About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Sciacca.
Anthony Sciacca
Anthony Sciacca, Service, BMW of Freehold
not yet rated

Anthony Sciacca

Service

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Anthony Sciacca

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, painless, and customer oriented "

- Abdul

I came in to get my 2011 328i xdrive serviced. It was quick and painless and most importantly; Tony Sciacca took the time to know what’s going on with my car and explain to me what I need done to my car and what I need to do in the future so I can start saving up. Great place and definitely will be back. P.S: I live right behind Princeton BMW but I drive about 45 mins to get to Freehold BMW because unlike Princeton, there is no games, up sell, and there is no xxxxxxxx that comes when you try to get your car serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Abdul, we are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Tony! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service, and we appreciate your recommendation!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2007 Z4 Service"

- Jvp2838

Tony was honest and thorough. He kept you informed throughout. Explained what was needed to correct the issue and labor involved. Issue was diagnosed and corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Tony will appreciate your kind words. Please come back to see us again soon!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Lichaa is the best salesman"

- savages

Nick Lichaa has been our salesman and we wouldn't go to anyone else. His level of professionalism and integrity far surpasses any other salesman we have EVER dealt with in the past. This is our 5th BMW from Nick. Nick is our reason for staying with BMW as long as we have. Thank you Nick and Freehold BMW we look forward to many more years of doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for such a stellar review! We're glad to have your business!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Lichaa all the way!!!!!!!!!!!"

- CandCsal

Nick Lichaa is the salesman you need to see for your next BMW lease or purchase!!!! BMW of Freehold is a fantastic facility. The fabulous experience doesn’t end with the buying experience When you come in to service your vehicle the pleasantries continue with my favorite service advisor Tony Sciacca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nowell Herman, Nicholas Lichaa

Jan 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad to know Nick and Tony were able to make the experience easy and hassle-free. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 6 Series

$93,955

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW 5 Series

$57,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,135

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 5 Series

$60,125