Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anessa Thomas.
Anessa Thomas
Anessa Thomas at Sloane Toyota of Glenside
Refer Me
5.0

Anessa Thomas

Business Manager

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

79 Reviews of Anessa Thomas

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have made many purchases (7) with Rob Fox and Sloane..."

- Nevin206

We have made many purchases (7) with Rob Fox and Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Always felt that we received excellent service, favorable vehicle price negotiations and a beneficial market value on our trades. Rob Fox and Sloane will continue to our dealership of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fox

May 10, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Thank you again for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Kronbar is the man. He made things real easy. I'm a..."

- Iffy265

Tom Kronbar is the man. He made things real easy. I'm a difficult person to deal with and he was incredibly cool under fire. He went above and beyond and made my experience at Sloane very fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kronbar

May 06, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Tom was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, cordial service. Satisfied with my new truck...."

- Laramos

Friendly, cordial service. Satisfied with my new truck. Thanks!! Highly recommended and I will consider no other place to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish, Thom Leibowitz , And parts department

May 06, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, attentive staff. Very friendly and open to..."

- kgalls98

Helpful, attentive staff. Very friendly and open to answering the many questions of a new car owner. Easy to get a hold of over the phone/email as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley, Don Kim

May 06, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathy was an absolute pleasure she went above and beyond..."

- Ddhalpin888

Cathy was an absolute pleasure she went above and beyond to make the deal make sense. I was so happy to just go to the dealership with the numbers already prepared even though I didn’t have the pleasure of meeting Cathy in person to thank her. Don was well informed about the deal and I ended up choosing a more equipped truck, but it was well worth it. I am so happy with my purchase and Don was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, answered all my questions, showed me how to connect my phone and how to work every button in the truck. What I also liked is that he even called to check to see if I made it home safely. The whole process was very rapid and everyone was so delightful to do business with. I am very thankful for everyone’s help at the dealership. My overall experience purchasing this beautiful truck was amazing thank you Sloane Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Kim

May 05, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Cathy went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed working with Rob DeStefano. He made the..."

- xbus1

We enjoyed working with Rob DeStefano. He made the decision to purchase a 2021 Highlander much easier. Look forward to being a part of the Toyota family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Destefano

May 04, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in once, Lemuel “Lem” Mercado respected my time..."

- Sp295

Came in once, Lemuel “Lem” Mercado respected my time helped me narrow down what I wanted. Then did the rest of the deal through text. Upon picking the car up I was in and out in 10 minutes. This is how car buying should be. I love Toyota’s and I’m happy I found a dealer I’m as excited about as the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lem Mercado

May 03, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time visiting Sloane in Glenside w/my..."

- Haleybev

This was my first time visiting Sloane in Glenside w/my longtime Salesman, Thom Leibowitz & as always, my experience was great & ran smoothly. To add to my experience, I got to meet 2 other employees, Jeff Lish & Anessa Thomas, whom made my experience more pleasurable. Thx for allowing me the opportunity to be a part of the Toyota family, because I love my new 2021 RAV4 XLE & the color (Lunar Rock), is just beautiful!! Customer for a Lifetime ~ Beverly Haley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish, Thom Leibowitz

Apr 30, 2021

Haleybev responded

You’re welcome & thx again!!

Apr 30, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience purchasing our new hybrid Rav4..."

- margaret.huang88

We had the best experience purchasing our new hybrid Rav4 from Brandy. We visited a few dealers and Brandy easily gave us the best customer service. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She was able to answer all our questions and we appreciated how easy it was to work with her. There was no pressure and we felt taken care of. Thank you Brandy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Childs

Apr 28, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was incredibly helpful. We were working with a tight..."

- Pmaggs20

Mike was incredibly helpful. We were working with a tight budget, and he was open and honest throughout the entire process. We ended up with the exact kind of vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ostro

Apr 21, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Mike and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,788
2021 Toyota Avalon
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,602
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,069
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,368
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,643
2021 Toyota Sienna
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,702
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD