Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Grinwald.
John Grinwald
John Grinwald at Grinwald Ford
5.0

John Grinwald

Owner

Grinwald Ford

101 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd
Watertown, WI 53094

69 Reviews of John Grinwald

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and..."

- zubketam

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Pirate experience was great. They answered all other questions and showed us how are vehicle worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron, John Foltz

Apr 22, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Escape!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a small market dealership. That is what keeps..."

- One Happy Camper

They are a small market dealership. That is what keeps bringing me back. They really do treat you like family. Whenever I walk in they ALL say hi. I have never dealt with a better sales/service team ever. I have owned 2 mercedes and Grinwald Ford has treated me better. Mark Mireau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks a lot Mark for your continued business! We treat all of our customers as best as possible. Enjoy your new Edge!!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place to buy a vehicle. None of the games..."

- MustangSteven

Wonderful place to buy a vehicle. None of the games other big box dealers play. Hometown, like you are part of the family. Financing was handles very quick and easily. Vehicle was washed, full of gas and ready to go as promised. Have bought multiple vehicles at Grindwald Ford. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grinwald Ford is one of the finest dealers in the..."

- lincolnindustrial

Grinwald Ford is one of the finest dealers in the country. Professionalism is found throughout this dealer from the Sales department to the service department. I highly recommend this dealer. Mike Smith Watertown, Wisconsin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed worrking with Bill Maron and were very satisfied."

- msweet2

We have been longtime customers and friends of the people who work at Grinwald Ford. They are all very friendly and knowlegeable about the cars and trucks they sell. It is a no pressure atmosphere and I would recommend making your next purchase of a car or truck at Grinwald.Ford in Watertown. Be sure to ask for Bill Maron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron, John Foltz

Jun 18, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for your continuous business! Enjoy your new F-150!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with the team at Grinwald Ford...."

- erosen56

Enjoyed working with the team at Grinwald Ford. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommend going there ro buy your next new or used car. Will be shopping there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron

Jun 18, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for the review and business! Enjoy your new truck!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was really great to work with and made replacing..."

- Tina Conley

Everyone was really great to work with and made replacing our vehicle very easy. Found just what we were looking for. Very friendly and helpful. Thanks Grinwald Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Grinwald, Bill Maron

Mar 07, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank You for the business! Enjoy your new escape!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- jopabredow

The employees do everything to please you. John Grinwald searched for exactly what we wanted and found a vehicle in less than three days. Bill Maron walked us through our purchase and did a great job.Bill and John Folz were a pleasure to work with and of course we shall return when the time is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron, John Foltz

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Grinwald Ford team was very easy to work with. I..."

- J.Rios

The Grinwald Ford team was very easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Ford vehicle. Thanks for an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron, John Foltz

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our new Expedition from Grinwald’s last..."

- Nikki

We purchased our new Expedition from Grinwald’s last week. This was our 11th purchase with this team. Chelsea was amazing to work with, exceeding our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Grinwald

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,980

2017 Ford Edge

$24,980

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,480

2014 Ford F-150

$19,480

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,480

2019 Ford Edge

$33,480

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,980

2020 Ford F-150

$38,980

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,970

2020 Ford Explorer

$38,970

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,980

2020 Ford F-150

$39,980