About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Nieves.
Angelo Nieves
Angelo Nieves, Mazda Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
5.0

Angelo Nieves

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Angelo Nieves

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- ZoomZoom

Angelo, was professional,courteous,and handled everything.in a timely manner and saw to it that everything was made right! I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your review. Angelo Nieves is a fine Service Advisor and I am so glad that he made sure you had an enjoyable visit to the Sport Mazda Service Center. While our Service Technicians are top quality, it is the Service Advisors who insure that our customers, like yourself, receive the best service possible. They care for both you and your car. Thank you for your kind review and for being our valued service customer. I especially appreciate you recommending Sport Mazda to others. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- debmarihow

I had the pleasure of working with Earnest Brown who not only put me in a new and fabulous Mazda 3, he did so with a high degree of professionalism and very little down time,(as unbeknownst to him I had a doctors appointment and had a very short window in which to choose a car). After we met, he immediately put me and ease within minutes he worked fast on gathering my information and showing me several new car choices. I love my new car and extremely satisfied with the trustworthiness all the professionals at Don Mealy Mazda show me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans, Edwin Acevedo

Jan 15, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It is our pleasure to have you as a new member of our Sport Mazda family and my pleasure to thank you for your kind review. One of the things that every Sport Mazda salesperson hears often is "First LISTEN TO THE CUSTOMER and then do everything you can to GET THEM WHAT THEY WANT.". Earnest Evans is a gentleman and a wonderful sales professional who optimizes that "Get them what they want attitude." I am glad to hear that he made your visit successful, while making it enjoyable too. Thank you for letting others know about your visit. I am so happy to hear you Love your New Mazda 3. Please enjoy every single moment behind the wheel and may every mile you travel be safe, happy and fun for you and yours. Thank you for trusting Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough and speedy"

- willtwill

Thorough and speedy. Made sure we both understood what was needed before proceeding. Covered everything. Staff was on top of everything from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience - Very Helpful and Professional"

- BarbaraAndLauren

Angelo was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He went above and beyond to accommodate and keep me informed. In additional to getting service, I had the Apple CarPlay installed in my 2017 Mazda. The time frame for the install was accurate. Overall from purchasing my Mazda at this dealership to having it serviced, I cannot be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, friendly, caring"

- SueN

Appointment was on time, efficient and took care of my needs. Angelo was very efficient and caring. I was in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Service"

- dbraxton

Very nice helpful guy. He took the time to explain and recommend services needed for my car as well as answer my questions. Great Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service"

- MyMazda2018

Stephen went out of his way to help set up my upgrade to Android auto. He answered all of my questions and kept me updated on the progress during the install. I could not ask for a better service team. Natalie and Angelo remembered me from prior visits and ensured they said hi and asked how things had been since the last service. That sort of customer service is exemplary in my opinion. I love the personal touch that each of the team members have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez, Natalie Deonath

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly agents and great service"

- ascast

All agents are very friendly and have the desire to help us resolve our concerns or problems in the vehicle. Service is fast and high quality. I only take away one star because I do not see much order in the reception of the vehicles. There should be someone outside coordinating the arrival of each car and then be received by the service agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- 1jgrfq

Exquisite service provided by Angelo, the pricing and service was very up to par! His propensity towards service is more than striving! Pricing was spot-on and I would like to take him to play a game of polo with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for letting others know about your experience with Angelo at the Sport Mazda Service Center. I am grateful every day for my wonderful staff and it is always special when a customer makes the comments you made about an employee. Your review is very much appreciated and I hope you continue to be our loyal customer. Please enjoy the upcoming Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Tmarty

I brought my cx5 from there, this is my second visit to service center and both time I was help by Angelo he us very professional and knowledgeable. Awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for being our loyal customer. It is always nice to know how our new owners feel when they visit the Sport Mazda Service Center. I like to believe that anywhere you go in the dealership you will find the same great staff just waiting to make sure you receive their best service, with a smile. Your return for a second visit tells me that Angelo made a good impression on you. I have a great group of Service Advisors and I am proud of how much they care for customers and their cars. Thank you again for being our loyal customer. On behalf of the entire Sport Mazda team, I would like to wish you and yours a very Happy Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820