Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Wagner.
Andrew Wagner
Andrew Wagner at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Andrew Wagner | Page 34

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

Andrew Wagner is valuable member of the Walter's Automotive team who has spent a considerable amount of time in the sales industry. His love and passion for Mercedes-Benz carries over to his pride in what he sells. When he's not at work, Andrew enjoys snowboarding and surfing. He also enjoys buying luxury cars as much as his customers! Andrew is a football fan and his favorite team is the Baltimore Ravens. His favorite Mercedes-Benz model is the S-Class. Andrew Wagner is a hard worker and determined to put you in the Mercedes-Benz of your dreams. Give Andrew Wagner a call today!

Employee Video

342 Reviews of Andrew Wagner

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Peter Palite is the best"

- Dewei

I bought a new ML from Peter at Walter. I had bought cars from Penske and Fletcher Jones. I came to walter looking for a pre owned. Walter is different than others. Not big but people here are very quick. Peter asked my needs and quickly compared the pricing of a new one vs pre owned in my case. Right away he test drove w me. No any wait. No time waste. Highly efficient person. Andrew and mgr Aarond are the same warm and clear type of people. Eventually i had a great purchase. I will definitely recommend Peter to anyone looking for a mb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Johnson, Julio Guerrero, Peter Pitale

Sep 17, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Dewei, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review and for the recommendation. We are sure that Peter will enjoy reading this review! Please follow us on Facebook or Twitter for updates on deals for your next service. Take care, Walter's Automotive

June 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience with Andrew Wagner"

- yimb89

This is a review in particular for Andrew Wagner, an awesome salesman that I'd highly recommend at Walter's. I recently purchased a new 2015 C300 from him, and I'm really happy to own such a stunning car. He made me and my mom feel really welcome and comfortable at the dealership from the very beginning. I greatly appreciated his understanding over some concerns I had over the car, and allowed me to take the vehicle for a test drive on the freeway, which many dealers in SoCal do not do. What was great about working with Andrew was that he never made me or my mom feel pressured at any time, and made the whole process upbeat and very pleasant. He explained things very clearly, was upfront with all the important details, and didn't attempt to play tricks. Also, he had a really great sense of humor, an excellent wit, and a sense of balancing professionalism with a casual attitude. If I decide to buy another Mercedes in a couple of years, I will definitely be on the lookout for Andrew wherever he may be... Walter's or not. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new C300! Andrew is a valuable member of our team and we aren't at all surprised to hear that he went above and beyond to make you and your mother feel comfortable throughout your visit. If there is anything we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by, and remember to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Thank you, Walter's Automotive

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

" My new Mercedes Benz C 300 A jewel!"

- Bluscot

I searched Walters out because it is a family company. Then I met Andrew Wagner and Bryan Fitzpatrick. I'm very specific about what I want and it seemed I would have to order the car. At least two months. Then Andrew went to work and found it on the train heading to California. He intercepted and diverted it to Walters. Bryan gave me specific updates and was very hospitable the day we waited for the transport truck bringing my baby... We looked it over he filled it with gas and gave me the key ... Happy days are here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Fitzpatrick

May 28, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! Our team is always willing to go above and beyond for our customers, and we're glad to hear that Bryan and Andrew were able to show you our high standard of service and locate just the right car! We look forward to serving you again in the future - check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive savings. Thank you, Walter's Automotive

April 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Sevice Department "

- Gray Lady

Mark Espinoza at Walters Service Dept goes above and beyond. Buying my car at Walters the whole process was excellent. Taking my car in for service or just a wash, has always been a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jin Lee, Peter Tecson, Mark Espinoza

Apr 08, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

It's humbling to know we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Mark went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. All of us at Walter’s Automotive Group await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Sincerely, Walter’s Automotive

March 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professionals all around!"

- Dgoicochea

This was the best car buying experience, especially after a very poor experience at Palm Springs, a couple days earlier. They were direct, more than fair and helped us get the best offer possible. It seemed like we didn't even have to bargain because we were already getting a great deal right from the start. All three of these gentlemen we're professionals and very accommodating by answering all of our questions and relieving our concerns. We are thrilled with the vehicle even after just the short time having it and are still finding out new interesting and cool capabilities everyday. Thank you so much! From Daniel and Jean Goicochea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guerrero

Mar 27, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership! We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. Hearing from our customers that we have succeeded is truly one of the greatest feelings! We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family and we hope you truly love your new Mercedes-Benz! Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Walter's Automotive

March 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Easiest Car Buy Experience Ever""

- tarryb

I purchased the new C300 4Matic a little over 3 months ago and I must say the experience prior to my purchase was awesome. I never had that type of follow-up that was not only diligent but most helpful. I started out with one sales person and he was promoted and move on, out of the Country actually and Andrew picked up my business and he stayed on top of things. You know how some calls are just a nuisance but Andrew was on point each time he called. I finally went in on Black Friday just to look to narrow things down and drove off with a brand new car to my liking with everything I ever wanted and dreamed of. Except, I still need to tint my windows and get some cool wheels but that will come in time. Andrew was the best sales person by far, very professional, dressed the part and walked me through every detail of my car. He even programmed my iPhone and extended his services to call if I ever needed anything. He was a man of his word and by far the best sales person at the Dealership. He met my expectations and then some. Andrew I'm coming for my S550 series soon. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Tarry, we're so glad that we were able to help you find the C300 that you were looking for! Andrew is an exceptional member of our team, we're thrilled he was able to go above and beyond for you. If there's anything we can do for you or any questions you might have, feel free to let us know! Thanks again and congrats. Sincerely, Walter's Automotive

March 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Very, Very, Very Happy New Customer! In Love with my car!!"

- PhyllisF

Wow, what can I say, except how amazing this dealership is! I was actually at another dealer looking at the car I wanted but my husband decided to call Walters and check on what they had. I gave him the phone number given to me by the Internet Sales person Jeremy Poulsen and he had the same car with more features and wanted us to come look at it. Jeremy was right, he got me the best deal ever!! What a wonderful decision to go over there and deal with Jeremy and Andrew Wagner!! They both had me in the car of my dreams that night!! I am in awe of their professionalism and courtesy and patience with me, they know how to take care of you and make you feel like you are the only one in the place. Julio in Finance was just as wonderful, getting all my paperwork done in no time and had me on my way to owning my first Mercedes Benz! And thank you to Toni Hajj who patiently went over all the features with me, wow, what a car! I want to thank you all for such wonderful customer service, and especially Andrew Wagner who is going above and beyond in making sure I am fully satisfied with my car, thank you again Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guerrero , Toni Hajj

Mar 11, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Phyllis, we're just thrilled by this review! Our wish, is for every customer that comes through our doors to have a marvelous experience with us, much like yours. We're glad that Jeremy, Andrew, and Toni were able to take such great care of you. Congrats on buying your first Mercedes-Benz, that's an incredible accomplishment! Sincerely, Walter's Automotive

February 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Andrew@walters

I have always had a great experience at Walters but this time Dealing with Andrew it was exceptional Thank you Andrew you made this experience wonderful looking forward to do business with you in the future Ps your business card is one to keep Sincerely Khalil Robbin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Its great to hear we were able to give you such a positive experience. Andrew exemplifies our commitment to customer service and Im glad he was able to help you. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, dont forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive

February 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!"

- Susie

I just purchased my new 2015 C300 Mercedes and I am just ecstatic! I finally was able to get my dream car due to the endless support of this dealership. Andrew Wagner, our friend and internet manager delivered us with a great experience and we are truly grateful! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your recent visit to Walter's Automotive. Our staff is not here to sell you a car; they are here to help you find the vehicle that is perfect for you. It is gratifying to hear that you had such a great experience at our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with others. Check back for special offers and updates as we regularly post these on our Google+ page. Regards, Walter's Automotive

February 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- jpnj2

I had contacted usaa to buy a new car.before I had completed my application, I received a call from Walters,and given a time to come in..when I arrived I was met at the front desk by Jeramy,and his partner Andrew wagner,and after purchasing the 2015 C300 I was turned over to Andrew Wagner who took me outside and explained all of the features the car had.believe me he was knowledgeable and patience, and boy did I have lots of questions.he patiently answered them all. Two great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2015

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for the great feedback! Customer input is an important part in helping us ensure that we are offering the elite level of service for which we are known. It is a point of pride that we do everything we can to support our guests during their time at our dealership. We are dedicated to making sure our sales team does everything they can to make our customers feel welcome and supported during their visits. It is good to know that your experience with our sales team reflected our commitment to quality customer service. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Also, dont forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive

331 - 340 of 342 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD