Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony McFarlin.
Anthony McFarlin
Anthony McFarlin at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me
4.9

Anthony McFarlin

Sales

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Anthony McFarlin

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was really kind and he found the perfect car for me!..."

- Tierralws

He was really kind and he found the perfect car for me! He was very patient and worked great! Great energy and all great vibes .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had such a great time working with our staff here at Carl Black Hiram! Thanks for choosing our location and for taking the time to leave a review!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was extremely patient, kind, and professional! He..."

- SHANE.PAULISON Verified Customer

Anthony was extremely patient, kind, and professional! He made sure we left with the vehicle we wanted! We went in, told him what we were looking for and he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We aim to provide an easy and stress-free car-shopping process here at Carl Black Hiram and are very glad that you were able to experience that goal of ours! Thank you very much for choosing Carl Black Hiram and for taking the time to leave a review!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was very helpful today. He kept me engaged and..."

- leggettchiefs31

Anthony was very helpful today. He kept me engaged and was very relatable. Anthony also went above and beyond to make sure a deal got done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

Aug 02, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad that the Carl Black Hiram team was able to help you out throughout the car-shopping process. We hope you're very satisfied with your new choice of vehicle. Thanks for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Anthony & Chris really went above and beyond to get..."

- crissychris34

Mr. Anthony & Chris really went above and beyond to get us into a car to accommodate our growing family. Mr. Anthony got us into a 2019 for the same price as what we were looking to pay for an older model. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

Aug 02, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

You're very welcome! We're glad we could help you out here at Carl Black Hiram! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a terrific experience!! Anthony and..."

- sheliamatthews00

My husband and I had a terrific experience!! Anthony and Chris took great care of us. We highly recommend doing business with Anthony. We received front door service- it was incredible! When my husband had some reservations about the price, Chris listened and worked with him. Everything was easy and I really felt like our business mattered to them. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

Jul 31, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad Anthony, Chris, and the rest of the Carl Black Hiram team were able to make you feel right at home! We hope you're enjoying your new Toyota truck!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got the truck that meet my needs. I will be driving it..."

- LEONRB24 Verified Customer

I got the truck that meet my needs. I will be driving it all over the country. Anthony was very helpful with my questions and paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Rodriguez

Jul 27, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad we could find you the truck you wanted and we hope it suits all of your future driving needs! We're glad Anthony and the rest of our team were able to help you out. Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just recently got into a car wreck and totaled my car...."

- MIRANDALINVILLEO1 Verified Customer

I just recently got into a car wreck and totaled my car. I came to Carl Black and Anthony made sure I didn’t leave until I was happy. I test drove multiple cars until I fell in love with my Kia! Highly recommend this place and Anthony especially!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're very sorry to hear about your wreck but glad we could help! We hope you're enjoying your Kia pick! Thanks for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony McFarlin Awesome Salesman"

- williambushey7723

Mr McFarlin worked patiently with us to help us get into a better vehicle, and appreciate his time and effort. All dealerships should have salesman that care about you this much. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin

Jul 14, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We appreciate your patience and kind words throughout the car-shopping process! Thanks very much for sharing your experience at Carl Black Hiram with us!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people at this dealership and they made..."

- Mrcc1116

Very nice people at this dealership and they made purchasing the Jeep very very easy and painless.will visit again I suppose so. Thanks guys 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad we could make your car-shopping experience easy and stress-free! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram! We hope to see you in the future for all of your automotive needs!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Easy! "

- JDavis

We had a great experience at Carl Black Hiram - Narrowing down which Jeep Wrangler we wanted took longer than the actual purchase process. Anthony was knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. He went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable and was so kind to follow up to make sure we were satisfied! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Chris Rodriguez

Jul 05, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We hope you're happy with your choice of Wrangler! We're glad our team was able to help you find the right fit! Thanks very much for choosing Carl Black Hiram! You're welcome back any time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,990

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,990

Used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,990

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,990

Used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,990

2017 Dodge Durango

$23,990

Used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $29,990

2016 Dodge Durango

$29,990

Used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $12,485

2019 Nissan Versa

$12,485

Used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,979

2015 Ford Edge

$18,979

Used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,690

2015 Kia Optima

$13,690

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $30,997

2018 Honda Pilot

$30,997