Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard O'Malley.
Richard O'Malley
Richard O'Malley at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Richard O'Malley

Sales Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

I have been a Sales Professional here at DeNooyer Chevrolet for over 20 years. I have found that my Clients appreciate an efficient and truly transparent process when they are looking for a vehicle. This is what I focus on when helping customers find their new or preowned vehicle.

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Silverado Trucks

Leasing

View more specialties & trainings

98 Reviews of Richard O'Malley

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Lobb and Richard OMalley were absolutely fantastic..."

- Dan D.

Andy Lobb and Richard OMalley were absolutely fantastic to deal with throughout the entire buying experience. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Give them a chance to amaze you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Lobb was absolutely fantastic to work with. I..."

- Dan D. Verified Customer

Andrew Lobb was absolutely fantastic to work with. I can’t recommend him and sales manager Richard O’Malley highly enough. Great overall buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. Everyone..."

- Mosie

Joe was kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. Everyone involved in my purchase including John D, Dick O, Tim R, and Lou were a pleasure to work with. They always do a great job with me which I why I keep returning. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John DiGregorio made the purchasing of a new vehicle..."

- Wayne and Laurie

John DiGregorio made the purchasing of a new vehicle easy. He did not have the high pressure BS that is associated with a lot of vehicle sales. He navigated us through the process with patience and respect. We would recommend dealing with John and the Denooyer teem to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiGregorio

Dec 08, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car. Everyone very friendly...."

- Happy

Great place to buy a car. Everyone very friendly. Receptionist greeted us as soon as we entered the building with a smile, and asked us if we needed help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Happy responded

Love my new truck. Everyone was very helpful. Will tell anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle to go there.

Dec 08, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick O’Malley is the reason I bought my vehicle from you!..."

- teneyckmichael Verified Customer

Rick O’Malley is the reason I bought my vehicle from you! I hope the DeNooyer family understands what a great, kind and caring individual you have invested in with Rick O’Malley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Mike Demers

Nov 20, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 4th vehicle from Denooyer, nothing but the best..."

- TAI106 Verified Customer

My 4th vehicle from Denooyer, nothing but the best customer service. Always the best pricing. Friendly and professional service from a quality team. Denooyer rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Can't fix my vehicle. Been there multiple..."

- Tom Verified Customer

Great people. Can't fix my vehicle. Been there multiple times, still have the same issue. Left the dealearship and in 50 miles the same light came on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their is a reason I keep coming back. Always honest,..."

- Edward Verified Customer

Their is a reason I keep coming back. Always honest, responsive, friendly and go out of their way to find me money to save. I have never been to a dealer that let's me know how much more they can save me with insentives I'm not even aware of. Just left with my dream truck that I didn't think I could ever afford! Thanks to all of you, truly. They don't make dealers like you anymore. Also, I would like to comment on how much they have improved their buying process since the last time I purchased a new vehicle from them. So much faster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamila Dadashova, Jessica Paquin , Their were a couple others but they had masks on so I do not know which ones they were, but all 5 stars

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"from start to finish the best in the business"

- DRODKNIGHT Verified Customer

From when I started with looking on the internet for a new truck, to the ease at filling out the credit application, everything was made as simple as possible, just the way I like It, Tony Depace was top notch, It was the best car buying experience I ever had, Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tony here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,209

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,209

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $40,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$40,850

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,481

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$23,481

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180