Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony “BIG T” Andolino.
Anthony “BIG T” Andolino
Anthony “BIG T” Andolino at RC Hill Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony “BIG T” Andolino

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

I have been with RC Hill Mitsubishi for 10 years. Being a non-commissioned sales person, I will put you first before everything else. I want to be your trusted advisor looking for a new vehicle. See me, Big-T

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

solutions specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

246 Reviews of Anthony “BIG T” Andolino

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He..."

- therese888

Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He has a great heart and his belief in God is awesome too. I will definitely keep them in mind for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team ...very happy with my new suv Mitsubishi..."

- philipdowling

Great team ...very happy with my new suv Mitsubishi eclipse cross Anthony and all the team were great Will refer to all my contacts and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RC HILL , Eddie Santiago

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faster than McDonald’s great job great service I will..."

- andreboren2010

Faster than McDonald’s great job great service I will bring my vehicle back. Great great great great great great great great great great great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience, Fast Friendly and professional I..."

- Groomer

What a great experience, Fast Friendly and professional I have purchased a vehicle from other dealership and wasted my entire day I would highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase you will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great experience my mom was very happy with..."

- Phylisf

Great people great experience my mom was very happy with her new car Anthony helped us out tremendously couldn’t ask for a better dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to just look not really sure if I was gonna buy,..."

- Abe

Went in to just look not really sure if I was gonna buy, but Anthony made sure to take care of me, and made sure I was able to drive off the lot with a brand new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Eddie Santiago

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and Troy were fantastic! all paperwork was done..."

- sardob3066

Anthony and Troy were fantastic! all paperwork was done before we arrived. great experience! In and out in no time! Super friendly. Very professional! Will definitely be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a vehicle 2 times here. Both experiences..."

- MaRina

I have purchased a vehicle 2 times here. Both experiences were amazing. Thank you Keven G for an awesome time! He was really relatable and I knew he wasn’t going to force me into something I didn’t want. He focused on my needs and he made everything clear. I’m so impressed with his professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only have positive feedback! Everyone is very nice and..."

- ALG

I only have positive feedback! Everyone is very nice and attentive. My concerns are always addressed in a timely manner with solutions always at hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Garner

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Every one was very friendly, I..."

- kbell0731

It was a great experience. Every one was very friendly, I loved the music that was playing and it didn't take as long as I expected to finish up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Santiago

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,151

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,151

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,981

2014 Kia Soul

$8,981

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,820

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,820

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $17,860

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$17,860

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,179

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,179

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,474

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,474