About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Nieves.
Angelo Nieves
Angelo Nieves, Mazda Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
5.0

Angelo Nieves

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Angelo Nieves

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- MyMazda2018

Was kept up to date about service of my car at all times. Everything works great and the team was amazing helping me get in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upfront communication needs to be better"

- Dobber91

I dropped off my car at 1130a on 11/10 and awaited the diagnosis that was expected to be between 1-3hrs. I didn't hear back for the rest of the day and then became aware that Sunday was an off day since I couldn't get a hold of Ellie our anyone in the service department. I was not made aware of this when I dropped off the car. I was then on work travel for the remainder of the week and Angelo was able to keep me informed of the service needs. Frustrating beginning but the car is running better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Blardila

Very happy with everything..great service on time..will recomend this place to anyone..thanks a lot ..cant Express more gratitude ..again thanks for all the help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service"

- pookie102

Stephen was amazing. He's literally exactly what I look for in a service representative. I've never met another service representative that truly cares about his customer's needs. I had an issue with my insurance not covering certain parts that needed to be replaced and he looked into it without hesitation. Stephen was very friendly and our conversations made waiting and my overall experience great! Angelo and Natalie were also so friendly. Next time I go I know exactly who to ask for!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez, Natalie Deonath

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle maintaince "

- Space123

Angelo Nieves was super cool and friendly, took care of me very quick and made sure my car was taken care of. Would definelty reccomend him and sport Mazda to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cool sales consultant! "

- Cathy004

My sister was still debating between a Toyota Highlander vs Mazda CX 5. Little did I know that she decided to stop by Sport Mazda to test drive the CX 5. Jorell, the “cool sales consultant” was the first to greet her and take her out for the drive. Due to the language barrier, Jorell communicated with me over the phone in helping my sister to pick out the right car. Jorell is so kind and patient with my sister and I throughout the whole process. Because of this stressfree experience, Jorell had helped me to convince my sister in purchasing the CX 5. 😁 Thank you Jorell!!! I strongly would recommend any buyers to Sports Mazda, especially Jorell, if you want an easy car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez, Jorell Figueroa

Oct 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the part you played in your sister's purchase of a new Mazda CX-5, and for writing this review. I am so glad to hear that Jorell made a big difference in your sister's buying experience by working closely with you to be sure she understood every important issue. While patience is a virtue, it is an important part of the Sport Mazda experience. Every staff member knows that the customer is the only one to decide when and where they will buy. No pressure, no hassle, is the way we work. Thank you for your kind review and I would like to welcome you and your sister to the Sport Mazda family. Please let her know that we wish her many safe and fun miles in her new Mazda. I thank you both for the kind recommendation of my dealership. Thanks, Jay Mealey, Owner

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service excellence"

- Kia

I have been to your dealership on more than one occasion. I have to say I was pleased every time. Promt service, and when I was told I would receive a call back with an update on my vehicle, I received an update. Thank you for having great customer care. Your team should be congratulated. Thank you Natalie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

Oct 04, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Kia, Thank you for being a loyal Sport Mazda Service Center customer. It was very nice of you to let readers know about your experience. Service Advisors like Natalie Deonath are certainly key to our success and the high quality of service provided to our great customers. I appreciate you taking your valuable time to write with such nice things to say about Natalie and the rest of the Service Team. Proud to have you as our loyal customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Folks"

- MiMac

Natalie and Angelo were great. They explained everything to me regarding the service to my car. Car was finished in a reasonable timeframe. No problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

Sep 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

MiMac, Thank you for your review and for choosing Sport Mazda Service Center. The one great thing about my staff is that they all care about making sure that you are aware of everything about the service on your car. Our belief is that you should know so that you can properly make the best decisions for the care of YOUR CAR. I am glad that Natalie and Angelo did that for you. We all thank you for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Team!"

- Miriam Sanchez

Angelo and the other Service team helped me feel like I made the right choice in maintaining my vehicle. Not only was this reassuring, but they are also very kind the moment I walked in and did not pressure me to make any sort of quick decisions like I've felt in other service locations. I definitely want to come here for all my service needs, and like to consult with Angelo or any of the other service team members when it comes to having an issue resolved with my vehicle. Thank you very much for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Miriam, It was a pleasure reading your review and I appreciate very much the kind comments for my staff and the treatment you experience everytime you visit my dealership. I thank you very much for having the Trust in my Sport Mazda Service Center to want to do all your service here. We appreciate you very much for being our loyal customer. I am sure that Angelo will especially enjoy the nice things you had to say about him and how well he provided your service. I am sure if you ask for him when you make an appointment, you could make sure Angelo was here. Thank you for being our customer and we will be happy to have you visit any time your car is in need of service. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- Mazda1987

The service was fast both times I went there, which I appreciate. The second time was a little too fast with the overview with what was done during the service. Slow it down a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915