Kyle Strauss
Kyle Strauss at Grinwald Ford
Refer Me

Kyle Strauss

Sales Consultant/Internet Specialist

Grinwald Ford

101 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd
Watertown, WI 53094

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews
5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Kyle Strauss

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best buying experiences. Kyle was knowledgeable, respectful, and really great to deal with. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by Country gal
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Grinwald Ford responded

We appreciate you for taking time to leave a review! We, at Grinwald Ford are so glad to hear that you really enjoyed your vehicle buying experience with Kyle. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again!

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, everyone was so kind and helpful. No pressure and easy to communicate with. More

by Alex.ignatowski
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2024

Grinwald Ford responded

Hi Alex~ The Team here at Grinwald Ford are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your car buying experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We wish you safe travels in your new 2023 Mustang Mach-E and we look forward to see you again soon!

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience, stree free vehicle buying. Everyone answered all of our questions. Our trade offer was satisfying. More

by LovemyTaurus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2024

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are so happy you enjoyed your vehicle-buying experience at Grinwald Ford! We appreciate your business!

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated the time and help I received from Kyle as I looked for my car. He was very kind,, courteous, answered all my questions,, did an excellent job of explaining the features of each car I was inter More

by Sandy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foltz

May 09, 2024

Grinwald Ford responded

Hi Sandy~ Thank you so much for leaving this great review! We are thrilled to hear the Kyle took such a fantastic job taking care of you during your visit at Grinwald Ford! Thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at the dealership. Thank you for a smooth and seamless time. More

by MJC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Grinwald, John Foltz

May 09, 2024

Grinwald Ford responded

Hi MJC~ Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Grinwald Ford! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Our team is thrilled to hear your feedback and we thank you for your business!

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle Strauss was pleasant and trustworthy to work with. No games, tricks or high pressure sales tactics More

by henry5rdjha
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Grinwald-Wendt

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first time working with GRINWALD and we felt welcomed and not pushed into buying a car. Kyle was very knowledgeable, funny and easy to work with. More

by mdstauber
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foltz

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Grinwald Ford, Kyle Strauss, John Foltz, and John Grinwald, made an extra effort to make our order and purchase of a new 2023 Explorer a pleasurable experience. We are thrilled with our purchas More

by dana72
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grinwald, John Foltz

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smart and informed sales person, courteous and had very good commuication skills. Listened to what I wanted. I was very happy working with Kyle on my purchase. More

by SUSIEOMAN66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience buying from Andy, Paul, John and the team at Grinwald. Thanks. More

by Engliq28
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Grinwald, John Foltz , Paul Essock

1
...

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,980
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $67,194
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,480
2022 Ford Escape
used
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,580
2024 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,480
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,980
2023 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive