About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angus Gunn.
Angus Gunn
Angus Gunn, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Angus Gunn

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Angus Gunn, a UVM graduate originally from Bellows Falls, Vermont got his start in the automotive industry at Heritage in August 2014. He has a bachelors in economics and worked previously as an insurance agent. Outside of his work life, he writes and plays the guitar, in fact he’s been playing for 11 years! While driving his ‘06 Toyota Tundra he listens to an array of music from blues to rock, and punk to swing-he hits the whole spectrum. Come see Angus for your next vehicle! #THEangusgunn

Employee Video

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Angus Gunn

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angus is great!"

- JoyB

Working with Angus was TRULY a pleasure. If it hadn't been for him, i feel I would have had a very different experience leading my first car. He was jovial, straightforward, and I felt comfortable voicing any and all of my concerns. I honestly felt he had my best interests in mind, which I feel isnt always the case. He managed to stay helpful and pleasant after he had stayed well over he needed to in order to make sure I was happy with the purchase. I would highly reccomend him to anyone who is looking for a car!! Thanks so much Angus!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Joy, I'm glad you liked working with Angus and that he made sure your new vehicle is right for you. Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. Enjoy your new vehicle! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- happygrandma

I was happy to work with Angus Gunn again. He helped me the first time when I leased a 2014 Prius and he was there for me when I returned to purchase my new 2017 Toyota Corolla Hatchback. He goes the extra mile for his customers and is friendly and professional. He even arranged to have my new car brought to my home. I left it to have winter tires put on it and the undercoating done. Everyone at Heritage Toyota was friendly and helpful and made sure I got the best deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Tom Kulhowvick

Feb 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's so nice to hear from a return customer. Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Angus and the rest of our team! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wouldn't go to any one else. Ever."

- Malcolm Francis

I have bought 2 cars from Angus and Leased 2 and every time the experience has been great. He has gone out of his way to make sure I got what I needed at the best cost he could give me.He's straight forward and honest. Once, when I was having my car serviced he gave me his car so I could run some errands. He is truly a one of a kind car salesman and a decent human being. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Malcolm, What a nice review! Thank you for sharing your excellent experiences working with Angus. It's wonderful to hear that he has gone above and beyond on multiple occasions. #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"When you want what you want! "

- Tammara

I walked into Heritage knowing exactly what I wanted and walked away with just that. Angus was helpful, courteous, and was able to roll with anything I threw at him. The level of customer service exceeded my expectation. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Tammara, It's fantastic that Angus was so accommodating. Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with him. Thank you for posting! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- Courtney

This is my fourth vehicle with Heritage. I have always had excellent customer service and trustworthy sales people. This time was no exception. Thanks Angus, Nick and Megan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Megan Terry

Nov 23, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Courtney, It's very nice to hear from a return customer. I'm glad to hear that your experience working with Angus, Nick and Megan was as positive as your previous experiences. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. #THEangusgunn #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer support."

- Sylas

After looking for a truck for 3 1/2 years, the team at Heritage Toyota made it happen. Best experience buying a used vehicle ever. I will be back. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Megan Terry

Nov 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Sylas, Thank you for posting! Glad to know our sales team did such a wonderful job helping you purchase the right vehicle for you. Enjoy your new truck! #THEangusgunn #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Overall fantastic experience"

- 12Highlander

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned car at Heritage and couldn't be happier with the vehicle and the overall experience. From start to finish, every employee was helpful, knowledgeable and eager to ensure 100% customer satisfaction was achieved. I worked specifically with Angus Gunn, who was phenomenal and a pleasure to work with over the course of the time I spent looking at several models. The guys in the back shop also did a great job delivering the vehicle to an impeccable standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a great review! It's wonderful to hear that Angus and the rest of the team did such a fantastic job. I'm glad you are enjoying your new vehicle, as well. Thank you for choosing Heritage! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time back"

- Pmadden

Angus Gunn is the salesman to see!!!happy and painless. Super knowledgeable and friendly guy. If I could transplant you closer to home I would, however, I'll make the trip again in three to four years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a great review! Glad to hear you had such a positive experience working with Angus. Thank you for making the trip. #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angus Gunn & Megan Terry were wonderful to work with. "

- btvbeal

I had a great experience, for the second time, leasing my Tundra from Heritage Toyota in South Burlington, VT. Angus & Megan were completely transparent throughout the transaction and I completely understood the deal I was getting. It was a great experience throughout and I love my new truck. Beth in Finance was also extremely efficient and helpful. Thank you Megan, Beth & Angus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Beth Grady

Jul 07, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. I hope you are enjoying your new Tundra! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angus, More than just a good burger!"

- rkstearns

...Also an incredible salesmen... Angus was helpful, attentive, and all around pleasant, to be around from the first day we walked into the day that we bought a beautiful Toyota Tacoma. My father and I were shopping around, and weighing our options. Angus understood this, he did not want to put me into a truck that wasn't the truck for me. He wanted to show us everything that they had at the dealership that met our needs, and then gave us the time and space to make a decision. He periodically checked in and made sure to make him self easily available, and when we needed him he was there and followed through with everything that he promised and more. He invested a great amount of time and patience allowing us to test drive a few cars to get a feel of them, and every question we had. When the time came, he spent a lot of time with us to make sure that we got a fair deal, and was everything we could have asked for him a car salesmen. Angus and the entire workforce at Heritage Toyota were helpful and easy to talk to and work with. With out any hesitation I would return if I were in need of another vehicle... but I don't see that happening anytime soon seeing as I am the new proud owner of one of the most dependable, bullet proof trucks on the market to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post this wonderful review! It's great to hear that Angus was so helpful in making sure you ended up with the right vehicle for you. Enjoy your new Tacoma! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083