Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Grinwald.
Andy Grinwald
Andy Grinwald at Grinwald Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Grinwald

New Car Manager/Human Resources

Grinwald Ford

101 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd
Watertown, WI 53094

Contact Me

I'm excited to help you find the best value for you next vehicle purchase in a low-pressure, friendly and forthright manner. Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with my wife, Kim, and daughters Tahlia & Evelina on our many adventures. I spend my spare time playing golf and playing the piano.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

27 Reviews of Andy Grinwald

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a small market dealership. That is what keeps..."

- One Happy Camper

They are a small market dealership. That is what keeps bringing me back. They really do treat you like family. Whenever I walk in they ALL say hi. I have never dealt with a better sales/service team ever. I have owned 2 mercedes and Grinwald Ford has treated me better. Mark Mireau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks a lot Mark for your continued business! We treat all of our customers as best as possible. Enjoy your new Edge!!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Bill, Andy and John. No..."

- Jim H

It was a pleasure working with Bill, Andy and John. No pressure sales approach with none of the car dealer games. We would highly recommend Grinwald Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Munzel, Bill Maron

Feb 10, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I typically run my vehicles and get every mile possible..."

- Jim K.

I typically run my vehicles and get every mile possible out of them so I don't purchase a new vehicle often, but when I do it is nice to have low pressure helpful sales and financing team that Grinwald has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron, John Foltz

Jun 18, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for you business! When the time comes, we'd love to help you again!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am in love! I bought it without driving or seeing it, cant"

- cmeschke2

I loved my focus but this is by far more exciting of a vehicle!! I wanted the navigation in the last 2 vehicles, and finally got it! I will tell everyone what a wonderful place this is and how awesome my escape is!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Grinwald Ford responded

Glad we could provide you with the vehicle you wanted! Thank you for your business!!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience. The dealership works for you."

- Applebush

Great family owned dealership. Found the vehicle I was looking for and worked hard to close the deal. Impressed they gave Kyle Strauss, the first new vehicle sale for him, the freedom to work with the customer only stepping in when was time to finalize tbe paperwork. They also found us financing that was more favorable than what we had bought to the table. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foltz, Kyle Strauss

Sep 23, 2019

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks for the review Jay, it was a pleasure working with you! Glad we could find you the exact truck you wanted that fit your needs. We really do appreciate your business!!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelby purchase experience was great !"

- Asphalt Angel

Have been buying and servicing with this family owned business for over 30 years. This in my words is the best of the best. Small town atmosphere with the best in sales staff as well as the best in service. I highly recommend ! My recently purchased Shelby was a experience at Grinwald Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Purchase Again "

- BlueLightning/18

Buying our new car with Andy and Chelsea was a relaxed non pressured experience for us....everyone is so nice and that includes the guys in the Quick Lane oil change also.....we will continue to be loyal customers and Ford Friends......we want to Thank you all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Grinwald

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified Pre-Owned F150"

- W.T Oconomowoc Verified Customer

Awesome experience from start to finish!! Andy G. was awesome to work with. John with finance was a joy to work with. Overall awesome experience. We will back for our next purchase!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grinwald, John Foltz

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- mark8000 Verified Customer

Hard to find a dealership like this now a days. They treat you very well, enjoyed meeting everyone at the dealership from the owners on through. Fair pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We work hard to make the car buying experience here as smooth as possible. Your business is greatly appreciated!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renewed a lease with Ford Dealer"

- lannwagner Verified Customer

Andy Grinwald was available to refine my search for a new leased vehicle. Communicating with me on line, which was my preference. One appointment in person and I was in a new vehicle of my choosing. He assisted with setting up the technology the vehicle offered. Great experiance to meet my time constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foltz

Apr 20, 2018

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your business is greatly appreciated and we hope you love your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $27,950

2017 Buick Enclave

$27,950

new 2021 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $38,246

2021 Ford Transit-250

$38,246

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,484

2021 Ford Explorer

$36,484

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,980

2018 Ford F-150

$49,980

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,254

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$27,254

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,390

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$25,390