Andrew Southward
Andrew Southward at Bergen Car Company, Inc.
Refer Me

Andrew Southward

Sales Consultant

Bergen Car Company, Inc.

22 US HWY 46 E
Lodi, NJ 07644

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews

I am an automotive enthusiast that loves to be around cars! I was originally a technician and have worked for multiple brands over the years, primarily Nissan, Toyota and Honda. I am also very familiar with Domestic vehicles, and German luxury brands as well! Unfortunately due to a motor vehicle accident, I was told I needed to go on desk duty for at least 9 months after hurting my back! My decision was to try sales. After just a few months I can safely say that I have no desire to go back to the labor intensive field of auto repairs! At the end of the day I'm happy doing what I'm doing and would be more than happy to help you! Come see us at Bergen Car Company and let us show you how easy used car buying can be!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Andrew Southward

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience! Easy communication, genuine people! We can’t recommend them enough. Diego and Fares took really good care of us like no other dealer ever has. More

by Jamctow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Fares and Diego were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fares was friendly and very helpful. Though they were really busy on the day I visited their car lot, he still kept on checking and accommodating me. He even offered me water and cookies. I love how he w More

by Harriet D. Jensen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Everyone at the company was very kind and professional, had a great experience. I would definitely come back to buy another car from the Bergen Car Company as well as refer people to purc More

by tim19150
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Staff!! They handled everything from financing, delivery motor vehicle etc. The car works perfectly fine. The employees were very professional. I highly recommend Bergen Car Company, Inc. More

by Maria A
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury, Hadil Kh, Chris Guglielmo, Jeremy Alvarez , Jose Diaz, Nicole Lindao

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. The nicest people in the world to do business with. 5 stars out of 5 stars I will definitely be back. Great place More

by Cristiberi32
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury, Hadil Kh, Chris Guglielmo, Jeremy Alvarez , Jose Diaz, Nicole Lindao

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience Dealership had a car that was very hard to find - a BMW 3-series with a "real" stick shift (not the Steptronic automatic that often gets listed as a " More

by Bruce_from_CT
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury , Nicole Lindao

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great pleasure working with Andrew and the rest of the sales team. I was able to secure my purchase on my terms with no pressure or surprise add-one or fees. I am very happy with my purchase. You g More

by navylady28
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very good experience with this dealership. The people are knowledgeable about the car we wanted to purchase and did everything in their power to give us all we needed. I would recommend them to an More

by carmelpincus
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury, Hadil Kh , Nicole Lindao

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, Hassle free This my second time buying my vehicle from them they services and attention to the customer it’s nothing but great..I truly recommend Bergen car com More

by Serg
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadil Kh

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Vehicle Buying Experience!!! Bergen Cars takes pride in their Vehicles and customer service. They made every step feel effortless.I spend 4months going back and fourth with Andrew More

by Heelgame
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadil Kh , Nicole Lindao

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $18,499
2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,556
2019 Ram 3500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,996
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $21,999
2015 Ford Transit Connect
used
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $79,999
2020 Ram 3500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 BMW 535 car, priced at $17,748
2013 BMW 535
used
Titanium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive