Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anita Sutton.
Anita Sutton
Anita Sutton at Sutton Ford
4.8

Anita Sutton | Page 18

Salesperson

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

187 Reviews of Anita Sutton

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice work"

- tlostrategies Verified Customer

Anita did a great job...was really nice... really nice place... It has been a long time...since I bought a vehicle... thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- steele303 Verified Customer

Great service and a nice smile, my car was brought in that morning and it was done the same day in the evening, and I was very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Williams

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- maryesimpson

The experience I had with Anita was exceptional, every question was answered so I could understand and when I called Anita on the phone with a question, when she provided an answer she never hung the phone up until after her instructions were solved by me no matter how long it took for me to find the solution, Anita was always patient with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Parker

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, fantastic"

- maryesimpson Verified Customer

I think the above answer says it all I’ve only dealt with one dealership before Sutton there is no comparison with Sutton, top of the line

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Parker

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- clafflalo Verified Customer

Anita Sutton made all the difference. She was professional, caring and extremely helpful! I recommend you look for her when ready to purchase a Ford product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The value of Ms Anita Suttton "

- The Criminal Division Verified Customer

The value, knowledge and authority of Anita Sutton goes far beyond sales. She is the single glue for everything OUTSTANDING at Suttton Ford !!! The Judge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH A SMILE"

- MRSGLOWORM29K Verified Customer

Sutton Ford, DAVE, ANITA, JULIAN, JAMIE The entire staff ALWAYS providing EXCELLENT SERVICE. I LIVE 2 MILES FROM ANOTHER FORD DEALERSHIP. THE SERVICE SUTTON FORD TEAM PROVIDE I WILL DRIVE 20 MILES TO GET KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING IF MY CAR NEEDS IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Williams, Jamie Vasquez , JULIAN IN QUICK LANE

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Friendly - Service With a Smile"

- prubien Verified Customer

Never had an issue with the service department at Sutton Ford. Service has always been performed efficiently and thoroughly. Communication is always maintained in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons, Jamie Vasquez , Jillian

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had service done "

- vpope1960 Verified Customer

I have always enjoyed my visits there have bought 2 cars and depending on price could buy another so my wife and I will return possibly looking at the Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald, Antoinette McCoy, Randy Mohrbach, Karen Ford, Chatman Farland

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, yet non-threatening"

- Bob P.

This was without a doubt, the best car buying experience of my entire life. And i'm 67. It was very relaxed, which I consider a hugh plus. And they actually seemed to listen to us. Noone was the least bit pushy, and everyone made every effort to see to it that we were satisfied. Again, overall the best purchase I have ever been a part of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gilbert in finance dept was great as well. First person in that capacity that has actually listened to me!! Thanks Jim.

171 - 180 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,800

2018 Ford F-150

$35,800

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,500