Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Fitzsimmons.
Ryan Fitzsimmons
Ryan Fitzsimmons at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.8

Ryan Fitzsimmons

New Car Manager

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Ryan Fitzsimmons

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike was really great to work with and made the process..."

- shimjuan Verified Customer

Mike was really great to work with and made the process smooth. Jake was also great to work with. Both guys were very personable and made the car buying process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Loiacono, J.R. Rauth

May 12, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us and we hope to see you again!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Even though they were very busy they got to me in a..."

- Windell Verified Customer

Even though they were very busy they got to me in a reasonable enough time. Test drove car then in a blink we got the car. They honor most discounts and even discouraged in getting one of the other discounts because it would not be for my advantage...whew!! Thanks JR. When JR tried to sell extra stuff he respected my decision on not taking it (no pressure tatics). Over all NICEEEEEE!!!! THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gawin, J.R. Rauth

May 11, 2021

Windell responded

You Welcome

May 10, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place was very very very very very very very very..."

- rvanviegen Verified Customer

This place was very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you! We hope to see you again in the future!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Dan C. Made this a great..."

- LANGAARDC Verified Customer

Great customer service! Dan C. Made this a great experience buying my new vehicle! I would buy a car from them again!! Everyone was very friendly right down to the receptionist that answers the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Clikeman

May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Overall a very easy buying experience. Found the car I..."

- FORWULVES Verified Customer

Overall a very easy buying experience. Found the car I was interested in and Brad did all the rest. He had the car detailed and had it brought inside to go over. Liked what I saw and the detailed, excellent maintenance record. I made Brad an offer and one minute later, accepted! A very good car buying experience! Mike Nasinnyk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Volkmann

Apr 27, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Mike - we are happy to hear you had an easy and efficient buying experience here at Boucher!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boucher is a wonderful place to do business with I will..."

- c.j.goldman Verified Customer

Boucher is a wonderful place to do business with I will recommend you highly especially John the service manager Diaz is the BEST Man at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Diez, Dan Doble , Jon Diaz

Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the positive review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first experience started off great but after test..."

- CZOTTER613 Verified Customer

Our first experience started off great but after test driving and twice explaining to the sales rep Alex that we we’re just starting our process and not ready to buy, he became what I could best describe as aloof. After talking to the Genesis concierge we decided to give the dealership another chance because it is easily the closest dealer that sells Genesis. Our second visit was much better thanks to Darlene. She was prepared and listened. She was truly interested in helping us. We agreed on the vehicle we wanted to purchase but Darlene was clearly forced to try to sell additional protection on the vehicle that we didn’t want. Being in the insurance business I politely explained that I know the mark up on the product and did not want it and couldn’t understand why the sales manager was insistent that we include it. I was willing to pay the sticker price and couldn’t understand why they kept insisting. We finally got the dealership to remove the additional coverage and purchased the vehicle. The delivery process was smooth and the business manger, along with Darlene, did a great job on delivery. In our theee visits we spent a total of approximately 5 hours in the dealership and never met the sales manager who negotiated the price of the new car ($76,000 after tax and before trade-in) from an office behind glass. Made eye contact with him a couple of times but he never bothered to introduce himself or say thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 20, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

CZOTTER613, thank you for taking the time to let us know about the recent purchasing experience you had here at Boucher. We are disappointed to hear that many aspects of your experience were negative. When you have the opportunity, please reach out to our General Manager, Jim Tessmer, at 262-522-1000 so we can discuss this further and go the extra mile to make things right. We hope to hear from you soon.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Overall, experience was good. Ideally wanted to trade in..."

- Fvco9348 Verified Customer

Overall, experience was good. Ideally wanted to trade in my car, however offer for it was too low and I got 5x the amount at Carmax! It also seemed like there was some pressure to purchase the additional vehicle protection package that the whole vibe was different after I declined. In the end, I got the car I wanted so I’m happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Dominguez, J.R. Rauth

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent buying experience with us here at Boucher!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the service department has always ben a joy to work with..."

- scott.langhoff Verified Customer

the service department has always ben a joy to work with every time i come in ,and i have several hyundias,and i always come back to boucher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thanks, Scott!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My sales representative, Fawn Delaney, who I have worked..."

- Corvetteman1989 Verified Customer

My sales representative, Fawn Delaney, who I have worked with for many car purchases, was very professional and helpful when I purchased a new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe. She always has the car I want to test drive ready to go when I arrive at the dealership. She thoroughly explains the car technology. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Dianov, Fawn Delaney

Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for continuously choosing Boucher! Congrats on your new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,119
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,796
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,173
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,435
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,303
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,499
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD