About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Nieves.
Angelo Nieves
Angelo Nieves, Mazda Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
4.9

Angelo Nieves

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Angelo Nieves

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Folks"

- MiMac

Natalie and Angelo were great. They explained everything to me regarding the service to my car. Car was finished in a reasonable timeframe. No problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Team!"

- Miriam Sanchez

Angelo and the other Service team helped me feel like I made the right choice in maintaining my vehicle. Not only was this reassuring, but they are also very kind the moment I walked in and did not pressure me to make any sort of quick decisions like I've felt in other service locations. I definitely want to come here for all my service needs, and like to consult with Angelo or any of the other service team members when it comes to having an issue resolved with my vehicle. Thank you very much for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- Mazda1987

The service was fast both times I went there, which I appreciate. The second time was a little too fast with the overview with what was done during the service. Slow it down a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for going above and beyond "

- DanielleCappello723

Thank you Stephen for getting my car in and out quickly in the shop and for going above and beyond to help me locate the PM schedule on the Mazda USA website and explaining which schedule I should adhere to. I appreciate your assistance and will use the schedule to guide me on my next visit with you. Angelo who assisted me check in my vehicle was very friendly and quick as well - thank you! Thank you! Danielle Cappello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez

Sep 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Danielle, I really want you and all of our fantastic Sport Mazda customers to know just how important that your reviews have been in creating a the kind of service experience that you want and deserve. I read every review and have made changes at the dealership based on the comments of customers. Yours was very helpful and I was very interested in the way Stephen assisted you with the PM schedule. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to let me and others know about your experience at the Sport Mazda Service Center. Thank you so much for being our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil service"

- Rio

Angelo was very helpful and he listened and did everything I wanted done. I would like for him to help me again. Great job Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Rio, I am please to tell you that I am sure when you call for your next appointment, we will be happy to make it on a date that Angelo will be on duty. I cannot tell you how many customers feel the same way you do. Trusting someone with your car is very important to all of us and I am sure that Angelo will be so happy to know that you Trust him to do the job right for you. Thank you for being a great customer. We hope that you will always be a loyal customer of the Sport Mazda Service Center. Thank you. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Dpklax

Great service as always. I’m a new Mazda owner and know my car is being taken care of by the best service team. Looking forward to visiting again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil

Aug 27, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you very much. Your review said you were a new Mazda owner. I want to tell you that you will always be welcome at the Sport Mazda Service Center by a service staff that specializes in caring for you and your car. I hope that your first visit will make you a loyal service customer. Thank you so much for your visit and for being another of our great customers. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team"

- Mimi0317

They all always help me in a timely and a professional manner my car is always driving great!!! Wouldn’t be the same without great staff at sports Mazda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Mimi, I am so much in agreement with you and have glad you wrote this review to tell others. It is all about the staff at the Sport Mazda Service Center. Thank you for naming each of the Service Advisors on your rating. I hope you will agree with me, because I think I have the greatest in the business at Sport Mazda. Thank you so much for the kind review and for being our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- lodudo1

Even though I didn’t have an appointment schedule I was able to get my oil change in less than 45 mins. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for letting others know about your recent experience at the Sport Mazda Service Center. I appreciate you taking your valuable time to write about your fast service and our friendly staff, like your Service Advisor Angelo Nieves. Proud to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place for service"

- Esantiago1122

ELLIE is very Friendly and Respectful person to talk with enjoy talking to her... will be visiting again to buy a car soon with mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz

Sep 05, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

You are absolutely correct about Ellie. She is the friendliest person you would ever want to meet and I have never seen her without a smile. It is very important that our Service Advisors let customers know that they care, about both the car and the customer. They are quick to make sure there is communications between the two of you to insure that you are always aware of everything that is being done to your car and recommendations of things that need doing in the future. I am happy to know you are loyal customer of the Sport Mazda Service Center and glad to hear that you will be returning to Sport Mazda for a new car in the future. Thank you so much. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Juniorgott

I received a letter about a dashboard recall .The time estimated was about 4 hours. I'm very happy. About 2 hours later, my car was done The team workers are gorgeous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for your review. It is nice to know that my Service Team is being very aggressive in making sure that recalls are handled expeditiously. In half the recommended time means that our customers, like yourself, have a little inconvenience as possible. Thank you for being our loyal customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128