About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Roy.
Shannon Roy
Shannon Roy, Business Manager, Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Shannon Roy

Business Manager

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Shannon Roy

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Information without the pressure"

- Andy & Patty

I have purchased many vehicles in my life so I know the drill but Shannon would be on my list of favorites. After having a less than positive experience during the purchase of my last vehicle from a dealer very close to this one I was ready for the high pressure to come out but to my surprise Shannon simply laid out the options and left it up to me. Even when I initially said no to any extended warranty. Eventually after he explained the improvements in the current warranty over what I saw previously, I did select one plan. But in part it was because he didn't try to pressure me. I would do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachael Guzman , Salesman - Brian Libby - He was terrific! Knowledgeable and personable! 5 Stars

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Halle Stewart

First time car buyer, Linda and Karine made me feel at home. The provided a great experience and got me a great deal on a warranty for my new car. Great dealership and great people! Shannon also had to do my paperwork twice and he didn't seem bothered by it at all! A plus service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Gibson , Karine Griffin

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- TBalder

Rachael was great! She worked with us and helped us purchase a 17 Dodge Journey. She went above and beyond with customer service. We didn’t feel like she forgot about us after the sale, she kept in touch and checked on us. Shannon was friendly and informative in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Dwight, Rachael Guzman

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turned a nightmare into a repeat customer!! A+++++++"

- k-fort

Long story short, my lease was already up but due to a mistake on GM FINANCIALS part, I was unable to pay it off for nearly 2 months. When I finally got a refund check from them, I went to a nearby dealership(draft in hand, ready to buy the truck that I fell in love with for the past 3 years) and was attacked with high pressure sales tactics....So i left there and on my way into work the next day, I heard Nimnicht on the radio and they were very close to where I worked so I called them up. I was set up with an appointment that day! I walked in and was pleasantly surprised by the atmosphere, very inviting, I was treated like someone....not just a potential number at the bottom line of someones book. I've never been so at ease during such a big purchase in my entire life. Justin D took great care of me the moment I sat down in front of him till the moment the deal was done and I was on my way. Couldn't have asked for anything else from this dealership. HR and their hiring team are doing something right at Nimnicht.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sayre, Justin Dwight

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GMC Terrain denali"

- Jonathan22

Anthony was very knowledgeable and polite I had a wonderful experience buying a new car with him. I really appreciate his dedication and attitude. I also dealt with Shannon and he was amazing to deal with as well overall my experience at Nimnicht was wonderful highly recommend dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Morales

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. Highly recommended "

- Farah Barnouti

I had the best experience at Nimnicht. James Jones is honest, informative, & respectful. I told him my car goals. He helped me and was very patient with me and my family to find a car. He was so amazing & he made our purchase great. I highly recommend Nimnicht and James Jones for your car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones , Scottie Mason

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rachael Guzman"

- Michael D

One of the most pleasurable experience buying a vehicle. Rachael was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with, I went on a Wednesday evening and she showed me several vehicles, but I was not ready to purchase, there was Kim pressure on closing the deal that night. We came back Saturday and all went smoothly. Best experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman, D J Edwards , Rachael Guzman

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be better!"

- trlsml73

We headed to Nimnicht to look at a Buick Encore. We were met by Tony Fazel who was more than helpful in answering our questions and listening to what we wanted. The sales manager, Shannon Roy, was introduced and we immediately got the feeling that the dealership was a good match for us. Everyone was helpful, pleasant and listened to our needs. We have found in previous car shopping experiences that sales people didn't listen. Because of this attentive quality, Tony showed us some Encores that fit our needs and we test drove one. That was it. We were sold. The completion of the deal was painless and everyone willing to work with us on our financial limits. We can't say enough about Tony and how great he made this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fazel

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought a new car"

- KainRahme

They were really great and helped me out with making low payments. Drew really helped me find a great vehicle and so did all of the staff. They all do such a great job to help you find the right car for you. This is a great place to do business with and I will recommend this to everyone I know. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman, Drew Scott , Scotty Manson

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- Amber Matuszak

We visited several dealerships and the service we received here was the best by far. Justin was very helpful, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions. We felt comfortable making such a big purchase for our growing family. My husband will be looking for a vehicle soon and we are hoping to be repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe, Justin Dwight

1
1 - 10 of 14 results