About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Morales.
Anthony Morales
Anthony Morales, Sales Associate, Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Anthony Morales

Sales Associate

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Hello I'm Anthony, recently retired (20yrs) Navy vet. I've been married for 19yrs, have 5 children with my wife. I'm from NJ so YES I like the Yankees and NY Rangers. I enjoy helping as many people as I can, always upfront and honest. Nimnicht GMC if a family atmosphere with no pressure and even better staff.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Anthony Morales

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Happy customer. "

- Steve7385

I am very happy with my experience at Nimnicht Buick GMC. Anthony was really helpful throughout the process of the purchase, and also afterwards. He has been very accessible and friendly. I feel like Anthony, and this dealership was genuinely concerned that I walked away being a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience shopping for a new truck "

- Buckhunter14

The sales people we dealt with were Awesome Anthony Morales and Mac Reynolds were ver knowledgeable and easy going no pressure along with the other staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GMC Terrain denali"

- Jonathan22

Anthony was very knowledgeable and polite I had a wonderful experience buying a new car with him. I really appreciate his dedication and attitude. I also dealt with Shannon and he was amazing to deal with as well overall my experience at Nimnicht was wonderful highly recommend dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Roy

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service & Razor sharp follow-up"

- jeffbush0802

I recently purchased a 2018 GMC Denali 2500. I did not come to this dealership to purchase the truck, I came to show my wife the truck before we traveled to another dealership to purchase. However, after spending some time with Anthony Morales, this soon changed. He listened, provided options that best fit my needs, and maintained the highest level of customer focus and professionalism. He made sure the experience and transaction was smooth. Anthony took the time out to follow-up with me to see how I was enjoying my truck and offered to help in the future should any issues arise. He is the reason I purchased from this dealership. In addition, DJ Edwards assisted me with selecting some additional options (parts) for my truck. He was very easy to do business with, extremely knowledgeable, professional, and took the time to actually listen to what I wanted for my truck. At that time, the dealer did not have the additional parts for my truck. DJ told me he would follow-up later in the week. Not only did he follow-up, but his follow-up was razor sharp, he was right there to greet me for my appointment , and had my truck done when he said he would. And, Anthony Morales was right there to ensure I was satisfied. My time in F&I with Bill Laman, was efficient and to the point. Very smooth transaction thanks to Bill. At the end of the day, consumers want to do business with people who are easy to do business with! Who do what they say they are going to do, and who take time to actually listen to the needs of the consumer. Anthony and DJ are just tham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman, D J Edwards

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased"

- Tactharris

It was a great experience. Did a lot of the going back and forth on the phone; therefore, very little needed to be done in person. Anthony and DJ made our truck exactly the way we wanted it. No complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D J Edwards

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russ Aldridge "

- Joanne Springberg

We were invited to come and learn about the things our Lacrosse could do, and have any questions answered. Russ Aldridge was very nice and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions so we could understand them and let us know that if we had more questions later to feel free to come in or call. Very nice gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Aldridge

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in supporting customers goals. "

- Jennifer C.

I shared with Anthony my goal in purchasing my next car and he and his team ensured I was able to get what I wanted. They were always very respectful of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Voight

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and friendly "

- PB

We experienced Very friendly and efficient service and sales members and felt we got a good price on our vehicle. This is our third purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Albert, Bill Laman

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience "

- Rebecca

Anthony Morales was our salesman and was absolutely the most helpful. Very welcoming and inviting. He answered all my questions thoroughly and gave me plenty of other options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Momof5

Quick and easy process. Great pricing. Good trade value. Knowledgeable salesmen. Good environment. Everyone was nice to my kids and made the process quick and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results