Andy Grinwald
Andy Grinwald at Grinwald Ford
Refer Me

Andy Grinwald

Dealer Partner

Grinwald Ford

101 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd
Watertown, WI 53094

Contact Me
4.7
32 Reviews

I'm excited to help you find the best value for you next vehicle purchase in a low-pressure, friendly and forthright manner. Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with my wife, Kim, and children Tahlia, Evelina & Bronson on our many adventures. I spend my spare time playing golf and playing the piano.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Andy Grinwald

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Was the best dealership experience my wife or I have ever had. Will recommend Dave and the dealership to anyone looking for a Ford! Thanks again. More

by Brandonfitch94
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer experience I’ve ever had. And my salesperson Dave is a true asset to the dealership! Go now and get your new truck from Dave today! More

by Jbrochill15
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foltz, Dave Delkamp

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT experience dealing with the staff at Grinwald. Everyone was friendly and eager to answer all of my questions. Bill went above and beyond to take care of all my needs. More

by tom.good
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A nice friendly sales atmosphere, we were treated fairly. I new the vehicle I wanted so the salesman had it easy. More

by Racorning
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foltz, Dave Delkamp

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was a bit different but all in all it was good. Good people to deal with More

by lspeppers
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron, John Foltz , John Munzel

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a small market dealership. That is what keeps bringing me back. They really do treat you like family. Whenever I walk in they ALL say hi. I have never dealt with a better sales/service team ever More

by One Happy Camper
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grinwald, Bill Maron, Joe Kundinger, Ralph Schmidt, John Foltz , Todd Loeber, John Munzel, Ian Swinson, Chad Wickert

Jan 22, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks a lot Mark for your continued business! We treat all of our customers as best as possible. Enjoy your new Edge!!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Bill, Andy and John. No pressure sales approach with none of the car dealer games. We would highly recommend Grinwald Ford. More

by Jim H
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron , John Munzel

Feb 10, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I typically run my vehicles and get every mile possible out of them so I don't purchase a new vehicle often, but when I do it is nice to have low pressure helpful sales and financing team that Grinwald has More

by Jim K.
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron, John Foltz

Jun 18, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for you business! When the time comes, we'd love to help you again!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am in love! I bought it without driving or seeing it, cant I loved my focus but this is by far more exciting of a vehicle!! I wanted the navigation in the last 2 vehicles, and finally got it! I will tell every More

by cmeschke2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Grinwald Ford responded

Glad we could provide you with the vehicle you wanted! Thank you for your business!!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall good experience. The dealership works for you. Great family owned dealership. Found the vehicle I was looking for and worked hard to close the deal. Impressed they gave Kyle Strauss, the first new More

by Applebush
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foltz, Kyle Strauss

Sep 23, 2019

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks for the review Jay, it was a pleasure working with you! Glad we could find you the exact truck you wanted that fit your needs. We really do appreciate your business!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,980
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $32,780
2019 Ford Flex
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,880
2019 Ford Edge
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,480
2018 Ford F-250
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,780
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,980
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive