Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Lobb.
Andy Lobb
Andy Lobb at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Andy Lobb | Page 2

Sales Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

I live in the Ballston Lake with wife (Pavlina) and daughter (Iva). I have been in the car business for nearly fifteen years, ten of which have been with DeNooyer Chevrolet. I have a deep admiration for Chevrolets, especially Corvettes (go figure). It is my aim not to just earn your business on your current vehicle but to earn your business for life.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Bulgarian Bulgarian

403 Reviews of Andy Lobb

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest experience buying a car. No hassle. The salesman..."

- cls.albany.ny Verified Customer

Easiest experience buying a car. No hassle. The salesman and finance officer were great. Got the truck I wanted at the monthly payment I was expecting. Same day pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with purchasing and finishing all paperwork..."

- brodwell21

Very helpful with purchasing and finishing all paperwork to complete the deal on a brand new truck lease, Very friendly to work with, Highly recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was beyond helpful and explained everything very..."

- ciieeschroeder

Joe was beyond helpful and explained everything very thoroughly. He answered any questions we had and showed us the ropes in a very timely manner. Any concerns we had he took care of ASAP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, pleasant, easy to deal with. Went out of his..."

- richfiero47

Excellent, pleasant, easy to deal with. Went out of his way to help. Very satisfied will do business again love the truck. Will see how service works. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had service done truck,while waiting for for the couresty..."

- trax

Had service done truck,while waiting for for the couresty ride,i went into and talked new cars with andrew,he went to check on ride,due to weather ,he offered to bring me home,he didnt have too,but i appreciate that !! I can see why denooyer had kept him there over 14 years!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is very nice, knowledgeable, approachable and..."

- spatel8

Joe is very nice, knowledgeable, approachable and helpful. Had knowledge of the complexity of the software and explained it very simply. Thank you for helping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was excellent. Insurance lady was so..."

- GowanH Verified Customer

Customer service was excellent. Insurance lady was so nice. And the sales rep and finance guys worked a lot of deals for us! Everyone we dealt with was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Andrew Lobb and Mike Cloherty were..."

- Yeldarb6969

Great service, Andrew Lobb and Mike Cloherty were amazing. Andrew kept me up to date weekly while my truck was being built and Michael took great care of me when it came to financing my truck. There was also another guy who went over the details of the truck With me but I cannot remember his name, he was also great and explained everything perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cloherty

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at DeNooyer. They were very..."

- Kborgosz10

We had a wonderful experience at DeNooyer. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. Made our experience of getting a new car easy and exciting. Will definitely go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and Sales. We have purchased many..."

- MBERHAUP Verified Customer

Outstanding service and Sales. We have purchased many vehicle sand have had the same friendly staff and great prices. We would also recommend everyone as well they go out of there way to make the whole process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carroll

11 - 20 of 403 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,209

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,209

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $40,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$40,850

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,481

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$23,481

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,587

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,587