Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anfiny J Eshoo.
Anfiny J Eshoo
Anfiny J Eshoo at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Anfiny J Eshoo

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

- Family comes first - Dog dad to my baby boy Rocky! - Fitness enthusiast - Love sports - Helping people feel happy and at peace

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Anfiny J Eshoo

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anfiny was a great salesman! Will be recommending my..."

- Adolfoguti100

Anfiny was a great salesman! Will be recommending my friends and family to this dealership. Drove from Hammond indiana just to buy a car . Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the five-star review! Thanks for your positive feedback about Anfiny!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Anfiny, he went above..."

- branelyguerrero1

I had a wonderful experience with Anfiny, he went above and beyond to take care of my needs. Very please and satisfied, A1 costumer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nunez

Jun 23, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating! We love this photo too!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond impressed. Frank, JC, and Kal were all amazing...."

- alfonzo.manzano8899

Beyond impressed. Frank, JC, and Kal were all amazing. They were patient with me. Respected and honored my requests and gave me the best service I could ask for. Thank you gentlemen. I am very happy with my purchase. I hope to do business again with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Alfonzo!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Marino was excellent. Anfiny went above..."

- mrchewps

My experience at Marino was excellent. Anfiny went above and beyond to locate the exact 2020 Jeep Wrangler North Edition that I wanted with my desired specifications. The entire process was extremely fast and the office was extremely clean. I traded my old car and got a fair price to put towards my new Jeep. The finance department was not pushy at all and process the required paperwork super fast. At this location you are not treated Only as a customer but also a member of the Marino Jeep family! Anfiny literally went above and beyond my expectations. During the process in locating my vehicle he stayed in contact with me through text messages and literally found my dream Jeep super fast. I highly recommend buying your car here and please do ask for Anfiny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nunez

Jun 15, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating! We love this photo too!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Anfiny was great to deal with. For a first time car buyer..."

- Matt Owen

Anfiny was great to deal with. For a first time car buyer he had a Great attitude and fast process. Great person all around definitely would recommend to a friend. He knew a lot about the car and features, I had no idea about. His knowledge alone was great since I did not know much about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review about Anfiny and 5 stars, Matt!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First and foremost the facility was very clean and..."

- Sdudz0803

First and foremost the facility was very clean and inviting. We felt very welcome and comfortable there it was as though we were with family. We will definitely recommend as the best car buying experience ever. Thank you to the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani, Steven Nunez

May 08, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will always recommend this place to anyone, I don't..."

- Nefira

I will always recommend this place to anyone, I don't have much to say but only the best thing about everything what I experienced there.Great people and good cars.I will always recommend Best salesman Anfiny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov, Pete Babani

May 04, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Great experience coming to Marino Chrysler Jeep..."

- Sean H

I had a Great experience coming to Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Anfiny was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping with the purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Sean!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anfiny was very easy to deal with and very knowledgeable...."

- Gmares62

Anfiny was very easy to deal with and very knowledgeable. He made the car buying experience pleasurable and would definitely come back for any future needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went fine. Anfiny took his time and answered..."

- Rocky biff

Everything went fine. Anfiny took his time and answered all questions.He explained how certain features that came with the car operated and didn't rush us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov

Apr 22, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,481

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,481

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,764

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,764

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,577

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,577

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,205

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,205

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,476

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,476

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570