Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Daniel.
Cory Daniel
Cory Daniel at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
Refer Me
4.8

Cory Daniel

Hyundai Certified Sales Consultant

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

95 Reviews of Cory Daniel

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely pleased with the service I received. All..."

- LEANDERJ97 Verified Customer

I am extremely pleased with the service I received. All of my questions were answered and I never felt like I was being pressured to buy a car. I am so happy that Demi was able to schedule an appointment for me so quickly. Cory Daniel went above and beyond for me and my husband.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Cooper , Demi Sentino

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Corey was very professional, knowledgeable..."

- ROBINESER Verified Customer

My salesman Corey was very professional, knowledgeable and engaged with me the entire process. He asked questions and listed! He was patient and flexible with my questions. He explained the difference in cars and walk-through of the car a decided on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every staffs I met there was excellent! Especially, I..."

- cadaromy

Every staffs I met there was excellent! Especially, I would recommend to see Linda Chandler. It was a special experience. I felt that I was getting help from my true friend but a sales person. I bought a Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. I also recommend this car. 50 miles / gallon. Quiet, Powerful, Comfortable. Thanks Linda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Charles Green and Mr. Cory Daniel Sr. were great to..."

- ANTHONYTICE60 Verified Customer

Mr. Charles Green and Mr. Cory Daniel Sr. were great to work with. Both man did an exceptional job making for a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr Charles Green

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great service, customer service and..."

- VRECORP Verified Customer

Thank you for the great service, customer service and friendliness. Everyone was kind and very helpful, made sure I had the best deal possible and went far and beyond for me, so thanks again for everything...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiences no issues didn’t have to wait long and..."

- ms.beth83 Verified Customer

Great experiences no issues didn’t have to wait long and car was ready and done perfect Lily and Kris were amazing at their jobs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time buying a car of my own and they made the..."

- MCNEIL6 Verified Customer

My first time buying a car of my own and they made the experience lovely. Cory Daniel was the best. He made sure I was well taken care off and did everything to ensure I left with a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios, Darla Brown

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lilly was a great help and she will keep me a customer..."

- RAYMONDSTERN2002 Verified Customer

Lilly was a great help and she will keep me a customer also cori and maurice are a great service to the company and i love my SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was truly a wonderful experience for me. Everyone..."

- Honeybutter Verified Customer

This was truly a wonderful experience for me. Everyone was nice and pleasant.I would definitely refer my family and friends to this dealership. Thanks for all the love!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone very helpful but special shout to Cory Daniel's..."

- Satisfied

Everyone very helpful but special shout to Cory Daniel's for selling me my car at a good price, and Charles Green for explaining all the buttons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes , Charles Green

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,821
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,016
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,327
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,590
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,131
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,236
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD