Back

Byers Mazda

Columbus, OH

4.8
663 Reviews
Byers Mazda is your All Things Mazda Dealer in Columbus, Ohio. The Byers family has been in business in Central Ohio since 1897 providing Columbus and it's transportation needs before the automobile existed.. We pride ourselves in being a No Pressure Dealership that's here to assist you during your Buying or Servicing Processes. We appreciate feed back from our Guests as we strive to meet the expectations that our customer have of us. We look forward to working with each and every customer in ways that make you want to be part of the "Hometown Team for Life".
Contact Dealership

2435 Billingsley Rd.

Columbus, OH

43235

Directions

By Type

Showing 663 reviews

April 15, 2024

An amazing small clean dealership, people are welcoming and easy to talk to, and answer all the questions and without pressure. More

by Oleksandr S.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Snapp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 17, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review, we greatly appreciate your feedback! It's always a pleasure to hear that our dealership and team made a positive impression on our customers. We strive to create a welcoming and pressure-free environment for our customers, ensuring that all questions are answered. Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda, it was an honor to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 14, 2024

Everything was fast , easy and on time. I like the video was sent to me showing all of my car problems. More

by ELI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Cory
April 14, 2024

Great sales staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Smooth car purchase and no issues. Highly recommended. More

by Mikecairns316
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael O'Brien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Waddell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 14, 2024

Awesome service & personnel. When scheduling service I always ask for Ken King. Ken has been looking after my car for 10+ years -- he and the technicians do a great job. I depend More

by G-E-THOMPSON
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 14, 2024

We had a very pleasant experience from stopping by "just to look" to leaving with a new car. Our salesman was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful but never pushy It was one of the best car buying exp More

by lwunde
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bechtel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2024

Very friendly. Good service and communication. Russell was great and explained everything thoroughly. Would recommend More

by osujimbo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 09, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda for your vehicle needs. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Russell was enjoyable and informative. We are always striving to provide top-notch service and communication, so it's great to know that we hit the mark with you! We appreciate you recommending us and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again for taking the time to share your positive feedback!

April 04, 2024

Friendly, reliable ,and professional. I am always treated like I matter. Great organization to work with More

by johnjpetrozzi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 17, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Byers Mazda! We're thrilled to hear that our team provided excellent service and made you feel valued. We strive to create a friendly and professional environment for all of our customers, so it's great to hear that we succeeded in doing so with you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 26, 2024

Mike was very helpful by answering questions, arranging test drives, and pointing out different features of various models. He listened to what I wanted and didn't try to upsell. He is an asset to your com More

by mamurphy06
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Mar 26, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

We are so grateful for your kind words and glowing review! We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with our Sales Representative, Mike. As a team, we strive to make sure that all of our customers' needs and preferences are met and we're glad that you found the service to be top-notch. Thank you for appreciating the efforts of our team in providing you with helpful information, arranging test drives, and respecting your requests. We value your patronage and are extremely pleased to know that Mike was able to assist in finding the perfect match for you while also being attentive and considerate. Your compliments have definitely been shared with Mike, as well as the rest of our staff. Mike has been shining through his work ethics since he joined us and he will be thrilled to learn about your feedback. It reassures us that we are moving in the right direction. We look forward to seeing you again for your future automotive needs. Until then take care!

March 23, 2024

Great experience, no pressure. John was a great salesman and showed me the features on my car. More

by patty lou
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bechtel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Bechtel
Mar 28, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience at Byers Mazda and that John was able to help you find the perfect car. At our dealership, we strive to provide a no-pressure environment where our customers feel comfortable and informed about their purchase. We hope you enjoy all the features of your new car and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! Thank you again for choosing Byers Mazda.

March 23, 2024

I called to make a reservation for my car and during the inspection, they discovered I needed a part. So they completed everything else and then scheduled me a few days later with a great substitute vehicle More

by Descartes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ken King
Mar 25, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy to hear that you had such a great visit to our dealership. We understand how important your time is and we are always striving to provide efficient and exceptional service. We are pleased that Ken was able to keep you updated throughout the repair process and ensure everything was working correctly after the repairs were completed. We pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible for our customers and we are glad that this proved to be true for you. Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda for your car needs, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Drive safely!

1
...