Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Wagner.
Andrew Wagner
Andrew Wagner at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Andrew Wagner | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

Andrew Wagner is valuable member of the Walter's Automotive team who has spent a considerable amount of time in the sales industry. His love and passion for Mercedes-Benz carries over to his pride in what he sells. When he's not at work, Andrew enjoys snowboarding and surfing. He also enjoys buying luxury cars as much as his customers! Andrew is a football fan and his favorite team is the Baltimore Ravens. His favorite Mercedes-Benz model is the S-Class. Andrew Wagner is a hard worker and determined to put you in the Mercedes-Benz of your dreams. Give Andrew Wagner a call today!

Employee Video

342 Reviews of Andrew Wagner

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Wagner was able to help me get into my dream car,..."

- Richard Avila

Andrew Wagner was able to help me get into my dream car, and I am very grateful for this. His experience shows right when you start talking to him and he starts breaking numbers. He knows what’s best for his customers, and is always on point with what he says. He made my buying experience very easy. Thanks again for all your help man, I appreciate it! I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Richard, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are pleased that Andrew could make things happen for you and get you into the vehicle of your dreams! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we wish you the warmest congratulations on your purchase- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth sailing, Great explanation and hard copy evidence..."

- Nand

Smooth sailing, Great explanation and hard copy evidence interacting with Andrew Wagner.. Finance department should be more receptive to answering questions. He seems agitated at my question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is the bomb! He did a great job. I would..."

- Stephora@ aol.com

Andrew is the bomb! He did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a Mercedes. He is very knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Andrew this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he was so helpful and informative and that he provided you with a top-notch experience! He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his service. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with! Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is their strength which they treat all..."

- aavillaluz

Customer service is their strength which they treat all as family with maximum trust gained and confidence provided. Andrew Wagner, Cody Burt and Brandon Monaco made business easy, straightforward and simple. Keep up the awesomeness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Monaco, Cody Burt

Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We couldn't be more honored to have your confidence, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less than the same quality service in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was great. Very understanding and patient...."

- Flora

Andrew was great. Very understanding and patient. Initially I thought I was going to have a hard time at the dealership but Andrew made it easy. The people at Walters Mercedes are great to deal with. It’s also my first time buying a Mercedes. No regrets so far 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Flora, Thank you for leaving Andrew this wonderful review! We are pleased that he could put you at ease and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! It is an honor to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Andrew and the entire team! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Wagner at Walter’s Mercedes is a pleasure to work..."

- Lauren Claus

Andrew Wagner at Walter’s Mercedes is a pleasure to work with. Taking care of every detail so professionally and quickly. I look forward to working with Andrew at Walter’s with all my purchases. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Burke

Feb 08, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Lauren, Thank you for leaving Andrew this positive review and recommendation! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and make your experience so smooth and efficient! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew knocked it out of the park from the first email..."

- Desert Rat

Andrew knocked it out of the park from the first email communication to the final purchase. Factual, detailed, pleasant, and respectful...Andrew is a joy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my first Mercedes from Andrew Wagner at..."

- Desert Rat

Just purchased my first Mercedes from Andrew Wagner at Walter’s Riverside. Andrew was detailed & professional from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable about the product he represents & made the buying experience comfortable. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Feb 01, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that Andrew could make your buying process so smooth and enjoyable! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of him and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd car from Walters Andrew Wagner gets the job done and..."

- Jettjiovanni

3rd car from Walters Andrew Wagner gets the job done and excellent team work from service and the rest of the team gets me in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that Andrew could provide you with a 5-star experience once again! We thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t speak highly enough of Andrew, he was a pleasure..."

- Therichnolan

I can’t speak highly enough of Andrew, he was a pleasure to work with! I’ve been fortunate to buy quite a few cars and he was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond. Thank you again Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Andrew this wonderful review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are pleased that he could consistently provide you with remarkable assistance. We warmly congratulate you on your newest vehicle, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 342 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD