Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Foltz.
John Foltz
John Foltz at Grinwald Ford
Refer Me
4.9

John Foltz

F&I Manager

Grinwald Ford

101 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd
Watertown, WI 53094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

227 Reviews of John Foltz

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and..."

- zubketam

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Pirate experience was great. They answered all other questions and showed us how are vehicle worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grinwald, Bill Maron

Apr 22, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Escape!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upgraded to Edge from escape and couldn't be happier! Luv..."

- haydock.bec

Upgraded to Edge from escape and couldn't be happier! Luv the extra room and the smooth ride. Thanks again Bill, it was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron

Apr 22, 2021

haydock.bec responded

New Edge...

Apr 22, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the review! We are glad you are enjoying your new Edge!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly the best vehicle purchasing experience I have..."

- ATaylorMechanical

Honestly the best vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had. I had a 4 hour drive to Grinwald and when I arrived they were ready for me with the truck waiting up front. It was as described and looked even better in person than online. I would 100% recommend Bill at Grinwald. Even with a 4 hour drive I would make the drive back for a future purchase because of how quick and painless the whole experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron

Apr 07, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you had a good experience with Bill, he is a great member of our sales team! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went back to Grinwald for my next car specifically..."

- curlette2

I went back to Grinwald for my next car specifically because of the way they treat thier customers. Bill is great at answering any questions, showing all thevehicles features and putting you as ease. I'm so happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron

Apr 07, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it means a lot to us. We are glad you had a good experience here at Grinwald Ford! Enjoy your new Edge!!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We would recommend Grinwald Ford to anyone looking for a..."

- stephanie

We would recommend Grinwald Ford to anyone looking for a new ride! Bill Maron, our sales person, was great. There was no pressure just good information so we could make the decision that's right for us. When we picked up the Edge and Bill went through all the bells and whistles it was pretty impressive! Thank you for making the process fun and easy, the way buying a new car should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron

Feb 10, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the review! It was a pleasure working with you, enjoy your new Edge!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a small market dealership. That is what keeps..."

- One Happy Camper

They are a small market dealership. That is what keeps bringing me back. They really do treat you like family. Whenever I walk in they ALL say hi. I have never dealt with a better sales/service team ever. I have owned 2 mercedes and Grinwald Ford has treated me better. Mark Mireau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks a lot Mark for your continued business! We treat all of our customers as best as possible. Enjoy your new Edge!!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle purchase at Grinwald and when the..."

- sbeiter

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase at Grinwald and when the time comes I will be back for a 4th!! The service department and the rest of the folks at the dealership are great. Family atmosphere with zero pressure! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron

Feb 10, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for your business! We will gladly help you out with another vehicle when the time comes. Enjoy your new F-150!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place to buy a vehicle. None of the games..."

- MustangSteven

Wonderful place to buy a vehicle. None of the games other big box dealers play. Hometown, like you are part of the family. Financing was handles very quick and easily. Vehicle was washed, full of gas and ready to go as promised. Have bought multiple vehicles at Grindwald Ford. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could have purchased a car closer to home but chose..."

- jeanne.ward48

We could have purchased a car closer to home but chose Grinwald for a great deal and great service. On a busy Saturday morning Bill Maron was very attentive and we were home with our new purchase in time for lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron, Ralph Schmidt , Ralph Schmidt went above and beyond to return items left in our trade-in.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Satisfied with Bill Maron, John Folz and..."

- al_zielke

Extremely Satisfied with Bill Maron, John Folz and Chelsea for all of their assistance, professional, and friendly during my time with them. I will recommend Grinwald Ford to everyone I know that is looking for a car in the future !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron , Chelsea (Grinwald)

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,980
2017 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,480
2014 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,480
2019 Ford Edge
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,980
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,970
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,980
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD