Mike Zahorniak
Mike Zahorniak at Bergen Car Company, Inc.
Refer Me

Mike Zahorniak

Senior Sales Representative

Bergen Car Company, Inc.

22 US HWY 46 E
Lodi, NJ 07644

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Michael is our Senior Sales Representative at Bergen Car Company Inc. He has spent his entire career working throughout the automotive industry. Michael has a plethora of knowledge in mechanics and utilizes his skills to help our customers get the right car and allow them to make a sound investment. He is an automotive enthusiast and rarely has to reference a "brochure" to demonstrate and provide information about any of our vehicles! Although Michael has only been with the company for a shorter time than some, he has quickly proven that he is a wonderful liaison for our customers and the individuals he has helped keep coming back. Due to Michael 's extensive knowledge in the automotive industry, he is able to go through our inventory with a set budget and a list of key features and bring the best suited vehicles to shoppers. He loves his role and continues to bring smiles and joy to our customers! He can be reached via phone at (973.928.6300) or via email Mikez@Bergencar.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Warranty Specialist

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Mike Zahorniak

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience! Easy communication, genuine people! We can’t recommend them enough. Diego and Fares took really good care of us like no other dealer ever has. More

by Jamctow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Fares and Diego were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fares was friendly and very helpful. Though they were really busy on the day I visited their car lot, he still kept on checking and accommodating me. He even offered me water and cookies. I love how he w More

by Harriet D. Jensen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff and experience. Overall could not have been easier. I would highly recommend and would definitely buy from again. The one point I would raise, is the car did need a wipe down. Ehhh... no big More

by BMRGuy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury, Diego Peralta

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great service! It’s the second car I buy at Bergen. Very satisfied with both of my cars!! 🙂🙂🙂😊 More

by vivianschmidt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place, close to fair prices, nice cars at the lot, car came clean and detailed, drives good, has minor issues but can be easily fixed More

by Con2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Good customer service ! Todos los empleados son serviciales con buena personalidad y si el vehículo necesita algo te lo buscan or lo cambian de una vez, sin ningún problema. More

by RonilsonG1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadil Kh

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Everyone at the company was very kind and professional, had a great experience. I would definitely come back to buy another car from the Bergen Car Company as well as refer people to purc More

by tim19150
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Bergen car company for this amazing car I appreciate everyone the service was outstanding. If anyone is trying to buy a car for a good price this is the place. I highly recommend it !! More

by Eatiencia11222
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was awsome and really helped us get into our dream car FAST. I started the process from 2 states away, on a Friday and finished over the weekend. We definitely will be buying from here again!! Thanks More

by I8chge3
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury, Hadil Kh , Nicole Lindao, Diego

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get a car with great prizes. Had the car ready when I called ahead before I got thier and their friendly. For my next car I buy I'll be going back too them. More

by T.josejaime5
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,999
2019 Ram 3500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,979
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $18,999
2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $22,999
2015 Ford Transit Connect
used
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $35,999
2016 Ford Transit-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $50,663
2020 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive