicles on the lot, new and used ones. Doug was laid back and seemed to be very knowledgable about the trucks and related my needs to what was in stock. I was very impressed that as we talked about it and started to look at initial figures on 4 trucks there was absolutely no pressure to purchase. I met Andy and he provided me with a cost breakdown with several finance options by month/term of finance with all rebates included and discounts. All of the figures were upfront with no surprises nor hidden costs. Later in the week I brought my wife down to test drive one truck and we were allowed to take it out for a test spin, just the two of us. I liked that as we could talk about the truck and options etc. Doug and Andy continued to help me over the next week as I went back and forth several times via email, text and phone.. I feel they gave good and usable advice. All told this is how a car buying experience should be. In all of my years of buying cars I have not run across a dealership that not only provided upfront costs, but costs that were below invoice. Invoice clearly shown on my figures minus any rebates or my educator's discount. Justin worked the final figures for signing and again, no issues, no problems. The price I had in mind was what I came away with...... no add-on sales or fees I was not aware of. Nice going Bennett Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

What an enjoyable review to read.  It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Bennett. We had visited three..."

- L.Taniguchi

I had a great experience at Bennett. We had visited three other dealerships prior to Bennett and our salesman James Cho and Andrew Long are the reason we bought from Bennett. They made us feel comfortable. They knew the Silverado very well and were able to answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cho

Aug 10, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know James and Andrew provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Bennett Chevrolet’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- sbeisler

I started out reaching out to Andrew Long and the overall result was a great process! Nicole Garrett and Alex Rogers were fantastic to work with. Negotiations were easily taken care of and once the car came in, I was in and out in about 2 hours. Thank you Bennett Chevy! See you in 36-39 months (end of lease)….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Garrett , Alexander Rogers

Aug 10, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Doug and Rebecca was a pleasure. No BS sales..."

- Lougunz27

Working with Doug and Rebecca was a pleasure. No BS sales pitches or anything like that. Straight to the point and answered any questions I had. Made the process very painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Regii, Doug Huggard

Jun 30, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got into a car I never dreamed I’d have. Everyone made..."

- Megatron

Got into a car I never dreamed I’d have. Everyone made the process so easy! I appreciate you all working with me, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,770

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$24,770

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,985

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,985

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,215

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,215

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,585

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,585

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,770

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$24,770

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,270

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$26,270