Anthony Rauth
Anthony Rauth at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Refer Me

Anthony Rauth

Sales Manager

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.1
11 Reviews
4.1

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Anthony Rauth

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was smooth, courteous, and enjoyable. I am enjoying the van and appreciated the experience. More

by Edwards7m
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rauth

Feb 19, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Edward, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional, helpful, great listeners, Rock Stars one and All. Please melt all the snow. More

by Jeffreyjayhere
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rauth

Feb 07, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Jeff, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and hassle free nice environment and nice staff Appreciate the nice customer service that we received More

by PROSTEKDOUGLAS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rauth

Jan 30, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hello Douglas, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the dealership was truly exceptional, featuring outstanding customer service, transparent transactions, and a seamless process that exceeded my expectations. More

by REEMBAYER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rauth

Dec 07, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with and no hassle or back and forth. Beautiful new facility. More

by KMEAGHER74
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Abdullah

Dec 07, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s very honest dealership and the employees there were super professional and friendly, we just got 2 new vehicles and we are so happy with it and it’s all get back to the AMAZING sales person Dominic Rau More

by Antone Morqos
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Rauth

Nov 28, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Antone, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service on used car purchase has been less than par. Unresolved issue and been waiting for call back since Monday from service manager More

by Busymom#3
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rauth

Nov 16, 2023

Busymom#3 responded

Disappointed our issue with our used car purchase has not been resolved. We have given the dealership a chance to do right by fixing the issue. We have gone around for 2 weeks on this and was last told 4 days ago from the service manager he would get back to us. We have heard nothing and the issue continues to be unresolved. Disappointed they are not standing behind the 30 days of purchase guarantee we were told by their salesman.

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very disappointed with the service we received from Boucher Hyundai. If you are lucky enough to leave with a car and have no issues then this dealership is probably fine. But if you have any issues tha More

by MHABIB1127
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Harman Singh

Nov 02, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi Miche, we are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha. We strive to make sure you have a 5-star experience. Please reach out to our General Manager, Chris Baker, at 262-522-1000 so that we can make this right.

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trade estimate was 7k lower than six other dealerships. Was told the sales manager would call me back right away. That didn't happen and I bought elsewhere More

by Buyer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Blum

Nov 03, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We strive to make sure you have a 5-star experience. Please reach out to our General Manager, Chris Baker, at 262-522-1000 so that we can make this right.

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service. Listens to what you are looking for and very helpful in getting you what you want. More

by tselm.25
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chapa, Dominic Rauth

Nov 02, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Hi there, It is our goal for all our staff to provide a positive customer experience and we’re glad you are satisfied. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

1

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $13,949
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,010
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Ultimate Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,370
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,279
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,694
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,720
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive