Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Doble.
Dan Doble
Dan  Doble at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
4.9

Dan Doble

Expert Service Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Special Operations

289 Reviews of Dan Doble

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have all my repair work done at the dealership and I’ve..."

- Not interested Verified Customer

I have all my repair work done at the dealership and I’ve always been happy with it. Also, I really don’t enjoy doing reviews especially ones that require a certain amount of words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We hope to see you again in the future.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experienced an issue with my engine. Due to the age..."

- TIM19SULLY Verified Customer

I experienced an issue with my engine. Due to the age and mileage of my car I was not sure whether or not I was going to have it repaired or need to replace it. The team and Boucher was honest and communicative. Ultimately the issue ended up being less serious than initially thought and I was able to repair the issue. Dan Doble provided great customer service throughout the process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I trust the work, the people and the dealership to work..."

- Barb Verified Customer

I trust the work, the people and the dealership to work on my car and to keep it in excellent condition. Thank you for you service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the kind review, Barb!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I buy my cars at Bouche and have them..."

- BKP629 Verified Customer

Great service! I buy my cars at Bouche and have them serviced there. I have always even treated very well. I feel that I can trust what they say. I won’t go anywhere else to purchase or have my car worked on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Diez, Randy Malitz, Jean Sommers , Chris Baker is the guy I have purchased all my cars from. Very honest and trustworthy man!

Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boucher is a wonderful place to do business with I will..."

- c.j.goldman Verified Customer

Boucher is a wonderful place to do business with I will recommend you highly especially John the service manager Diaz is the BEST Man at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Diez, Ryan Fitzsimmons , Jon Diaz

Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, fair price.Dan took the time to explain..."

- MIKEWROBLESKI Verified Customer

Good service, fair price. Dan took the time to explain everything to me and options that I could take. Car was also ready when promised. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the kind recommendation, Mike!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Doble...thanks for all you do. Service was performed..."

- hoskinsd_53209 Verified Customer

Dan Doble...thanks for all you do. Service was performed in timely fashion. Service technician suggested what to expect and the cookies are a nice complement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The visit met all our expectations. Dan was very helpful..."

- EKOEPKE1 Verified Customer

The visit met all our expectations. Dan was very helpful in explaining about battery and tire replacement as asked. Boucher is easy to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i have been coming to boucher hyundai of waukesha since i..."

- scott.langhoff Verified Customer

i have been coming to boucher hyundai of waukesha since i had my first hyundai 30 years ago and have always been completely satisfied with there service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Diez, Mike Radmer

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty, Scott! We really appreciate it.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy with Boucher Hyundai, especially Service..."

- RWPOLLEX Verified Customer

Always happy with Boucher Hyundai, especially Service Dept. Extremely competent, give explanations, offer alternatives and be timely with responses and notifications. Very good crew at Boucher Hyundai NOTE: I’m a Product of 2 Teachers....Rarely does ANYONE get 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fawn Delaney, John Diez, Randy Malitz, Mike Radmer , Scott Langhoff

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We really appreciate you giving us a RARE 5-star review! :) Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,119
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,796
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,173
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,435
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,303
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,499
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD