About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Thornton.
Andrew Thornton
Andrew Thornton, Pre-Owned Guest Specialist, Byers Mazda
5.0

Andrew Thornton

Pre-Owned Guest Specialist

Byers Mazda

2455 Billingsley Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Pilot License SEL, Instrument Rating

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Andrew Thornton

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Linnk

I had just found out my car was being deemed a total loss by my insurance company. I started looking for cars online that were comparable to what I had lost. I went to test drive one vehicle after work at Byers. The car I had test drove, while a very nice car with low mileage, was not what I expected. Andrew was very helpful, he listened to my dislikes and what I liked. He showed me three other cars they had on the lot. I test drove a second auto and really liked it. Since I had my previous car financed it was now a waiting game with the insurance company, the body shop, and the lien holder. Andrew kept me updated everyday as to whether or not the car was still there. He offered me good advice, and once everything was settled with insurance, actually came in on his day off to help me. I have to say in all my experiences purchasing a car this has been the most pleasant. I did not feel pressured or rushed. I felt everyone was very knowledgeable and willing to help. It’s a very rare thing to find anymore and it is truly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and with Andrew. Andrew works hard to make sure his guests are treated with respect and given the information that they need. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- boateng89

It was my first time getting a car and I was having a rough time trying to find a car that I'd be comfortable in. Lucky for me, Andrew was able to find a Kia Soul 2012 and he was willing to sell it to me within my price range. Loved the car from the moment I saw it and it felt great to drive. The customer service he provided was also great. Once again, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Andrew and Us. It's great to hear that he was able to help you find the right car with the right price for you. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got everything we wanted!"

- ericabaker

Andrew was very receptive to our personal needs. He didn't try to sell us anything we didn't need or want and did a great job of explaining the process along the way. I would definitely recommend working with him and will be a repeat customer! Great customer service and hospitality. I felt well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Andrew and Us. Andrew works hard to find the right car for his guests. Should you need any addtitional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for choosing us for your purchase.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car! "

- Hannahcz

I recently purchased a used CR-V from Byers and my experience was amazing! Andrew T. was very easy to work with and very helpful! Andrew and and the team at Byers helped me get the best possible deal and made the experience super easy and enjoyable! I can't tell you how much I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Penza

Aug 10, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with Andrew and Us. We like to hear how things were handeled and how much our guests love their new vehicles. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best and easiest"

- sparkman0115

This was my third experience buying from a dealership and also the best one. The sales rep we met, Andrew, made the whole experience easy and relaxing. Overall couldn't recommend them enough, especially Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Great to hear that Andrew made your whole experience such a positive one. We appreciate that you took time to share your experience with us. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 3"

- hiltner19

Andrew made buying my Mazda super easy! Came in for a test drive and walked out with a new car an hour later! Very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with Andrew and Us. We are glad he was able to take such good care of you and so quickly. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results