Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Witherspoon.
Anthony Witherspoon
Anthony Witherspoon at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
5.0

Anthony Witherspoon

Hyundai Certified Sales Consultant

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

68 Reviews of Anthony Witherspoon

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Witherspoon was great! Had a very impressive sale..."

- CHIPSHEEHAN22 Verified Customer

Anthony Witherspoon was great! Had a very impressive sale and service. Friendly, clean , showroom. They had the inventory and models that I was looking for ! Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios, Darla Brown

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car from Antwerpen Hyundai and my salesman was..."

- Kelpaige1990

Bought a car from Antwerpen Hyundai and my salesman was Anthony Witherspoon literally one month ago. He went above and beyond! Long story short, my car was totaled in a collision and I reached back out to Anthony and once again he didn’t disappoint. I left with the car I wanted and in record time. He’s nothing short of amazing !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing to say at this time, so let get on with..."

- JBKENNEY555 Verified Customer

I have nothing to say at this time, so let get on with it. Let's continue this at another time. Have someone call me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience very could not hada better..."

- DERRICK.HARTSFIELD2 Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience very could not hada better experience for buying my first vehicle and will be doing a follow up within a week, thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, clarity, feel at ease to purchase..."

- WENDYESSAH2 Verified Customer

Great customer service, clarity, feel at ease to purchase not under pressure, friendly environment, respect of my time, patience and good deal overall great service to customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darla Brown, Angel Cooper

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth. Good price, great car, I'm very..."

- GMO1961 Verified Customer

Everything went smooth. Good price, great car, I'm very happy. Tony Witherspoon was the salesman, who was very personable and very professional. Brenda Mathes was great as well. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda, Mathes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. Everyone was so pleasing and..."

- SLSHORTER24 Verified Customer

The service was excellent. Everyone was so pleasing and welcoming. My salesman made my first experience of buying a car very relaxing. He made my aunt and I very comfortable while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second new Tucson purchase from this..."

- KELLY.HALE423 Verified Customer

This is my second new Tucson purchase from this dealership. Never felt pressure to buy and Mr. Witherspoon was very helpful with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios, Darla Brown

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bought a 2021 Elantra which I love. The team was very..."

- MBINGHAM217 Verified Customer

Bought a 2021 Elantra which I love. The team was very friendly but I now remember why I hate buying new vehicles. On the back end of things I’m dealing with issues from MVA paperwork to incorrect information on MyHyundai. Car buying should be easy. If you relate buying a new car to going to the dentist then you might want to skip this appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In my 50 years as a driver, I’ve participated in many..."

- VIXPEACE Verified Customer

In my 50 years as a driver, I’ve participated in many car-buying experiences - including at this dealership. This was by far the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios, Kevin Cary

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,321

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,321

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $16,516

2021 Hyundai Venue

$16,516

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,015

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,015

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,264

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,264

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,077

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,077

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,745

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$22,745