Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Correa.
Anthony Correa
Anthony Correa at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Anthony Correa | Page 11

Master Sales Professional

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Comercial License CDL-A

121 Reviews of Anthony Correa

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was great"

- Evans.martin Verified Customer

I like how Anthony did not come off as a salesman. He was willing to let me text drive every car if I desired. He's a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alier

Feb 07, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Way to go team!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Rangerscott1997 Verified Customer

CFCJD has some of the best inventory of any other dealerships in the area. Friend sales people from the time you walk in until you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tidwell , They young lady from Trinidad, at the front counter

Feb 06, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

What a nice review! We hope to earn your business soon!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sellsmen "

- CEM_MARTINEZ Verified Customer

Travis Joseph and Anthony Correrá are amazing! Every step of the way they were there with us. Made us feel right at home! Will definitely recommend friends to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Joseph FIVE STARS

Jan 12, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Great job guys! Thank you for your business. Be sure to tell everyone you know to come buy from us!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Cars"

- Cruz85 Verified Customer

Bought a used car just under a week ago, realized the back window was broken and ripping from the soft top lining. Brought it in, and they couldn’t do anything to fix the damages. Car wasn’t serviced (oil change etc) and fog light was out. If you’re buying used from this dealership, make sure you check everything before purchasing, because they obviously don’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- DCCORBETT1 Verified Customer

i Had a great experience at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. The service Department is wonderful... very friendly, knowledgeable. The dealership was clean and comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are thrilled to hear your service experience was fantastic! Come back & see us soon!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopping by from a invite letter in the mail "

- BELL, R07 Verified Customer

Walked in and had nothing but smiling faces and eager to help friendly staff. My salesman was awesome he made sure that he help me in every way possible, he waited patiently with me to decide what I wanted to do because I didn't know what to do. I had a wonderful experience and I LOVE my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gundersen

Jan 07, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Simply fantastic! We thank you for your purchase. Be sure to tell everyone you know to come buy from us!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Correa"

- Mark123

Anthony was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions in a professional manner. I would strongly recommend buying a new or used car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the kind words about Anthony--hope to see you back in for more business!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony montana"

- Raza2713

Anthony was very excellent with handling my purchase it was really fast and professional. I would recommend to my friends and family. Very clean place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: He looked like Forrest Whittaker

Dec 12, 2018

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Excellent news! We are thrilled to hear that Anthony provided a great experience for your purchase. Thank you & be sure to tell everyone you know to come buy from us

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Problemas con el motor"

- jessicacamacho13 Verified Customer

El motor gastaba mucho aceite. Es la segunda vez que lo llevaba en menos de 5 meses. Decidieron reemplazar el motor. No tenía ni aceite ni coolant. Al entregarme el vehículo con motor “nuevo”, lo hicieron sin verificar el coolant y me lo entregan vacío. No rellenan los fluidos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alvarado, Shawn Mock

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service "

- Gee82

Anthony was very transparent, which I really appreciate. Laid back, listened to our needs and helped get us get the best possible deal. Would definitely do business with him and send business to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Way to go Anthony! Keep up the fantastic work. We appreciate hearing how much of a positive impact our staff leaves on all our customers. We look forward to more business with you!

101 - 110 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD