About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Roy.
Shannon Roy
Shannon Roy, Business Manager, Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Shannon Roy

Business Manager

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Shannon Roy

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Sierra"

- bernie

linda Gibson was my main contact at the dealership very professional and answered all my questions and was a big help with the transaction and and felt very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: lina Gibson

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GMC Sierra Purchase"

- pchun

I could not be happier with my experience. Shannon and Tony took great care of me. I was looking at another vehicle at another dealership. but they made the difference in my decision to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fazel

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017.5 Murano"

- bphurrough

Needed to upgrade my wife's 2003 Murano to a newer model and found a 2017.5 at Nimnicht. The entire staff was friendly and anxious to please. The Finance team was able to get me the numbers I was looking for. Overall a very pleasant experience. My wife was especially impressed with Tatiana Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Fraser , Tatiana Jones

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Cadillac "

- Janaywhite87

Went to Nimnicht not even expecting to purchase a vehicle.. just wanted to view one in person I saw online just to satisfy my husband before I had over to the Lexus dealerships.. called Nimnicht to ask a question and Linda Gibson was a pleasant voice and very helpful.. Once we got to the dealership we were greeted by the AMAZINGLY Kind and FRIENDLY lady at the front desk (I do apologize for forgetting her name but she is a beautiful spirit).. anywho Linda was tied up with another customer so we were introduced to Kyle Fraser.. Kyle was very nice and friendly and he was a great listener to our wants and needs.. during the finance process he kept us in the loop and kept checking on us.. he gave us updates while we were waiting on all of our paperwork to go thru and moved quickly on getting the vehicle detailed and such while we were waiting.. then we met Shannon Roy in finance who was also extremely friendly! Everyone was so welcoming and I really felt like we were all family.. this team worked really fast and we were in and out with my new car in no time! I am glad I decided to stop by Nimnicht first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Gibson, Kyle Fraser

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Information without the pressure"

- Andy & Patty

I have purchased many vehicles in my life so I know the drill but Shannon would be on my list of favorites. After having a less than positive experience during the purchase of my last vehicle from a dealer very close to this one I was ready for the high pressure to come out but to my surprise Shannon simply laid out the options and left it up to me. Even when I initially said no to any extended warranty. Eventually after he explained the improvements in the current warranty over what I saw previously, I did select one plan. But in part it was because he didn't try to pressure me. I would do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Guzman , Salesman - Brian Libby - He was terrific! Knowledgeable and personable! 5 Stars

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Halle Stewart

First time car buyer, Linda and Karine made me feel at home. The provided a great experience and got me a great deal on a warranty for my new car. Great dealership and great people! Shannon also had to do my paperwork twice and he didn't seem bothered by it at all! A plus service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Gibson , Karine Griffin

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- TBalder

Rachael was great! She worked with us and helped us purchase a 17 Dodge Journey. She went above and beyond with customer service. We didn’t feel like she forgot about us after the sale, she kept in touch and checked on us. Shannon was friendly and informative in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Dwight, Rachael Guzman

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turned a nightmare into a repeat customer!! A+++++++"

- k-fort

Long story short, my lease was already up but due to a mistake on GM FINANCIALS part, I was unable to pay it off for nearly 2 months. When I finally got a refund check from them, I went to a nearby dealership(draft in hand, ready to buy the truck that I fell in love with for the past 3 years) and was attacked with high pressure sales tactics....So i left there and on my way into work the next day, I heard Nimnicht on the radio and they were very close to where I worked so I called them up. I was set up with an appointment that day! I walked in and was pleasantly surprised by the atmosphere, very inviting, I was treated like someone....not just a potential number at the bottom line of someones book. I've never been so at ease during such a big purchase in my entire life. Justin D took great care of me the moment I sat down in front of him till the moment the deal was done and I was on my way. Couldn't have asked for anything else from this dealership. HR and their hiring team are doing something right at Nimnicht.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sayre, Justin Dwight

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GMC Terrain denali"

- Jonathan22

Anthony was very knowledgeable and polite I had a wonderful experience buying a new car with him. I really appreciate his dedication and attitude. I also dealt with Shannon and he was amazing to deal with as well overall my experience at Nimnicht was wonderful highly recommend dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Morales

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. Highly recommended "

- Farah Barnouti

I had the best experience at Nimnicht. James Jones is honest, informative, & respectful. I told him my car goals. He helped me and was very patient with me and my family to find a car. He was so amazing & he made our purchase great. I highly recommend Nimnicht and James Jones for your car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones , Scottie Mason

1
1 - 10 of 18 results