Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joel Williamson.
Joel Williamson
Joel Williamson at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
Refer Me
4.7

Joel Williamson

Hyundai Certified Sales Consultant

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

114 Reviews of Joel Williamson

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I’ve purchased from this location..."

- Murjani Sowell Verified Customer

This is the second car I’ve purchased from this location and I’m very happy I did. Informative and welcoming staff, and I was able to get a good deal on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this place to all my family and..."

- KRDKCD02 Verified Customer

I would recommend this place to all my family and friends. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and friendly. Joel Williams made the whole buying process smooth and easy. Angel Cooper took her time and was very patient and explained everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Freed, Angel Cooper

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful thanks to Joel Williamson. He..."

- TAYLORTL1006 Verified Customer

My experience was wonderful thanks to Joel Williamson. He made this process so easy and I love my new car !!! Thank you Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel came in on his off day to work with me to purchase..."

- ANLYNCH0 Verified Customer

Joel came in on his off day to work with me to purchase my new car. He was helpful and very considerate. Choose him when you come to purchase your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my new car fir 3 days and there was a problem with..."

- CLLMCGR Verified Customer

I had my new car fir 3 days and there was a problem with the brakes. The dealer fixed the brakes and gave me a loaner for my inconvenience. Now I’m please with how they took care of my disappointment and needs. They came through with flying colors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamail Pritchett

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth time purchasing a vehicle from this..."

- BIG.THIGH526 Verified Customer

This is my fourth time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Mr Joel has sold me my last two vehicles. He has excellent knowledge of the Hyundai brand. I trust his ability to show outstanding representation of a car salesman. He takes the time to show you the simple to the difficult workings of your vehicle. He’s professional and well groomed. It’s refreshing to see someone that takes time to be polished and proper for work. Mr Joel remembered my last vehicle and knew exactly what was needed to upgrade my new car. Thank you, Mr Joel for all you do to make pleasant car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Joel was very helpful! He was quite informative and..."

- MATTIEKABA Verified Customer

Mr. Joel was very helpful! He was quite informative and listened to my interests when searching for a car. He is clearly knowledgeable and as such I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Freed

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Joel was very helpful and informative! He was quite..."

- MATTIEKABA Verified Customer

Mr. Joel was very helpful and informative! He was quite knowledgeable and listened to my interests before making suggestions. I would definitely recommend him to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Freed

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel as well as the lady in the finance department were..."

- SISTAS4EVAR Verified Customer

Joel as well as the lady in the finance department were both very professional and very friendly. My first Hyundai gave me a lot of problems but after working with Joel I decided to purchase another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes, Angel Cooper

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences..."

- CASSANDRA Verified Customer

This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I've ever had. Everyone was professional and human at the same time. Joel went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase and I really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes, Angel Cooper

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,821

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,821

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,016

2021 Hyundai Venue

$18,016

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,327

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,327

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,590

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,590

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,131

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,131

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,236

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,236