Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Doble.
Dan Doble
Dan  Doble, Expert Service Consultant, Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
4.9

Dan Doble

Expert Service Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Operations

100 Reviews of Dan Doble

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Thaag Verified Customer

The service team was very helpful on getting my car fixed. They even got it done early and after the work was done have had no problems I would recommend them any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I go out of my way to take my car to Boucher. "

- Djaen Verified Customer

Boucher takes the time to answer questions and treat me like a values customer. Making service appointments is simple and mist important for me, I can get a loaner to make it to work and back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Malitz

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- CAUFFM2 Verified Customer

Dan Doble went above and beyond. I am very happy with the service I receive at Boucher Hyundai! I feel the service department plays an important role in what type of car I purchase. When I am ready for a new car, I would purchase another Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Malitz

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- NAGELCINDY Verified Customer

The service and Dan were great done in a very timely manner. Always have a good experience. Always explains what they are going to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- HalfPint Verified Customer

Dan Doble made me feel like a valued customer. He assisted me with my service concerns. I will be back for service & for my next future vehicle purchase. I am a Very pleased customer. Way to go Boucher Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service was prompt and courteous."

- CASCHULTHESS Verified Customer

I've always trusted this service department to do the job at hand correctly. They are knowledgeable and thorough. Also, they listen carefully whenever I bring in the car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty Work"

- LPFRYE Verified Customer

Check engine light went on. Called Chris Baker since it was so hard to get car in for service. He worked with the service manager to get me in to take care of the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baker, John Diez

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They always take care of the auto maintenance"

- DMARIK Verified Customer

Because they have always been fair, and they do great work and we like how they take care of you car that is why we keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Malitz, Amanda Olson

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer appreciation!!"

- JODEYE0711 Verified Customer

Had a horrible experience from start to finish. A few employees were excellent- namely, Dan Clikeman and Rafael, Immediatly, van hesitated and was very quiet on startup. Having never owned a Chrysler, we assumed it was normal. Find it extremely difficult to believe an experienced service technician wouldn't have recognized the hesitation on start up. We then had extremely cold weather, so figured battery was an issue. Paid $200 for a new battery, problem then got worse until the van would no longer start. The dealer did tow it for us, however, that is the extent of their help. It needed a new starter. I believe Nick Stovall tried to help us, but felt like his hands were tied. Seeing as this was a problem immediately after picking up the vehicle, and going to a reputable dealer for this vehicle purchase, we mistakenly assumed they would do the right thing and pay for the repair. We missed 4 days of work and could barely get a return call and no - we were not offered a "loaner" vehicle. We opted to bring in our own part (it was $100 cheaper than they offered).Nick told us it would be $220 for the part and $80 for 4 hours of labor. He said and I quote "you're getting labor for $20/hr which is insanely cheap for a dealership." As I said, we brought in our own part to save money, and dropped it off by 11am. Didn't hear anything, so we then stopped in at 2:45 and they hadn't even looked at our van yet, we then received a call at 3:53 that they were finished with the van (meaning 1 hour of labor). Thought perhaps, they would finally do right by the customer, but were proved wrong again! Charged full 4 hours of labor +$80). Not to mention, we only owned the van for 2 & 1/2 weeks total and the problem was there from the start! So incredibly disappointed as we thought a reputable dealer would provide better quality and better customer service! Never felt so unappreciated as a customer ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"ECU & cluster update"

- BHNLEE2006 Verified Customer

The service is always quick and the free car wash makes my day! The waiting room with plenty of chairs is comfortable which makes the waiting very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Malitz, Andy Desnonie

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,550

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,193

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,162

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,450

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,518

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,395

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,586