Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angel Cooper.
Angel Cooper
Angel Cooper at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
Refer Me
4.7

Angel Cooper

Finance Manager

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Angel Cooper

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th vehicle I've purchased from this..."

- SERGEANT378 Verified Customer

This is the 4th vehicle I've purchased from this dealership. I've dealt with Linda Chandler every time. She's great and very concerned regarding my needs regarding what vehicle fits me and my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Chandler

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Catonsville dealership was very friendly and helpful..."

- RENE8WHITE Verified Customer

The Catonsville dealership was very friendly and helpful with assisting me in the purchase of my new car. I am very pleased with my new car and will definitely visit this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Leonard

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anastasia and the team at Antwerpen Hyundai found the car..."

- GTWRIGHT35 Verified Customer

Anastasia and the team at Antwerpen Hyundai found the car I wanted for a reasonable price. I Highly recommend them, and as a returning customer, would continue to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Marzec, Kevin Cary

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome in every way. I thought I had a problem with the..."

- TJDAVIS Verified Customer

Awesome in every way. I thought I had a problem with the engine. They placed my car on the scanner and took care of the issues. I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this place to all my family and..."

- KRDKCD02 Verified Customer

I would recommend this place to all my family and friends. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and friendly. Joel Williams made the whole buying process smooth and easy. Angel Cooper took her time and was very patient and explained everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Williamson, Gregory Freed

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't feel like writing 25 words but service was..."

- MARCRIDOUT65 Verified Customer

Don't feel like writing 25 words but service was Excellent and I will tell everyone to come Chritopher did a Great job and the finance person real good and ANGEL DID GREAT AT THE END THANKYOU .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel as well as the lady in the finance department were..."

- SISTAS4EVAR Verified Customer

Joel as well as the lady in the finance department were both very professional and very friendly. My first Hyundai gave me a lot of problems but after working with Joel I decided to purchase another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes, Joel Williamson

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim, Timothy was great. Tim made sure I was taken care of..."

- GHOODJR Verified Customer

Tim, Timothy was great. Tim made sure I was taken care of and attentive. He made sure he got me in a car. I love darla too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darla Brown, Timothy Martin

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences..."

- CASSANDRA Verified Customer

This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I've ever had. Everyone was professional and human at the same time. Joel went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase and I really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes, Joel Williamson

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, staff was very nice and..."

- LAKIA.AVERY Verified Customer

Great customer service, staff was very nice and knowledgeable to my needs keep up the good work... hope you see as many cars as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,821

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,821

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,016

2021 Hyundai Venue

$18,016

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,327

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,327

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,590

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,590

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,131

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,131

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,236

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,236