Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me

Andrew Smith | Page 2

Parts Specialist

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews
5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Andrew Smith

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife said I've purchased too many Lamborghinis - The Great Service and Experience Keeps Me Coming Back! Great Team! Shhhh... Many More To Come In The Future! More

by MYLAMBO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan, Mark Plummer , Tim McKenna, Tim McKenna, Brittney Meeks

Jan 14, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We love this review! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, the purchase of my new to me Gallardo was perfect. I was treated as if I was buying a new Aventador. Thanks Scot and Oscar for a great car and great experience. More

by drclick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth , Tim McKenna, Oscar

Dec 22, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo. We are so excited for you. Please let Scot, Oscar, Tim, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great holiday season!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying my Aventador from Lamborghini of Dallas. Worked with John Hrad, who treated me very well and feel like I received a fair price and the transaction was seamless. Second Lamborghini More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Dec 01, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Brian, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador! We sincerely appreciate your repeat business and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let John, Louie, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever!!! They picked up my Lambo and then delivered it back and quickly! It was cleaned too! Truly amazed ever time! Thanks you, Cathy More

by RadioGirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan, Mark Plummer , Tim McKenna, Brittney Meeks

Oct 18, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Cathy, thank you for entrusting your Lamborghini with us. Please let our team at Lamborghini Dallas know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great week!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Department is easy to work with. My most recent experience I blew out two tires on an early Saturday morning however I called Keith Rogers advisor on his mobile and without hesitating he mad More

by KDub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Plummer , Tim McKenna, Brittney Meeks, Keith Rogers

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is always fun and such a pleasure. Himself and Tim make it so easy for me . I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks again More

by gphipps
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan , Mike Durkey, Tim McKenna, Tim McKenna, Brittney Meeks

Aug 18, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing Mike Durkey, Tim McKenna, and the rest of our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John has sold me 3 vehicles and I would never use any other sales rep. He is very professional and a great person. Also Louie is always great in The finance department. More

by Dfsfire1983
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan, Mark Plummer , Brittney Meeks

Aug 13, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing John Hrad and our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your continued business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great week and let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you!

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 3 cars from Lamborghini Dallas. Scott whitworth has always been fantastic to work with. No pressure salesman and always delivers his promise! More

by kellybelly11111
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan, Mark Plummer , Tim McKenna, Brittney Meeks

Apr 15, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Scott Whitworth and the rest of our Lamborghini Dallas team over the years. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share on DealerRater today. Please let us know anytime that we may be of service and stay safe. We sure appreciate you!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s always a pleasure working with Scot W. and his team. They are highly professional, knowledgeable, and make the car buying process seamless. Being out of state can be intimidating but they treat you like More

by nadeemdds
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan , Brittney Meeks

Feb 03, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Scot and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an awesome experience! I found the car of my dreams at Lamborghini of Dallas. John, in sales, was awesome to work with, He was well versed on the car and all of its features More

by Sbalberti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Sep 03, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your detailed experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John, Louie, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

11 - 20 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lamborghini Huracan Evo Spyder AWD car, priced at $339,999
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT-CA car, priced at $125,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT-CA
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $123,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63
used
Polar White exterior
used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster car, priced at $449,999
2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster
used
Nero Pegaso exterior
used 2020 Lamborghini Huracan EVO Coupe car, priced at $304,999
2020 Lamborghini Huracan EVO Coupe
used
Bianco Monocerus exterior
used 2018 Lamborghini Aventador S Roadster car, priced at $579,999