Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Rizza.
Anthony Rizza
Anthony Rizza at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Anthony Rizza | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Anthony Rizza

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was not given complete information on my financing the..."

- ecsrebro Verified Customer

Was not given complete information on my financing the sales staff was helpful the vehicle was very nice but needed some repairs and was scheduled that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Dutcher

Jan 22, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- russsr

I'm very happy with the professionalism of your sales staff. All of my questions were answered and I did not feel rushed at all. Great staff and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell, Jay Bakr, Danielle O'Connor

Jan 22, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay Anthony and John Awesome to work with on buying my..."

- AUSTIN215 Verified Customer

Jay Anthony and John Awesome to work with on buying my new 2020 suv SUPER HAPPY !!! Easy to work with and everyone was so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell, Jay Bakr

Jan 13, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the incredible review! We are thrilled that that Jay, Anthony, and John were awesome to work with on buying your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- CURTIS.BOLDEN Verified Customer

Quickest, most satisfying car buying experience ever. I would recommend Rizza to anyone looking to buy a car and will be back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Curtis, thank you for writing this fantastic review and for the recommendation! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb from start to finish"

- Crosent1 Verified Customer

I could not have been more pleased! I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know that is looking for a new car! They really know how to take care of a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Choi

Dec 18, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to work with, they were flexible."

- Zak6761 Verified Customer

The personnel were great to work with, Ryan Clark did an OUTSTANDING job. The car looked terrific after the detail crew was finished. A terrific experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Joe Uccardi, Ryan Clark , Detail crew Made the car look amazing.

Nov 18, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Candace123 Verified Customer

Everyone at Rizza was very pleasant and made my experience quick and easy! My salesman did a very good job of making sure i got everything I desired in my new car and my finance guy was delightful!!! Would highly recommend Rizza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Casino, Mike Lorenzo

Aug 27, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! - J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience"

- TJM

This was my eighth purchase from Rizza, always professional and easy to deal with. Brought in a car for service, while waiting took a test drive and ended up purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Papp, Nick Richko

Aug 06, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you and congratulations on your recent purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Regards, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch Dealership"

- denmo50 Verified Customer

We have bought three cars from Rizza Great selection of cars and super people to work with. You feel like part of the family because of their friendly demeanor. Sales and service are beyond measure. Ryan has done a great job working with us - he understands what you’re looking for and will do his best to assist you through the process. Management team is friendly and fair! Anthony Rizza has a great team of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

denmo50 responded

Just a correction- Ryan Baker was our salesman. Top notch!

Aug 06, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Regards, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

3
21 - 29 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690