Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Byers Mazda

Columbus, OH

4.8
345 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Byers Mazda is your All Things Mazda Dealer in Columbus, Ohio. The Byers family has been in business in Central Ohio since 1897 providing Columbus and it's transportation needs before the automobile existed.. We pride ourselves in being a No Pressure Dealership that's here to assist you during your Buying or Servicing Processes. We appreciate feed back from our Guests as we strive to meet the expectations that our customer have of us. We look forward to working with each and every customer in ways that make you want to be part of the "Hometown Team for Life".

2455 Billingsley Rd.

Columbus, OH

43235

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 345 reviews

April 14, 2021

"I wanted a red CX-30 Thomas and the team found one just..."

- lakegoddess

I wanted a red CX-30 Thomas and the team found one just exactly what I was hoping to find. Dealing was Thomas was great. He was friendly and helpful all the way thru the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"Thomas was very candid and transparent about the cars..."

- Jdez123

Thomas was very candid and transparent about the cars that I was looking at. He helped me figure out what would be the best deal for what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"One of the best experiences I've had in buying an SUV...."

- mjewell

One of the best experiences I've had in buying an SUV. The other sales person (sorry don't know his name) showed me the vehicle features while John was finishing up with another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Easy, low pressure, pleasant car buying experience. They..."

- Hans

Easy, low pressure, pleasant car buying experience. They quoted a competitive price via email, and we completed the deal entirely online. The pickup went smoothly, again with no pressure from the finance manager to purchase the extended warranty. Overall, one of the best car buying experiences I have had in the past 45 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"Thomas and Tim went far above and beyond to obtain the..."

- jasirilla

Thomas and Tim went far above and beyond to obtain the vehicle I wanted and sold it at a very competitive price. All the people were pleasant and never pressured us. We would not hesitate to buy again or send family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"Thank you so much John for being quick and efficient with..."

- Sladkins43

Thank you so much John for being quick and efficient with my boyfriend and I. Personable and knowledgeable. John understands the importance of being practical as well as getting the best deal possible. When we arrived, he was very busy. He made us aware of that. When he sat down with us, he was fully focused on our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"John was exactly what we wanted in a sales professional...."

- New mx5 owner

John was exactly what we wanted in a sales professional. Answered all our questions and didn’t pressure us to any decision. Thank you Byers team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"Very relaxed friendly atmosphere did not feel pressured..."

- Cobmaze11

Very relaxed friendly atmosphere did not feel pressured enjoyed the process. Very easy to follow and not complicated would recommend to friends and family thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"John help us so much, not only knowledgeable but fun and..."

- imager09

John help us so much, not only knowledgeable but fun and made feel at home. Very professional and polite. Almost like a brother to us! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"Our experience at Byers Mazda was excellent! The whole..."

- Oleg and Irina

Our experience at Byers Mazda was excellent! The whole environment was very welcoming and friendly. John Bechtel was very kind, helpful and easy to work with. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results