Rick Finney
Rick Finney at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Rick Finney

Service Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.5
154 Reviews
4.5

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Rick Finney

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

did a good job getting my truck oil change and tire rotation it didnt take very long good job done More

by JIMI.BELLA.SWEETIE.690
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always enjoy coming to DeNoyer. I am well taken care of. The customer service is always great and very polite. They never keep me waiting without regular communication check-in. I f More

by MSRWILLIAMS56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went beyond expectations and fixed the problem at no cost even when it was outside the warranty period! More

by TMEACH77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service all good as usual. I have been a great customer since 1995 and plan on continuing to use them! More

by VINCESCIABICA1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb, Joel DeNooyer, Tim Rigney, Lou Germano, Jeff Maltbie , Chris Aloisi in Service is always very courteous!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived early and they took the car to the back soon after I arrived The gentleman that I was working with,,arranged for me to stay in the lounge instead of taking the shuttle home. More

by RTOWNMAMA03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not happy with the service. 2016 Equinox with oil consumption problems and they say nothing else they can do. More

by SPNGBOB34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Finney was very professional and people friendly. He made sure the job was complete and to my satisfaction. Excellent customer service. More

by CHARLESBURKES12
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon Cordi

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I did not to wait long at all. Very pleased. More

by MARIONLAVIGNE49
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been to this dealership 2x because of their white glove approach. Including the fact that we were even given a coupon. More

by DAVISRAMKISSOON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always great service every time, very friendly staff and quick service and clean waiting area. More

by wbrooks1026
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,795
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,145
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,480
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,107
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive