Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Squeo.
Anthony Squeo
Anthony Squeo at Bical Auto Mall
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Squeo

Service Manager

Bical Auto Mall

2859 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Anthony Squeo

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bical Auto Mall and Charlie Albanese are the best in the..."

- johnct5

Bical Auto Mall and Charlie Albanese are the best in the business. I have been dealing with them for over 30 years and will always recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, always get a great deal, have..."

- agarafalo

Excellent customer service, always get a great deal, have been leasing with them since 1995. Would always recommend them to anyone looking for GM vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

Mar 12, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Dealership is a dealership what separates Bical is it..."

- labmetro

A Dealership is a dealership what separates Bical is it staff. My salesperson is constantly busy but! manages to squeeze in time for his customers. Try Charlie for your next car an be pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Albanese, Valerie Simmons, David Ramoutar, Megan Soroka

Feb 10, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was excited helpful and I am very happy with my..."

- dianebstarr

Charlie was excited helpful and I am very happy with my new Equinox. I will always let Charlie help me with my choices again too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Bical Auto Mall! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good and professional experience with..."

- Skyrob06

I had a very good and professional experience with Charlie Albanese when I leased my 2021 Blazer. He's a straight shooter and curtious salesman. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Albanese, Megan Soroka , Joe Morena

Jan 12, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bical Auto Mall is the most efficient and professional..."

- johnc

Bical Auto Mall is the most efficient and professional car dealership I have ever dealt with. Charles Albanese is a true professional Sales Rep with expert knowledge and dedication to my entire family and myself. He is truly a pleasure to deal with. I have dealt with Bical for 20 years and have always received the best prices, service and help from both Charlie and Phil Spoto. It is a pleasure to deal with honest and trustworthy people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

We really appreciate your feedback, John. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. All the best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the only place I shop for cars. Just leased my..."

- Ira

This is the only place I shop for cars. Just leased my 4th vehicle from them. From the time you walk through the doors, you know you will be treated with respect. As long as Charlie is my salesman, I know I am in good hands. I would buy a car, a truck, or a BRIDGE from him and know I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Albanese, Phil Spoto

Oct 27, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlie Albanese is the best in the business , from the..."

- nrk619

Carlie Albanese is the best in the business , from the ordering process until delivery he kept in contact with me and let me know what was going on. He's very honest and very patient and make the buying experience great. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that's looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Carlie was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Kind regards, The Bical Auto Mall Team

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was fantastic he made the sale just perfect. He..."

- pbrosen1157

Charlie was fantastic he made the sale just perfect. He delivered the new car and picked up the old one and now I’m driving my brand new Blazer. A wonderful dealership to deal with thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Charlie assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated great!"

- cocoa815

We have leased our new cars from this company the last 4 times and have always been treated very well. Charlie always calls us to make sure we are happy with our cars. The entire staff is always polite @nd very friendly . We never have had any bad experiences with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Albanese, Valerie Simmons, Phil Spoto, David Ramoutar, Sal Muffaletto, Megan Soroka

Mar 22, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,661

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,661

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,315

2021 GMC Acadia

$41,315

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,897

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,897

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,897

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,897

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,000

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,000

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,690

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,690