Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Marino.
Angelo Marino
Angelo Marino, Sales Associate, Hagerstown Honda
5.0

Angelo Marino

Sales Associate

Hagerstown Honda

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

24 Reviews of Angelo Marino

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience from a car dealership I’ve ever had! "

- Jordan01

Working with Angelo and Ciro was a great experience! And Jeremy in finance is very professional! They got me the right price and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle! They’re genuine and care for their customers! Thanks! Very pleased with my time there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ciro Schianodicola , Jeremy

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made car buying experience enjoyable"

- Kristopher.Reynolds

The service team is kind, honest, and helpful. I will buy all future cars through them. Highly recommend. i feel like I can trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ciro Schianodicola

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales and service!!"

- LisaG

We bought our 3rd Honda this afternoon at Hagerstown Honda. We have bought from Angelo Marino twice now and he’s amazing! He was promoted to Sales Manager and it is because of his commitment to his customers before during and after the sale. Today, he had Jeremy Rupert help us with the sale. He was also very good, patient and thorough. I can’t imagine buying anywhere else. Once your car is purchased you will not find better service!! I’ve known Bill Crouse for 15 years and you cannot find a more honest service rep. 5 stars to Hagerstown Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Crouse , Jeremy Rupert

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience with Hagerstown Honda"

- Pius

I had such a great experience with the guys at Hagerstown Honda. Tariq provided wonderful customer service and a sense of calm, composed understanding that anyone would like to have in that kind of pressure situation. Multiple members of the team came by to ensure I was comfortable and had all the information I required throughout my transaction. I was amazed by how, even though the dealership didn't have to vehicle color and trim I wanted on site, they quickly found it and worked to have it delivered. It came the next day!!!! When I told Tariq that I planned to give the car to my wife as a Christmas present they did everything they could to help me achieve this goal. Tariq even met me to deliver the car the night of Christmas Eve which allowed me to keep the surprise intact. What amazing customer service and dedication!!! I did not expect to purchase a car that night but everything went so smoothly during the purchase process and the financing team was able to match the best rates from my credit union. I couldn't be more thrilled with my buying experience and I would definitely recommend the guys at Hagerstown Honda. Unlike other dealerships I worked with, they did everything they could to get me what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Fisher, Darin Fazenbaker, Tariq Anwar

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2017 CRV!!!"

- Christopher Barbuzanes

In all the years of purchasing vehicles, this purchase today was the most amicable and stress-free!!! My representative was not the usual salesman, in that, he was more of a friend and advocate for me and did not appear to be pushy or overbearing!!! I being in sales, am quite aware of the accolades that qualifies the hallmark of an excellent salesman and Tariq Anwar is the pure example of an excellent salesman!!! He not only completed his job, he was also humorous and pleasant to do business with!! In conclusion, I will certainly recommend Tariq Anwar to my friends and family and even Business associates for their purchases in a vehicle and intend to come back to Hagerstown Honda and use Tariq Anwar's professional services again!!! Again Tariq, Thank-you and I would rate you on a scale from 1-10, a 10 most certainly!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Fazenbaker, Tariq Anwar

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq Anwar"

- Clint Setting

What can I say ?? Wow what a dealership! Tariq went above and beyond to make the sale happen . He talks to you like you are not just a sale but that you actually matter and he genuinely cares. We talked like we were friends from way back! Everyone there from the sales manager Angelo Marino to the finance department with Jeremy Kelly were first rate! I will shop nowhere else from here on out. Met all my goals and exceeded my expectations 110%.. I would highly recommend and I mean HIGHLY recommed seeing Tariq and the team and Hagerstown Honda !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Anwar , Jeremy Kelly

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience !"

- T

When deciding it was time to look for a new car we had spoken with John on the first night of looking,he was great to deal with, he was helpful, listened to what we were looking for and gave us the time and space (no pressure) !! Which was super refreshing, the team at Hagerstown Honda really are a team. Sadly, when we came back to make the purchase (the next day) John was out of the office , we would've loved to continue to work with him. However, Angelo made sure we were taken care of we test drove the vehicle we ended up purchasing with Brent he was very knowledgeable and helpful with explaining the technology of the car. Darin was extremely helpful in explaining the details of the financing and warranty information. Brandon was also a pleasure to deal with, he followed up with me regarding financing (Darin was out of the office the following day) and made sure everything we had discussed happened. I have had several questions pop up and noticed a small chip when washing the car, resulting in my stopping in a few times. I have been impressed that the guys have all been so helpful and patient with my questions and resolved all issues up to this point. I have not felt that I was a burden - which does make me feel that they are there for the customer not just the sale! Thanks so much Again!! (I'm sure that I may have missed a couple of guys that helped me)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! Couldn't be better."

- Sean

This is hands down the best dealership to do business with period. My Sales rep was Ciro and he took great care of me from the beginning. I have had an almost 20 year relationship with this dealership and there is a reason I keep coming back. Everyone there does everything they can to make the buying experience enjoyable and successful. Thanks for everything. Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Positive Experience"

- Olyssun

Everyone in the dealership was friendly and welcoming whether or not they were working with me. Information was explained clearly. The required paperwork was dealt with efficiently and patiently. Everyone was more excited than I was about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Hagerstown Honda responded

Thank you for your business Alison. Enjoy your new Fit! ~Ian & the Sales Team

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Meraricor

Thanks to Ciro Schianodicola and everyone at Hagerstown Honda, I had an amazing experience purchasing my first car. Thankful to have such a knowledgeable salesman and sales/finance management. They made it easy! I will definitely recommend my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ciro Schianodicola , Jeremy Kelly

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040

2019 Kia Forte

$21,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Kia Soul

$27,105

2019 Kia Sportage

$35,805